the part i hated most in the race, no place to sit to do our cars. FXXX-ing floor so dirty and dusty, just look at me and Eelen, we had to squat for 5 hours.
This post has been edited by N's: Mar 20 2007, 11:47 PM
the part i hated most in the race, no place to sit to do our cars. FXXX-ing floor so dirty and dusty, just look at me and Eelen, we had to squat for 5 hours.
next time go to singapore race don't forget to bring along a chair... just tested car on one U new track layout and car was fast... and got 21.?? sec (with energizer max)
This post has been edited by TamiyaOne: Mar 21 2007, 01:52 AM
yeah haha all rubbish around us.. so dirty!! lol and super hot
Chill la no time to upload. Today i went new wing to see david, played a mini-z f1 and got 3rd place coz the car couldnt reverse in one part. I lost by 2 secs
its not the car pls remember dont blame it all the other ppl can do it
Added on March 23, 2007, 10:29 ami would like to say that we tamiya malaysia did not have any representative for mini 4wd races in malaysia or abroad.there has been complaints of people claiming they are representing us or malaysia.to all please take note that we dont apoint any representative to race.the people which claims they are representing us are imposters or wannbes only they are only representing themself not us.thank you
This post has been edited by david tamiya: Mar 23 2007, 10:29 AM
David, you're correct! I think whatever races or competitions we are in, we do not need show thick skin or comments when win or lose. Anyway, is mini-Z back to the trend again?
Added on March 23, 2007, 10:29 ami would like to say that we tamiya malaysia did not have any representative for mini 4wd races in malaysia or abroad.there has been complaints of people claiming they are representing us or malaysia.to all please take note that we dont apoint any representative to race.the people which claims they are representing us are imposters or wannbes only they are only representing themself not us.thank you
Who is the fellow who had so big headed ?? need to sponse a big big hat for the fellow to cover face also.
This post has been edited by TamiyaOne: Mar 23 2007, 05:05 PM
LOL!!!! We are from Malaysia not representitive of Malaysia, we still play for fun, representitives are sponsored ppl like your boss and all those laa
technically from another way of looking we are representing malaysia in way ... well who cares who from which country ,as long have fun enough .lol
Sorry to say that we can't represent any country or so and so if u don't have written letter or whats ever. To be polite say 'u r from malaysia' and come here to have fun
Added on March 24, 2007, 1:13 am
QUOTE(david tamiya @ Mar 23 2007, 10:23 PM)
i get conplaint only la dont know who is the guy.hope he or she is not a customer of tamiya underground, if not malu lah
ya-lah some ppl don't how to spell the wordM-A-L-U should go back to school.... don't tell anybody he/she representing Malaysia. Afterward all malaysian Tamiya player don't know where to put our face-lah
This post has been edited by TamiyaOne: Mar 24 2007, 01:25 AM