QUOTE(DesRed @ Sep 2 2019, 10:44 AM)
I think there might be one or two groups set up via fb if its not reported here. You could try your luck there. 
I know there is a whatsapp group for a unit I bought for one of the projects mentioned here, but chose not to join as I value my privacy and I don't like the idea of being part of a group made up of people I've not met personally before.
and for all you know, a stalker can consolidate down each and everyone's unit within the conversation liao I know there is a whatsapp group for a unit I bought for one of the projects mentioned here, but chose not to join as I value my privacy and I don't like the idea of being part of a group made up of people I've not met personally before.
for once i joined the group chat for my 1st prop (still vanilla that time), fuiyoh they can even argue for the material of the grill for months. There's once even got petition to ask developer to change the corridor's tiles or else file tribunal. i'm like
Sep 13 2019, 09:06 AM

0.8662sec