8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Games FFCC:ring of fates, 15 march..heck i'm gettin this!

Mudmaniac
post Mar 9 2008, 04:33 PM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

actually, its 2x. there isnt cura in the GC game.

but firaga its also 2 casters, but the timing is 0.6 seconds apart

Pr1me_Minister
post Mar 9 2008, 04:36 PM

314 posts

Ah! I see.

I missed the Donkey Konga session...... sad.gif
reveur
post Mar 12 2008, 01:10 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Hmm it seems that the game is out..
andy_lhc
post Mar 12 2008, 07:59 AM

542 posts

PA will ship on 14th March...tats Friday....rclxms.gif
reveur
post Mar 12 2008, 02:25 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Game still available? Thinking of purchasing this with Crisis Core and The world ends with you
andy_lhc
post Mar 12 2008, 02:44 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Mar 12 2008, 02:25 PM)
Game still available? Thinking of purchasing this with Crisis Core and The world ends with you
PA will ship on 14th.... sweat.gif
reveur
post Mar 12 2008, 03:07 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Mar 12 2008, 02:44 PM)
PA will ship on 14th.... sweat.gif
Oh. I thought YOUR game will ship on 14th... paiseh paiseh
TShafez13
post Mar 12 2008, 09:50 PM

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

finnally a DS agme that I WILL get...
tunggu saje duit.. den i come!!
Humorboy
post Mar 13 2008, 10:41 AM

187 posts

why when i play half way it says Thanks for Playing and goes back to main menu? btw this games rocks! graphics is unbelievable and gameplay kinda like Zelda except pressing buttons instead of touch screen...
Lizan
post Mar 13 2008, 11:07 AM

48 posts

Read this and then you'll know why:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/630124/+1220
bidfordun
post Mar 13 2008, 04:30 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(Lizan @ Mar 13 2008, 11:07 AM)
Read this and then you'll know why:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/630124/+1220
wooh, long time havent seen you online. dun wanna attend the next gathering? tongue.gif
Lizan
post Mar 13 2008, 04:31 PM

48 posts

They always go sunway so dam far for me sad.gif
bidfordun
post Mar 13 2008, 04:34 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(Lizan @ Mar 13 2008, 04:31 PM)
They always go sunway so dam far for me sad.gif
haha, far for me too. rclxub.gif

reveur
post Mar 13 2008, 05:21 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

No one saw this game sold in KL? Aikz.. Want to use PA meh...
bidfordun
post Mar 13 2008, 05:24 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Mar 13 2008, 05:21 PM)
No one saw this game sold in KL? Aikz.. Want to use PA meh...
gamer hideout and gamer solution are your best bets. but i dont think they are fast at getting new ds games.

hehe, not getting this game since the multiplayer part of this game that shines. i would rather wait for the world ends with you. tongue.gif
reveur
post Mar 13 2008, 06:22 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

GH has low supply of NDS and PSP games nowadays

Better chances in GS

Getting Crisis Core from GS though
Making my booking on World Ends with you on PA end of this month

Ring Of Fates though, if cannot find when i go out walk walk see see. Means not buying liao. Not on my high must get list

Added on March 13, 2008, 8:53 pmGH has low supply of NDS and PSP games nowadays

Better chances in GS

Getting Crisis Core from GS though
Making my booking on World Ends with you on PA end of this month

Ring Of Fates though, if cannot find when i go out walk walk see see. Means not buying liao. Not on my high must get list

This post has been edited by reveur: Mar 13 2008, 08:53 PM
bose00
post Mar 16 2008, 08:35 PM

214 posts

i went to 1U.. saw FF:Chronicles on the shelves. Btw, how's the gameplay ?
andy_lhc
post Mar 17 2008, 07:58 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(bose00 @ Mar 16 2008, 08:35 PM)
i went to 1U.. saw FF:Chronicles on the shelves. Btw, how's the gameplay ?
its hack and slash ala dungeon crawling style..... biggrin.gif not bad.....but not sure about multiplayer ... hmm.gif
tento
post Mar 18 2008, 04:43 AM

It's not a bad game with a sad, plain yet exciting storyline. Has a few downsides...that's all. Worth to buy.

Multi-player mode? Solo that equals get a life. No offense, it's how I felt right now.

This post has been edited by tento: Mar 18 2008, 04:46 AM
Pip_X
post Mar 26 2008, 01:17 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

4 Multiplayer is very syok!
Too bad my multiplay buddies not always free...
Who wanna multiplay with me?
Is there any gathering?
I got make many weapon that I have no use, might as well give it away.

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0143sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:54 PM