LYN The All-New Mazda 2 SKYACTIV V2, Kodo Soul of Motion - ZOOM ZOOM

kamechi
post Dec 26 2015, 05:35 PM

272 posts

hello anyone got a flexi loan here? or flexi loan only for home?
kamechi
post Dec 28 2015, 10:27 AM

272 posts

does anyone got the new batch with free body kit? i went to show room yesterday and saw M2 with body kit i wonder why the body kit is in black...i somehow feel it doesn't match some color especially the red sedan. red sedan with black spoiler very weird...can this be change?
kamechi
post Dec 28 2015, 11:10 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Dec 28 2015, 10:55 AM)
yes got the free body kit... initial look not really match especially the back side... the kit is more suited to grey, white and silver colour car... but after a while u get used to it d la.. SA initally did mentioned he can help paint the spoiler to soul red but i would have to give up some other goodies... so end up i just stay with the current kit la.. since the current kit if soul red colour also not match as it is shorter... lolz
eh so paint to red is possible? but have to give up some goodies? can share what kind of goodies you get?
kamechi
post Dec 28 2015, 11:25 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Dec 28 2015, 11:15 AM)
smart tag, 1000 rebet, full tank, mazda foldable car oraganise box, HID DLR, auto tyre pump, umbrella, a small mazda bag, navigation sd card, mazda 2 illuminated kick plate..  laugh.gif
for the soul red with body kit u can see here: http://autobuzz.my/2015/10/mazda-sales-car...s-vouchers-won/
wow..quite some freebies you get there..i got a 2k rebate offered but have not talked to the SA on those freebies yet. are those standard to include in the whole package? or you will need to bargain with the SA?

yea i saw the kit..red would be nicer for my opinion

This post has been edited by kamechi: Dec 28 2015, 11:26 AM
kamechi
post Dec 28 2015, 11:46 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Dec 28 2015, 11:35 AM)
kena bargain la... mine was signed during roadshow so more lor.. SA actually gave me 500 only another 500 is lucky draw... oh ya forgot also the crystal number plate lor.. then the normall stuff la which come together with year end car... itu bigger exhaust tip, boot tray
i see..btw..the 3 years warranty does it include parts & labor service?
kamechi
post Jan 19 2016, 09:09 AM

272 posts

going my first service at glenmarie this friday smile.gif i heard they provide free car wash, is that upon request? any other advice? like request to add batter water?

This post has been edited by kamechi: Jan 19 2016, 09:51 AM
kamechi
post Jan 19 2016, 09:52 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(red4900 @ Jan 19 2016, 09:48 AM)
lol what.

what kind of free cash? u go there and they gonna pay u?
omg! no! free 'Wash'! car wash! lol tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
kamechi
post Jan 19 2016, 11:09 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jan 19 2016, 10:52 AM)
just did my service at Sg besi there... yes provice car wash.. but dont expect those premium car wash.. it is jus those road side snow wash type..  laugh.gif , didnt even vacuum or wipe dry my car.. i abit regret to let them proceed with the wash. (yes they do ask if u wan a free wash) if u dont mind paint swirl then is okay de... i totally forgot bout the battery water.. guess need to top up myself.. haha laugh.gif
shocking.gif mean they will damage your car body paint?
kamechi
post Jan 21 2016, 10:34 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Jan 21 2016, 12:27 AM)
Cold start. Normal with almost every car smile.gif
hmm..then should i wait? sometime i really in rush feel like start car then go.. hmm.gif hmm.gif
kamechi
post Jan 25 2016, 12:39 AM

272 posts

im very sad, after 2 weeks got my car and wanted to wash it then i notice these

i remember when i take my car, my SA told me 'your car have been polished very nice d'. could the first pic due to polishing? that is only at passenger side, driver side is ok while the 2nd & 3rd pic scratches is at driver side, passenger side no scratches.

very sad didn't check properly that day collect my car..im thinking even if i complaint to my SA he can just said i did that myself also right? since already 2 weeks passed cry.gif

anyone know how to remove those? any premium car wash shop can help?
kamechi
post Jan 26 2016, 09:06 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Jan 25 2016, 11:18 PM)
Oh god.. That's awful  cry.gif

I'd say bring it to a professional detailing shop and get them to get it polished out for you.

This is what happens when you let an inexperienced person "polish" your car  cry.gif  cry.gif
any recommendation? sad.gif sad.gif
kamechi
post Jan 27 2016, 10:31 PM

272 posts

double post

This post has been edited by kamechi: Jan 29 2016, 04:13 PM
kamechi
post Jan 29 2016, 04:13 PM

272 posts

hi, i got an offer from auto wizard car care for coating

Quartz coat 3 years warranty. 6 steps Meguiars polish + 3 layer Quartz (9H) + full glass /windscreen coat + sealant for dashboard + 4 door panels + conditioner for leather @ 799

anyone tried that? is this good?

kamechi
post Feb 1 2016, 08:53 PM

272 posts

hi guys, can i change the engine oil to full myself? last went service didnt opt to upgrade to full engine oil..
kamechi
post Feb 10 2016, 10:08 PM

272 posts

hi is your car speedometer red color or white? i saw quite some video is covered with red circle but mine doesnt have it...
kamechi
post Feb 11 2016, 08:38 AM

272 posts

@murasame85 thanks!

how do i make payment to my car loan? (first time here tongue.gif ) my bank loan is cimb but i only have maybank2u.

is it Interbank Fun transfer -> choose CIMB -> type = Hire Purchase -> key my agreement no -> Amount -> paid?

how do i know that is successfully made to my hire purchase account? is there a way to check how much left i have to pay? must i have a cimb account to check the balance?

thanks.
kamechi
post Feb 15 2016, 09:20 AM

272 posts

aww...my wiper is chattering now..just 1 month only...... sad.gif
kamechi
post Feb 15 2016, 02:28 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(murasame85 @ Feb 15 2016, 10:33 AM)
you do any coating?
yea coating caused that? ohmy.gif ohmy.gif ohmy.gif

swiping up is ok but when swipe down its skipping

This post has been edited by kamechi: Feb 15 2016, 02:35 PM
kamechi
post Feb 15 2016, 04:33 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(murasame85 @ Feb 15 2016, 03:16 PM)
the DRL wont run properly. Bermaz already Fxxx us early buyer. same happens to Mazda 3 cbu buyer.
most members with coating got this problem.
shocking.gif shocking.gif any way to solve it? remove the coating on windshield?
kamechi
post Feb 15 2016, 10:21 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Feb 8 2016, 10:13 PM)
Any1 got an idea how much it cost to get a replacement key for our car? I mean from mazda itself.. I believe since ours is a smart key only mazda able to duplicate it right?
QUOTE(murasame85 @ Feb 15 2016, 06:54 PM)
coating is good. y want to remove it.
shocking.gif then how to solve the wiper chattering shocking.gif

0.0348sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:23 PM