127 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V13, Treats Fair on 11 till 14 Jun 15

lamode
post Jun 10 2015, 09:53 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(CAFE21 @ Jun 10 2015, 09:06 PM)
If before that i log in thru agoda.com/maybank then reroute using milk a deal will I get maybank disc n milk a deal?

I'd tried log on to agoda.com/visawed but agoda site say web page could not b found
it should be www.agoda.com/visawedmy
damienfr
post Jun 10 2015, 10:19 PM

111 posts

Quick question, where can i top up touch and go using amex?
~Eveready~
post Jun 10 2015, 10:35 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(damienfr @ Jun 10 2015, 10:19 PM)
Quick question, where can i top up touch and go using amex?
M
Quick reply: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3304889

victorywp
post Jun 10 2015, 11:22 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(CAFE21 @ Jun 10 2015, 09:06 PM)
If before that i log in thru agoda.com/maybank then reroute using milk a deal will I get maybank disc n milk a deal?

I'd tried log on to agoda.com/visawed but agoda site say web page could not b found
i think once you reroute, the latter will replace the first link already. but you may try it if you want. biggrin.gif
babienn
post Jun 10 2015, 11:27 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(~Eveready~ @ Jun 10 2015, 10:35 PM)
Holychrist it's 2015 but still no way to reload tng online rclxub.gif
noien
post Jun 10 2015, 11:28 PM

3,184 posts

QUOTE(imranzero @ Jun 10 2015, 06:57 PM)
yesterday they say will give rm30 e-voucher 1st, but until now no voucher receive..looks like kena con by ringgitplus..
but i email them today and still got the same reply.lol
Prodigenous Zee
post Jun 11 2015, 12:11 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(babienn @ Jun 10 2015, 11:27 PM)
Holychrist it's 2015 but still no way to reload tng online  rclxub.gif
I suspect it's because the balance is kept on the card itself. No way to update the balance without the machine, so that's why you don't have an online topup option.
victorywp
post Jun 11 2015, 12:40 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

this is the only way for tng online reload which has been around for quite long time already... https://quik2go.touchngo.com.my/internet-reload/
kelvinlzy
post Jun 11 2015, 02:21 PM

2,493 posts

Do we need to present IC when redeeming vouchers during the treat fair? I would like to redeem on behalf of my family members.
fruitie
post Jun 11 2015, 02:24 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Jun 11 2015, 02:21 PM)
Do we need to present IC when redeeming vouchers during the treat fair? I would like to redeem on behalf of my family members.
Yes, as far as I know to redeem stuff from Maybank, they require I.C. and credit card.
Prodigenous Zee
post Jun 11 2015, 02:28 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Jun 11 2015, 12:40 AM)
this is the only way for tng online reload which has been around for quite long time already... https://quik2go.touchngo.com.my/internet-reload/
Oh, didn't know about this before! Thank you smile.gif

Anyway, went to TreatsFair today around 12pm. The voucher collection queue was super duper long. Probably need to wait 1 hour+ to be served. I gave up and decided it wasn't worth my time rclxub.gif
victorywp
post Jun 11 2015, 02:42 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(Prodigenous Zee @ Jun 11 2015, 02:28 PM)

Anyway, went to TreatsFair today around 12pm. The voucher collection queue was super duper long. Probably need to wait 1 hour+ to be served. I gave up and decided it wasn't worth my time rclxub.gif
it's good to share with others what we know and learn from others what we don't know.

wow, forgotten it's started today!
cybpsych
post Jun 11 2015, 02:55 PM

---------------------
65,279 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Jun 11 2015, 02:42 PM)
it's good to share with others what we know and learn from others what we don't know.

wow, forgotten it's started today!
follow Maybank's Facebook page thumbup.gif

lots of pix biggrin.gif
mharmdone
post Jun 11 2015, 03:07 PM

195 posts

how bout u use zing card? can link to the cc
stargate8
post Jun 11 2015, 03:11 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

can only redeem voucher at the fairground is it? or at Gardens also can?

tonight will go to midvalley
midnight_plue
post Jun 11 2015, 03:20 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Jun 11 2015, 12:40 AM)

a bit out of topic, but the normal TNG card can't be reloaded online~
i read the FAQ

This post has been edited by midnight_plue: Jun 11 2015, 03:22 PM
SUSDavid83
post Jun 11 2015, 03:25 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(midnight_plue @ Jun 11 2015, 03:20 PM)
i read the FAQ
You need the kit and maybe special TnG card too.
vin_ann
post Jun 11 2015, 03:38 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(midnight_plue @ Jun 11 2015, 03:20 PM)
i read the FAQ
when you purchased the quik2go, u will be given a TnG card with chip and the slot device that read n update TnG card...

Its only can reload via CIMB CC. few years back, internet connection was not stable, its very hard to reload...

i think i only reloaded once, and since then abandon it... sweat.gif sweat.gif
cybpsych
post Jun 11 2015, 04:15 PM

---------------------
65,279 posts

SenQ-Maybank Members Day – Exclusive with Maybank Cards Promotion

Exclusive with Maybank Cards Promotion is happening today! Redeem exclusive redemption items at any Senheng or senQ outlets and enjoy up to 40% off point redemption. Swipe your Maybank Visa or Mastercard today!

Explore more here|

lamode
post Jun 11 2015, 04:29 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

i plan to go on weekend, maybe need to go there camp before they even open sad.gif

127 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0182sec    1.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:31 PM