127 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V13, Treats Fair on 11 till 14 Jun 15

wan7075
post Apr 26 2015, 06:44 PM

1,439 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 23 2015, 10:36 PM)
2 x rm10 Mcdonald vouchers
can redeem McD voucher on the spot?
Kaka23
post Apr 26 2015, 07:03 PM

8,259 posts

anybody know 1utama maybank card center open till what time on Sunday?
MandyG
post Apr 26 2015, 07:33 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Apr 26 2015, 07:03 PM)
anybody know 1utama maybank card center open till what time on Sunday?
They open till 10pm but redemption only until 8pm. Yesterday went there and planned for redemption but closed. Only until 8pm..
galaxynote259
post Apr 26 2015, 07:41 PM

412 posts

Any gold card is better than this maybank 2 gold card? In terms of cash back..
Kaka23
post Apr 26 2015, 07:52 PM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(MandyG @ Apr 26 2015, 08:33 PM)
They open till 10pm but redemption only until 8pm. Yesterday went there and planned for redemption but closed. Only until 8pm..
Oh.. thanks for the info. Guess I am too late for it.. sigh...
cybpsych
post Apr 26 2015, 08:06 PM

---------------------
65,278 posts

QUOTE(galaxynote259 @ Apr 26 2015, 07:41 PM)
Any gold card is better than this maybank 2 gold card?  In terms of cash back..
of course HLB Wise Gold (RM160 AF) with 10% cashback. read its respective topic to understand the requirements to achieve 10% cb.
bjohnxbjohn
post Apr 26 2015, 08:32 PM

294 posts

QUOTE(dvrsmmc @ Apr 26 2015, 06:30 PM)
yap need key in msos code on is website , just done pay income tax on https://byrhasil.hasil.gov.my/creditcard/ . tongue.gif
Mind to share how to do it? I tried twice. It appears "Cardholder not participating"

dvrsmmc
post Apr 26 2015, 09:00 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(bjohnxbjohn @ Apr 26 2015, 08:32 PM)
Mind to share how to do it? I tried twice. It appears "Cardholder not participating"

Please direct go to https://byrhasil.hasil.gov.my/creditcard/ website to pay income tax , maybank2u only support master /visa and saving acc to paying income tax.
bjohnxbjohn
post Apr 26 2015, 09:41 PM

294 posts

QUOTE(dvrsmmc @ Apr 26 2015, 10:00 PM)
Please direct go to https://byrhasil.hasil.gov.my/creditcard/  website to pay income tax , maybank2u only support master /visa and saving acc to paying income tax.
Thanks. As it displayed visa, master and amex on the top right corner, i thought amex can be used.
shortleg88
post Apr 26 2015, 10:26 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(dvrsmmc @ Apr 26 2015, 05:30 PM)
yap need key in msos code on is website , just done pay income tax on https://byrhasil.hasil.gov.my/creditcard/ . tongue.gif
you use AMEX or visa/master?
CAFE21
post Apr 26 2015, 10:58 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Apr 26 2015, 07:52 PM)
Oh.. thanks for the info. Guess I am too late for it.. sigh...
Better redeem during office hours as the que after that is terrible. Redeemed mine today at 1u and the q is more than 1 hour. everyone is rushing to do their final redemption.
digitalove_70s
post Apr 26 2015, 11:10 PM

ore-wa gandamu!
1,353 posts

Hi Sifus, i have several questions regarding MBB Ezypay using AMEX goldcard

Let's say my CL is 6k, and i bought a camera worth 5k using ezypay on 17th April

1) so far the transaction arent listed under history, but TP already being counted for. When will i see the installment amount in my history and when should i clear it? before/after i see the amount listed?
2) what about my CB? Do i have CB of 1K (6K CL - 5K Total Amount) or (CL - MI)? Also will the CL/CB reset to full on the 1st May?

I have done my research but the thread is a bit old so im implying there might be some changes to T&C after some time.
Kaka23
post Apr 26 2015, 11:12 PM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(CAFE21 @ Apr 26 2015, 11:58 PM)
Better redeem during office hours as the que after that is terrible. Redeemed mine today at 1u and the q is more than 1 hour. everyone is rushing to do their final redemption.
icon_rolleyes.gif
red_scorpion
post Apr 26 2015, 11:25 PM

1,211 posts

QUOTE(digitalove_70s @ Apr 26 2015, 11:10 PM)
Hi Sifus, i have several questions regarding MBB Ezypay using AMEX goldcard

Let's say my CL is 6k, and i bought a camera worth 5k using ezypay on 17th April

1) so far the transaction arent listed under history, but TP already being counted for. When will i see the installment amount in my history and when should i clear it? before/after i see the amount listed?
2)  what about my CB? Do i have CB of 1K (6K CL - 5K Total Amount) or (CL - MI)? Also will the CL/CB reset to full on the 1st May?

I have done my research but the thread is a bit old so im implying there might be some changes to T&C after some time.
1) installment amount will be posted in the statement date. It will be at last day of your statement. FOr eg: if your statement date is 6th of every month, you will see it posted in 6th every month. The installment amount will be added to your statement and just follow statement payment practices. You will enjoy 20 days free interest period after statement date

2) It will hold ur CL, hence ur CL will become 1k after you swipeed EZypay. then next month if you clear off your statement for eg: rm200, then CL will increase to 1.2k lor ..
MandyG
post Apr 26 2015, 11:32 PM

181 posts

Any on spot redemption branch nearby KL area.... As my working area is KL...
janson_kaniaz
post Apr 26 2015, 11:50 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(MandyG @ Apr 26 2015, 11:32 PM)
KLCC or MV.
red_scorpion
post Apr 27 2015, 12:12 AM

1,211 posts

QUOTE(MandyG @ Apr 26 2015, 11:32 PM)
KLCC, Gardens biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by red_scorpion: Apr 27 2015, 12:12 AM
MGM
post Apr 27 2015, 05:38 AM

18,407 posts

QUOTE(wan7075 @ Apr 26 2015, 06:44 PM)
can redeem McD voucher on the spot?
Yes at Maybank Card centre unless Out of stock.
dvrsmmc
post Apr 27 2015, 06:17 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(shortleg88 @ Apr 26 2015, 10:26 PM)
you use AMEX or visa/master?
AMEX~
digitalove_70s
post Apr 27 2015, 08:02 AM

ore-wa gandamu!
1,353 posts

QUOTE(red_scorpion @ Apr 26 2015, 11:25 PM)
1) installment amount will be posted in the statement date. It will be at last day of your statement. FOr eg: if your statement date is 6th of every month, you will see it posted in 6th every month. The installment amount will be added to your statement and just follow statement payment practices. You will enjoy 20 days free interest period after statement date

2) It will hold ur CL, hence ur CL will become 1k after you swipeed EZypay. then next month if you clear off your statement for eg: rm200, then CL will increase to 1.2k lor ..
I see. Thanks for your input!

127 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:31 AM