124 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

Model Kits Tamiya Mini 4WD V2, Closed for v3

TSLanEVOchris
post Mar 26 2007, 11:37 PM

861 posts

QUOTE(UNCLETAMIYA @ Mar 26 2007, 11:34 PM)
Hi TamiyaOne,
Some of your statements to make ...not very nice to hear...!! smile.gif
Keep it the good works to your car and then don't making negative comments to other racer's. wink.gif  wink.gif
My cars in certain races may not the fastest but at least completed with the wining time among the top.  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif  biggrin.gif
*Everyone always like to hear nice things ...right !!  thumbup.gif
  and be gentlemen even if your car did not make it !! smile.gif 
  Always give encouragements to Junior racer's and other racer's even if your car  is the champion. thumbup.gif
Mr Allan here is a good humble man who has taught me alot abt mini 4wd, he even took a bus from his house to a packed place called VIVO city to teach me about his experience. Learn from him if you have a chance and not only you but everybody. If possible we make a trip down to Singapore to meet the racers there
TamiyaOne
post Mar 26 2007, 11:38 PM

936 posts

don't say pro... every body here just trying to get everything out from each car setup and try to learn from other thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by TamiyaOne: Mar 26 2007, 11:40 PM
TSLanEVOchris
post Mar 26 2007, 11:43 PM

861 posts

QUOTE(TamiyaOne @ Mar 26 2007, 11:38 PM)
don't say pro... every body here just trying  to get everything out from each car setup and try to learn from other  thumbup.gif
finally some good words from you, btw have you joined any competitions before? Any pics of your car?
TamiyaOne
post Mar 27 2007, 12:47 AM

936 posts

Some time win a car (top 8) and some lose.. way of tamiya game
hazril
post Mar 27 2007, 12:50 AM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

man....i realllyyyy want to meet this fella la....

This post has been edited by hazril: Mar 27 2007, 12:54 AM
TSLanEVOchris
post Mar 27 2007, 01:03 AM

861 posts

QUOTE(TamiyaOne @ Mar 27 2007, 12:47 AM)
Some time win a car (top 8) and some lose.. way of tamiya game
yes laaaa thats the way, there's always winning and losing. I've won first and i've got last before.......
TamiyaOne
post Mar 27 2007, 01:08 AM

936 posts

anyone try JP tamiya online??
hazril
post Mar 27 2007, 01:15 AM

3,070 posts

whats that...??
TamiyaOne
post Mar 27 2007, 01:23 AM

936 posts

try to register but problem.... all in Japanese cry.gif

should take up Japanese lesson.. then can play

This post has been edited by TamiyaOne: Mar 27 2007, 01:28 AM
TSLanEVOchris
post Mar 27 2007, 09:30 AM

861 posts

QUOTE(TamiyaOne @ Mar 27 2007, 01:23 AM)
try to register but problem.... all in Japanese  cry.gif

should take up Japanese lesson.. then can play
david, uncle tamiya and me joined already, just simply keep on pressing every button and try then kao tim liao.
david tamiya
post Mar 27 2007, 10:15 AM

64 posts

finally ppl are talking rather than fighting
thank you allen for all your comments hope it knock some cents into all of them
TSLanEVOchris
post Mar 27 2007, 10:51 AM

861 posts

QUOTE(david tamiya @ Mar 27 2007, 10:15 AM)
finally ppl are talking rather than fighting
thank you allen for all your comments hope it knock some cents into all of them
david you free on thursday or not? Me and Sam gonna play mini 4wd whole day. Anybody interested to join??
Nightstalker1993
post Mar 27 2007, 11:37 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(LanEVOchris @ Mar 27 2007, 10:51 AM)
david you free on thursday or not? Me and Sam gonna play mini 4wd whole day. Anybody interested to join??
i will join if i'm a morning session student but sadly i'm not >.<
sg kid
post Mar 27 2007, 11:45 AM

the tamiya online is sth lik frenster..... they help to link up all the racers in jp and also u can review ur car report there too biggrin.gif

uncletamiya is a ver nice guy and also the top racer in Sg notworthy.gif biggrin.gif
UNCLETAMIYA
post Mar 27 2007, 12:01 PM

QUOTE(sg kid @ Mar 27 2007, 11:45 AM)
the tamiya online is sth lik frenster..... they help to link up all the racers in jp and also u can review ur car report there too  biggrin.gif

uncletamiya is a ver nice guy and also the top racer in Sg notworthy.gif  biggrin.gif
Hi SG Kid,

Sori... I like to know u and what's your name...??

blush.gif blush.gif I'm not lah is the car lah...!!
david tamiya
post Mar 27 2007, 01:53 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(LanEVOchris @ Mar 27 2007, 11:51 AM)
i will be at times square for the f1 roadshow on thursday till next friday so i wont be at the shop

Added on March 27, 2007, 1:54 pm
QUOTE(sg kid @ Mar 27 2007, 12:45 PM)
the tamiya online is sth lik frenster..... they help to link up all the racers in jp and also u can review ur car report there too  biggrin.gif

uncletamiya is a ver nice guy and also the top racer in Sg notworthy.gif  biggrin.gif
the few cars in your avatar looks nice care to show pics of the car u have

This post has been edited by david tamiya: Mar 27 2007, 01:54 PM
sonic_cd
post Mar 27 2007, 02:46 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(LanEVOchris @ Mar 27 2007, 10:51 AM)
thursday eh ? maybe i`ll come ...
mini4wd
post Mar 27 2007, 05:20 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(UNCLETAMIYA @ Mar 26 2007, 10:21 PM)
Hi TamiyaOne,
Don't be proud even if your car currently can do it at the 20.?? .... that's your car is suitable this current track. Even your car won the 1st place all time ... has to humble ---- and this I repect this humble kind of racer's.

*Always remember we all are Tamiya 4wd mini fanatic's !! right  smile.gif  wink.gif
  Don't say things that's will hurt someone pride ...just put yourself in his shoe lah!!
  Always be friendly at all time even during the competition race.

As for myself, I am racer from Singapore and u can go and ask those race with me or know me personally...  I don't show off !!  smile.gif even my car won most of the races.  nod.gif  nod.gif  smile.gif  smile.gif
**This forums is for all the Tamiya 4wd mini racer's to discuss n exchange pointer's
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
YA, I agree!!! Allen has been always very humble and friendly. smile.gif but all of us will get angry when kids trying to put their foot or hand at the track. We should suggest to Stargek to set a demarcation near the track, so that kids will not go near the track.

Added on March 27, 2007, 5:24 pm
QUOTE(sg kid @ Mar 27 2007, 11:45 AM)

Sg kid, you raced in Stargek before? Allen and I also wondering who are you? hehe smile.gif

This post has been edited by mini4wd: Mar 27 2007, 05:24 PM
hazril
post Mar 27 2007, 05:25 PM

3,070 posts

should impose a fine for the parents who let lose their children running loose like a herd of cattles....how bout that...???
sonic_cd
post Mar 27 2007, 05:52 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Mar 27 2007, 05:25 PM)
should impose a fine for the parents who let lose their children running loose like a herd of cattles....how bout that...???
no, buy pepsi for evryone in the shop if thier children running everwhere tongue.gif

124 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:23 AM