2,428 posts

Pls also tell us where is Ur office....
so many office in Malaysia....

And also Ur mx4pro version....
prosibu
post Apr 12 2015, 10:14 PM

2,428 posts

QUOTE(owenwong84 @ Apr 12 2015, 04:55 PM)
Bukit Jalil TPM

From 4.1.1.3I -> 4.2.2.1A -> 4.2.8A
Just check ur phone, shud be able support 2600mhz

But TPM is quite big, i still duno which building u r working at....

Just let you know, different phone has different signal strength...

And I have tested the so called TPM area...
full 3/4G signal around IRIS and incubator 3
full 3G at usahawan4 ...

but of coz, u have mentioned that there are colleagues using digi with no problem
for this issue, errr, did u set ur phone with 2/3/4G option? hmm.gif
prosibu
post Apr 12 2015, 11:25 PM

2,428 posts

QUOTE(owenwong84 @ Apr 12 2015, 10:35 PM)
U r digi technician or u really went there to test?
1st of all thanks...

The office is at enterprise 4. Level 4 BAT.

like this?
[attachmentid=4408743]

It is not like completely no line/network the moment i enter into the office
Is like after the phone idle for certain time/online music stream, then no connection.... call in also cannot, like exhausted. i would say sometimes 1 hour, sometimes 30 min, sometimes 3 hour... no certain one.
By the way, my colleague use iphone 5, whatsapp no problem. Mine like a deadphone. I even have the sms by 121 missed calls the moment my line connected.
Iphone 5 can't connect to Digi LTE at kV... maybe the issue on 4g... try use 3g 1st for few days n see the result Lo smile.gif
prosibu
post Apr 12 2015, 11:36 PM

2,428 posts

QUOTE(owenwong84 @ Apr 12 2015, 11:32 PM)
Ya i know his iphone not connect to 4g.

If say no network or weak network, i dun bother much
But what frustrate me is signal also dun have cause cannot call out/in... That puzzle me.

Possible is my phone receiver not strong?
Not sure Leh bro.
but u can try 3g 1st only lo..smile.gif

0.0141sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:06 PM