LAKEPARK RESIDENCE @ KL NORTH , SELAYANG
nescafe86
Apr 7 2017, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(KK99 @ Apr 4 2017, 11:13 AM) Nervous....going to get key soon... I saw their titiwangsa project already done key distribution... Hmm....when I saw the news that they have no right to extend the period because it is to protect the buyers' right. When you will receive the key? Because now is only April.  My friends said the package is also with additional cash when receive key..  Around RM10k plusss
audi2020
Apr 7 2017, 05:11 PM
U guys are not worried the owner there rent it out to the Bangla or Myanmar? A lot of Bangla And Mymmar are doing their own business in Pasar Borong, some of them are really rich. The working one are staying in the units above the shoplots. The businessman all staying at Sri Murni apartment with RM800 to 1k rental. I heard quite a lot of Pasar Taukei bought the units there and will rent to their worker or those rich bangla mymmar. Good luck
nescafe86
Apr 7 2017, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(audi2020 @ Apr 7 2017, 05:11 PM) U guys are not worried the owner there rent it out to the Bangla or Myanmar? A lot of Bangla And Mymmar are doing their own business in Pasar Borong, some of them are really rich. The working one are staying in the units above the shoplots. The businessman all staying at Sri Murni apartment with RM800 to 1k rental. I heard quite a lot of Pasar Taukei bought the units there and will rent to their worker or those rich bangla mymmar. Good luck But I don't think a Taukei will rent apartment and pay almost RM2k/month for their workers. Better rent a RM800 flat and put 8 person in the house. That's my logic.
audi2020
Apr 7 2017, 06:21 PM
Open eye and see in future got Bangla or Mymmar walk in and out or not lo, go into Pasar borong One day. Go to spot what car they driving . U think 2.5k per month for a 3 rooms units is expensive to them? Swimming pool gym, I think they want to live this lifestyle also. Want me to make an interview to them whether they want to stay there? Wakaka.
audi2020
Apr 7 2017, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(nescafe86 @ Apr 7 2017, 05:55 PM) But I don't think a Taukei will rent apartment and pay almost RM2k/month for their workers. Better rent a RM800 flat and put 8 person in the house. That's my logic. They are paying 400 each person to stay in those ugly narrow sharing room at opposite pasar borong shop lot. Why not better pay their 400 and share with friends and stay in a good condo with facilities?
ZaiZai1989
Apr 8 2017, 03:19 PM

Can't deny some of them really rich, they set up their own business here n like a boss..
ZaiZai1989
Apr 8 2017, 08:34 PM

QUOTE(audi2020 @ Apr 7 2017, 06:21 PM) Open eye and see in future got Bangla or Mymmar walk in and out or not lo, go into Pasar borong One day. Go to spot what car they driving . U think 2.5k per month for a 3 rooms units is expensive to them? Swimming pool gym, I think they want to live this lifestyle also. Want me to make an interview to them whether they want to stay there? Wakaka. If u r willing to make an interview with them, then video it n show to us.. Why not? I think me n many other owners here will be looking forward for it.. thanks in advanced for the hardwork anyway..LOL
kiien_kyan
Apr 10 2017, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(audi2020 @ Apr 7 2017, 06:21 PM) Open eye and see in future got Bangla or Mymmar walk in and out or not lo, go into Pasar borong One day. Go to spot what car they driving . U think 2.5k per month for a 3 rooms units is expensive to them? Swimming pool gym, I think they want to live this lifestyle also. Want me to make an interview to them whether they want to stay there? Wakaka. I am interested to see. Thanks in advanced.
KK99
Apr 12 2017, 09:10 AM
Yup, we actually cannot deny that some of the foreign workers really earn much more than us. They might have ability to rent the unit and enjoy the facilities as well. I think now most of the condo also have this kind of situation, even the condo is not nearby the workplace with high volumn of foreign workers. But I believe if we, as one of the owner, can work together to protect our beautiful home.
ZaiZai1989
Apr 12 2017, 11:47 AM

QUOTE(KK99 @ Apr 12 2017, 09:10 AM) Yup, we actually cannot deny that some of the foreign workers really earn much more than us. They might have ability to rent the unit and enjoy the facilities as well. I think now most of the condo also have this kind of situation, even the condo is not nearby the workplace with high volumn of foreign workers. But I believe if we, as one of the owner, can work together to protect our beautiful home. Ya bro.. even some high end condo i have visited.. over 1m per unit.. there are still foreign ppl staying there.. ofcoz maybe only a few of them.. those are really running big business in Malaysia..
icemanfx
Apr 12 2017, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(KK99 @ Apr 12 2017, 09:10 AM) Yup, we actually cannot deny that some of the foreign workers really earn much more than us. They might have ability to rent the unit and enjoy the facilities as well. I think now most of the condo also have this kind of situation, even the condo is not nearby the workplace with high volumn of foreign workers. But I believe if we, as one of the owner, can work together to protect our beautiful home. Every buyer and resident has the same rights be it locals, indonesian, Bangladesh or Burmese.
dreamer2020
Jun 27 2017, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(litter @ Jun 27 2017, 04:09 PM) dec 2017 can complete?
kiien_kyan
Jun 28 2017, 10:21 AM

QUOTE(litter @ Jun 27 2017, 04:09 PM) so short and only so small part it shoot?
ZaiZai1989
Jun 28 2017, 01:40 PM

QUOTE(litter @ Jun 27 2017, 04:09 PM) Nicely done bro!! Thanks for sharing!! If can fly into one of those opened Windows Lagi best Hahhaha..
ZaiZai1989
Jun 28 2017, 01:41 PM

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Jun 27 2017, 06:24 PM) Developer say can.. but macam not going to make it wo..
dreamer2020
Jun 28 2017, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(ZaiZai1989 @ Jun 28 2017, 01:41 PM) Developer say can.. but macam not going to make it wo.. yeah i think high possibility after cny
litter
Jun 28 2017, 05:19 PM

this is my 3rd time play drone, scare it hit the windows  i think dec cant complete also
icemanfx
Jun 28 2017, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Jun 27 2017, 06:24 PM) Complete and VP is two different matters.
kiien_kyan
Jun 28 2017, 06:09 PM

QUOTE(litter @ Jun 28 2017, 05:19 PM) this is my 3rd time play drone, scare it hit the windows  i think dec cant complete also  how high it can fly?