Children of Mana

vincent09
post Oct 16 2006, 09:02 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

For me children of mana or "mana" game is play for story, if dont know what the story talking about is lost some fun for it.

Children of mana quite easy to play but i dont know the story, now waiting the english version ( although my english no so nice but at least know something XD) Nov is our NDSL owner waste alot money for game period XD.
vincent09
post Oct 16 2006, 04:05 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Square enix game for story XD Mario Hoop 3 on 3 also is Square enix game lol.

Play baseketball with square ppl there. XD
vincent09
post Oct 16 2006, 08:48 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Lol i don't boder is squre or enix, i see it's company character on the mario hoop sure giv them lose "kau kau".

XD but hard mode really hard to play.
vincent09
post Oct 21 2006, 11:24 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

woo english version release XD .... Start to play it .
vincent09
post Oct 26 2006, 09:11 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

The curve find DjiNn there XD. I just start play mana 1~2 day for half and hour, just lvl 3 XD. But english version maybe easy to play XD.

Hmm how you guys play mana through wifi on that 3 area ? go those cafe ?
vincent09
post Oct 27 2006, 10:54 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Yeah i play english version 1 XD. Ahem.
vincent09
post Oct 27 2006, 06:40 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

man today go sunway pyramid, the parking area messy like hell there..... XD. I don't like that parking ticket payment, after pay need 15 mins out, ya is sound like normally for outside parking. But now the parking so far and messy there. If jam half an hour sure can't go out 1......
vincent09
post Oct 30 2006, 09:52 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

may i ask something about mana ?

those sprite is it can lvl up or what? because i feel like those sprite power less damage at 3rd stage there.

1 more thing is ... is it thise mana lost logic on story ? because u keep going same place ( mana tower ) the story repeat repeat and repeat ....

Although do like that can get Gold prize for boss stage but feel the story .....
vincent09
post Oct 30 2006, 12:34 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Actually i know how the story go on, the quest require also know, just feel that story repeat and repeat .... no so nice XD.

This mana game no lvl up also abit hard to next stage, now i going to that desert 1 XD.

why I wanna go back to the mana tower if you dun do quest? Because i want to try is it can go back get a Gold rank there XD. Is not i'm stuck on the story walk on XD.

How bout the spirite ? is it can lvl up or what ? Just now those gem can make them stronger.

This post has been edited by vincent09: Oct 30 2006, 12:37 PM
vincent09
post Oct 30 2006, 06:42 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Aiya me only lvl 12 XD. Now lvl up slowly XD.
vincent09
post Nov 3 2006, 09:11 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Does anyone who finish game and collect all those gems? I read some info that some gems need to playing multiplayer then only can get .....

Is it true?
Em i'm lvl 32 now XD. But until now i can't get gold rank in star lake there .... Don't know why. Actually how the count on the ranking ? time? treasure box ? enemy killing ?
vincent09
post Nov 3 2006, 12:43 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

very easy just direct attack it no need dodge, i use double slash + wave gem and +10 dmg with sword.

Get gold rank got little % to get a rare gems.

The 2nd boss "star lake" area, that boss waste of time because of that you need to pull those small tree then only can hit that boss ......

Now i feel the gems slot not enough to use, if want extend it need to play around last 2 area then only can......

This post has been edited by vincent09: Nov 3 2006, 12:44 PM
vincent09
post Nov 7 2006, 04:33 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Hmm is it that some of the gem need play multiplayer mode then can get ?
vincent09
post Nov 12 2006, 05:50 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Damn lo i can't play multiplayer mode leh, no wifi T-T.

Finally finish the game and lvl 99 XD, now start another charater play again XD, i think no need get all gems XD play new character more fun XD.
vincent09
post Nov 12 2006, 07:37 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

May i ask guys who finish game for japanese mana? when the animation is it the Tess ( girl pray to tree ) will speak on the animation?

I'm playing english version, when the animation the girl didn;t speak out just add some subtitle there only, I feel like rockman zx japan n english version, japan version got sound, english version no sound and just subtitle only ......
vincent09
post Nov 12 2006, 10:23 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

But i like Mana this game XD. Because it no need care so much then direct attack XD.
FF3 for me is a maze in there, need go where, take what, later miss it can't take again, play and worry like that XD.
vincent09
post Nov 13 2006, 07:46 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

ic so much ppl here don't like children of mana XD.
vincent09
post Nov 14 2006, 08:02 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Wa now lost many "kaki" of children of mana T-T .

vincent09
post Nov 14 2006, 04:30 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

I see, still got "kaki" XD. Now I'm playing as a magic boy there XD. Just shot arrow and case magic XD.

0.0177sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:36 AM