Investment AVARA SEPUTEH, The real 5 minutes to Mid Valley City

post Mar 16 2018, 06:24 PM

837 posts

i was at the sales gallery, apparently quite suit my taste ... walk in immediately can wash hands smile.gif lolz

they are using the Bravat or something for the toiletries .... this brand macam not bad ... i like most are the balcony sliding doors, high and heavy... feels premium ... if not mistaken fridge and washing machine included in some of the types they are offering ... still deeply considering ...
post Mar 16 2018, 06:36 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(terrykow @ Mar 16 2018, 06:26 PM)
For Avara, all units below 1000sf are given one carpark, smaller unit from 600sf to 829sf i can accept, but 900plus sf also one carpark is not really practical since the price is touching 1mil.
what to do ... car park slots limited and mahal ... at first i also doubting searching for Ba Sheng online, when i visited that day ... then i met one of the boss ... they actually operated under a different company that deals mostly in other sectors, which i think to be fair better not to be disclosed here ...

Ba Sheng is just the company for future residential property development. Arghhh so tough ... just tough ... i like the side facing taman desa ... quite serene and nothing is blocking ... geeeee
post Mar 16 2018, 08:38 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(terrykow @ Mar 16 2018, 07:20 PM)
any idea wat are they going to do with the retails below?
No idea.. I was there for a brief moment only. Maybe I shld ask more

0.0147sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:02 PM