Investment AVARA SEPUTEH, The real 5 minutes to Mid Valley City

ryan@chua
post Jul 12 2018, 02:26 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(chosenlc @ Jul 12 2018, 02:34 PM)
why dont go to their sales gallery and have a view and ask as many question as u can? just nearby midvalley biggrin.gif
once go to sales gallery then will get conned by agents overthere. Agents nowadays trained to become bomoh can affect ppl from not buying to buy
ryan@chua
post Jul 14 2018, 12:53 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(chosenlc @ Jul 13 2018, 09:57 AM)
i believe all the user here are smart enough to differentiate what is right and wrong. All well train in lowyat forum le wei  biggrin.gif

to be honest if you look at here it wont be attractive but their showroom did show what the goodies will give to you.

go there good also ma, got drinks, got food, got ppl serve u. ask them give u write down what is given, what is the package, what is the installment etc....Does not mean you need to buy after that too..
not really. I was a part time agent. so I know many people how their "smart" enough till get conned by agent from not buying to buy. Purposely go experience curi skills from agent see how they con buyers. So I am equip myself as better investor now.

90%buyers booked a property on the spot due to influences from agent. Only 10% are smart buyers who really done their survey before come to Sales gallery to clarify something on their research only.

1thing must always remember when go to Sales gallery,
go only clarify something that you already research/study.
Not go to listen to agent on any selling points, IF there is anything new info from agent, then 101% dont believe it on the spot but must go back to clarify yourself at home.
ryan@chua
post Jul 14 2018, 06:39 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(chosenlc @ Jul 14 2018, 06:31 PM)
haha agree, but if a 600k to 1mil house can easily influence you to buy.......u really better bring out rm10 (for one food portion eat at food court) everytime u go out....cause the earth is dangerous for u
yes. really 90% conned by agent like that way and bought their prop.

dont forgot booking fees can be only few k, some agents even offer u to borrow money from them to place booking.

ryan@chua
post Jul 14 2018, 06:40 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Jul 14 2018, 07:07 PM)
Think you are missing the point. Also, based on what you wrote, high chances you are one of those who thinks they won’t get con, until they were conned 😊
highly possible an agent. LOL

0.0347sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:30 PM