QUOTE(planc @ Feb 12 2017, 02:18 PM)
Good info
Thanks. Just curious why so silent 🤔
David_77
post Feb 12 2017, 02:26 PM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

QUOTE(planc @ Feb 12 2017, 02:23 PM)
Good thing usually like that, no need promote much.
True too. But I don't even get any reply from SA. Unless they are embargoed till Feb 18?
David_77
post Feb 12 2017, 04:10 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Feb 12 2017, 03:51 PM)
Thanks. Any other info?
David_77
post Feb 12 2017, 04:12 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Feb 12 2017, 04:11 PM)
What info do you need?
No pricing yet though
Oh, the usual like layouts, pricing, etc etc.

I see. Ok, then I'll wait for it.
David_77
post Feb 12 2017, 04:42 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(planc @ Feb 12 2017, 04:41 PM)
Wait for it? You can go there have lunch tomorrow, fish head noodles, at the same time visit the showroom tongue.gif
I'm in Singapore, so can't go and enjoy 😅

Hope some forummers can posts detail or SA.

You going?
David_77
post Feb 12 2017, 05:00 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(planc @ Feb 12 2017, 04:51 PM)
First meeting after CNY tomorrow, it's have been long time didn't buy new prop, only buy subsale....5 years back got look for the subsale nearby, end up the carpark turn me off
I see. One thing is the developer is first timer (but then, the other one I got also consider new, yet I still go for it 😅)
David_77
post Feb 17 2017, 09:19 PM

2,396 posts

This one still no news/details?
David_77
post Mar 13 2017, 02:21 PM

2,396 posts

Nothing yet?
David_77
post Oct 27 2017, 05:35 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(chani @ Oct 27 2017, 04:40 PM)
Checked on the location ytd.

Looks like a terrible place to stay.
Entrance from a small junction. Facing the flyover

Small bungalow lots used to build 2towers.
Any pictures?
David_77
post Nov 30 2017, 11:00 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 30 2017, 10:58 AM)
actually whoa....you paid extra for city IS NOT bcos city comes with better stuff.......its just bcos gov taxed you more nia....
I like the new Myvi smile.gif
David_77
post Jul 14 2018, 06:07 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(chosenlc @ Jul 14 2018, 05:31 PM)
haha agree, but if a 600k to 1mil house can easily influence you to buy.......u really better bring out rm10 (for one food portion eat at food court) everytime u go out....cause the earth is dangerous for u
Think you are missing the point. Also, based on what you wrote, high chances you are one of those who thinks they won’t get con, until they were conned 😊
David_77
post Jul 15 2018, 12:32 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(chosenlc @ Jul 14 2018, 09:56 PM)
chill, im not agent la.....but if you got the heart to understand more about the project must go there and see see ma...the surrounding, the env, the traffic, school, temple, mosque, road access, hospital, clinic etc etc......

im a calm buyer which will evaluate before i went there and i wont get influence by the agent.....furthermore i damn hate those hard sales agent keep on nag me and `langu` future price will how la how la....
Chill lah bro. I did not say you are an agent. Read properly before you response to my post 🤦‍♂️

If you said you are a calm person, then you are are lor. No need to justify.

After all, it’s your punya duit.
David_77
post Jul 15 2018, 09:25 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(chosenlc @ Jul 15 2018, 09:20 AM)
no worry, no heart feeling. We tent to exchange view, opinion and idea here biggrin.gif good and bad also can take.

Every project got their pro and cons.. so david_77 and ryan u are the buyer?
Not for this project and I couldn’t care less for this project 🤣🤣🤣 I have an unit, after reading, surveying and research looked good on paper but final product turned out to be ‘Meh’.

I just butt in to response on your response to Beancounter.
David_77
post Jul 15 2018, 10:17 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(chosenlc @ Jul 15 2018, 09:56 AM)
this will be my own stay purpose. Everyone got their own preference on their house. I got my double storey in bukit jalil but i dont want a big house just only me and my wife stay there saja. That why we choose a place close to work, leisure, yet not many high rise around biggrin.gif

my friend say i am stupid got landed but choose to live in the bird cage...  lol

if im so easy to fall into agent's trap i might getting more than 10 project in hand aldy LOL
Purely investment wise, maybe not a good arrangement of renting out landed and own stay in condo.

But life is not just about money. Beside, after a few years if you want to switch back, you can always do it.
David_77
post Jul 15 2018, 11:39 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(chosenlc @ Jul 15 2018, 10:34 AM)
YES man, for investment i got others in the student area. For this only own stay purpose...... plan to stay there for 5-6 years until my kid is grow up, i will move back to landed aldy....

dont think avara can get good renting or airbnb purpose. Northpoint is better choose if u ask me, same psf while i believe tourist are  more prefer there
Nice. I always prefer landed for own stay tapi can not afford it.

Talk to a agent who will manage Airbnb on behalf of owner. No worth it.
David_77
post Jul 15 2018, 03:05 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(chosenlc @ Jul 15 2018, 12:47 PM)
y? mind to share?
The place I’m based at... landed is for millionaires 🤣🤣🤣
David_77
post Jul 21 2018, 01:10 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(chosenlc @ Jul 20 2018, 09:54 PM)
still dont understand lol
Lol! Sori. Answered the wrong question.

Not worth doing Airbnb cos rate per night is very low. After deduct expenses and then split the net with agent, worst than doing normal rental.
David_77
post Sep 14 2018, 02:03 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(chosenlc @ Sep 14 2018, 12:24 AM)
roughly how much for the MOT?
First RM100,000 - 1%
Next RM400,000 - 2%
Any amount above RM500,000 - 3%