Children of Mana
Mr Ez
Nov 12 2006, 09:25 PM
Dude this game is lame, it's dungeon crawler! I thought we get to free roam through each area and all.  How many of you actually buy the weapons and equipments from shop? I don't because I got them by killing monsters. It's like when i'm at LV25, I already got the sword that I will equip at LV 30. This game is too easy, it's weak, I just had to bash this game coz different from other Manas series.  Now it make sense why the Japanese version got discounted real quick.
Mr Ez
Nov 12 2006, 09:43 PM
Appetizer before the main game arrived? I heard the next mana will be in turn-based genre, since I like turn-based genre so it's cool with me. But still I thought this Children of Mana would be like the other Manas where you can freely explore its world and towns. I'd be happy to see if they make another Mana games like its tradional style.
Mr Ez
Nov 13 2006, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(firstknight @ Nov 13 2006, 10:00 AM) i stop playing liao.. jus find the slashing and slashing bores me liao... Hack and slash with good map to explore is fine, but hack and slash with repetitive map style, that's just getin' old real quick. This post has been edited by Mr Ez: Nov 13 2006, 06:40 PM