TSreveur
post Oct 16 2006, 01:26 AM, updated 20y ago

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Did you guys notice this game? i euroam thinking of getting it,
Found this on PA.

http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-ba-49-en-70-1d7w.html

Saw the package thing for FF3. Hehe, this should be good.
bidfordun
post Oct 16 2006, 01:29 AM

2,234 posts

so far, i have seen the review and it is not promising.
TSreveur
post Oct 16 2006, 01:36 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

CAn you sum it up on what it says?
bidfordun
post Oct 16 2006, 01:38 AM

2,234 posts

if u have played shinning soul b4 u will know. many of the reviews mentioned that this is unlike the previous mana game and it is identical to shinning soul. that is why it hits bargain bin in japan now.
SWATwolf
post Oct 16 2006, 03:13 AM

431 posts

its juz an ok game as im not happy is they din upgrade the graphic and it almost alike like the GBA sword of mana
bidfordun
post Oct 16 2006, 03:21 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Oct 16 2006, 03:13 AM)
its juz an ok game as im not happy is they din upgrade the graphic and it almost alike like the GBA sword of mana
u played the japanese version? u can read japanese?
SWATwolf
post Oct 16 2006, 03:29 AM

431 posts

yea... my friends bought and lend me play...
well... im still need time to read the letter one by one XD
bidfordun
post Oct 16 2006, 03:33 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Oct 16 2006, 03:29 AM)
yea... my friends bought and lend me play...
well... im still need time to read the letter one by one XD
well, if u can read, that is better than nothing. u shud get pokemon diamond liao.
SWATwolf
post Oct 16 2006, 04:06 AM

431 posts

dun wan XD
since pokemon is translate by the same group which is game freak
unlike the megaman zx i bought... kinda sad with it though its a minor probs but there is not voice back but only have during video clips...
and i also found tat rockman zx's subtitles are different than the US one..
vincent09
post Oct 16 2006, 09:02 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

For me children of mana or "mana" game is play for story, if dont know what the story talking about is lost some fun for it.

Children of mana quite easy to play but i dont know the story, now waiting the english version ( although my english no so nice but at least know something XD) Nov is our NDSL owner waste alot money for game period XD.
andy_lhc
post Oct 16 2006, 09:17 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Oct 16 2006, 09:02 AM)
Nov is our NDSL owner waste alot money for game period XD.
laugh.gif ....not onli nov....i think dec oso we will b wasting lots of money....

This post has been edited by andy_lhc: Oct 16 2006, 09:17 AM
TSreveur
post Oct 16 2006, 12:39 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Actually, the only reason i play Square enix game is because of their story. They manage to cram betrayal,love,adventure,devil,angel, and various other element of a fantasy story into one game and not make it boring at all.

Got to love their creativity.
November i am going to die if i dont get a job by then. Sure all money spend of games. GAH!!
firstknight
post Oct 16 2006, 12:53 PM

2,681 posts

you will not die la... u just suffer for the sake of your games... ehhe
SWATwolf
post Oct 16 2006, 01:05 PM

431 posts

haha nov - jan is our wasting money time
the ff3 the zelda... bla bla bla XD
bidfordun
post Oct 16 2006, 01:08 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Oct 16 2006, 12:39 PM)
Actually, the only reason i play Square enix game is because of their story. They manage to cram betrayal,love,adventure,devil,angel, and various other element of a fantasy story into one game and not make it boring at all.

Got to love their creativity.
November i am going to die if i dont get a job by then. Sure all money spend of games. GAH!!
u want nice story? play dragon quest instead. good story with unexpected twist.

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Oct 16 2006, 01:05 PM)
haha nov - jan is our wasting money time
the ff3 the zelda... bla bla bla XD
i tot zelda is released on march 2007?

This post has been edited by bidfordun: Oct 16 2006, 01:09 PM
SWATwolf
post Oct 16 2006, 01:20 PM

431 posts

izzit? o.o~ Oh noes~~
TSreveur
post Oct 16 2006, 01:46 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Dragon quest? is there DS version ?
andy_lhc
post Oct 16 2006, 01:51 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Oct 16 2006, 01:46 PM)
Dragon quest? is there DS version ?
yup...dragon quest monsters jokers i believe its called...
TSreveur
post Oct 16 2006, 01:56 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Hmm Never seen it. When will it be out?

andy_lhc
post Oct 16 2006, 02:09 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Oct 16 2006, 01:56 PM)
Hmm Never seen it. When will it be out?
Click Me!!

releasing in 28/12/06 in Japan....

dont talk other games beside Children of Mana....afterwards thread starter scold.... tongue.gif

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:02 AM