U-Mobile Thread V6, www.u.com.my

hitch80
post May 14 2016, 04:52 PM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(ben_ang @ May 14 2016, 11:40 AM)
on U28, just realized that calling TNB is not including in the free 50mins call.. LOL..
itu maxis pakej RM188 pun call 1300 kena bayar maa, this one you pay only RM28...for sure la kena bayar. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
hitch80
post May 20 2016, 08:18 AM

1,081 posts

How dare Umobile twitter told me that bcard and ucard are 2 different loyalty programme??

Before the last 2 app update I was able to login to Ucard function in the app. But now every time I try it keep on saying that I have entered an invalid number?? If you check umobile website it is clearly stated Bcard number as well

hitch80
post May 21 2016, 10:09 PM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ May 21 2016, 05:17 PM)
Guys, is there a way to permanently disable auto renew for any UMI plans?
I'm on Power Prepaid so once I finish my 1gb then only I subscribe UMI.
Does anyone else find the auto renew kinda useless now?
u know what....I subscribed to UMI20 then now UMI30...I have the feeling mine will NOT auto renew cause everytime I execute the USSD, keep on saying I have not subscribed to any plan.

But take note, I only do the subscription via Umobile App but not USSD. Via the Umobile app keep on stating I have not subscribed to any plan. But I can see UMI30 in my details
hitch80
post May 25 2016, 09:59 AM

1,081 posts

Hi guys

Just saw these, are these correct??

VideoOnz

UMI30 - 2.5gb
UMI38 - 2gb

I thought it supposed to be 1.5 and 1gb respectively

This post has been edited by hitch80: May 25 2016, 10:00 AM

hitch80
post May 25 2016, 12:54 PM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ May 25 2016, 10:23 AM)
It was like that all these while. UMI38 lower data quota by 0.5 GB but gets 150 free all networks minutes.
QUOTE(dgboy @ May 25 2016, 11:27 AM)
@hitch80

VideoOnz quota follows the total main quota, including promo amount.
I am currently on UMI30 and my VideoOnz only 1.5gb, that is why I am asking. Did they change it recently?
hitch80
post May 25 2016, 05:48 PM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ May 25 2016, 01:24 PM)
yes, they upped the quota for UMI 30, 38 and 50 (have updated my earlier post)

you should get the new amount on your next renewal
ooh...i missed that, so sorry, thanks for the update tho rclxms.gif
hitch80
post May 25 2016, 05:50 PM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ May 25 2016, 04:51 PM)
me 20 gb.. susah wooh mau habis..  cry.gif
err...i was using UMI20, now UMI30, thinknig of changing to UMI38 next biggrin.gif
hitch80
post May 28 2016, 11:05 PM

1,081 posts

Guys

I previously got the offer of 20% for minimum RM30 topup 'yang pertama'. But 2 days ago I got the SMS again for the same offer. Am I still entitled for such promotion cos my next RM30 topup will definitely not be my 'yang pertama' anymore.

And the promo ends on May 31st

What do you guys think? I already asked this to umobile twitter but as usual their response is rather slow.

This post has been edited by hitch80: May 28 2016, 11:05 PM
hitch80
post May 29 2016, 08:50 PM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ May 29 2016, 03:20 PM)
20% of calling credit orĀ  RM credit ?
20% for 'panggilan tempatan', and silap...last time I got 30%

QUOTE(dgboy @ May 29 2016, 03:29 PM)
It means first top up of RM30 or more, after you received the offer sms.

Btw, I recently confirmed with U Mobile that calls under this free credit are deducted at 20 sen/min though still with 30-second block.
whoa!!! no wonder la my RM9 previously suddenly left with RM3....i was thinking I just made few minutes calls but already deducted RM6...at least 30 sec block ok la....10 sen per 30sec

This post has been edited by hitch80: May 29 2016, 08:51 PM

Attached image(s)
hitch80
post May 30 2016, 06:05 AM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ May 29 2016, 09:37 PM)
next time 5%

after that, no more offer
hehe...if 5% , thanks but no thanks la umobile, u guys can simpan that 5%...hahaha

BTW, just reloaded, and I did get the credit biggrin.gif

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0449sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:44 PM