38 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Fantasy League Xperteleven 6TH SEASON Xtravaganza League ENDED!, ACCEPTING NEW APPLICATIONS FOR SEASON 7!

lolz_5167
post Oct 20 2006, 11:28 PM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

haha...a first away game for my team...good luck to u a
low yat 82
post Oct 25 2006, 09:40 AM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

who is coolie? i win that match lol
TSpmg4lktan
post Oct 25 2006, 12:49 PM

266 posts

lol ... the username says "Inkognito88" ... but whoever he is, he better turn up in Xperteleven soon as he only last visited last week ...

hmmm, otherwise asereje will has some advantage over a "managerless" team ... tongue.gif
creap
post Oct 25 2006, 04:20 PM

I would like a piece of punch line
3,306 posts

lol......dam you guys.......i went on holiday and look what happened doh.gif

nvm....ill be back... tongue.gif
beebee
post Oct 25 2006, 06:07 PM

3,091 posts

i wanna know how to buy players?

how come my finance show -50 econ?
TSpmg4lktan
post Oct 25 2006, 07:48 PM

266 posts

-50 econ!? how come? where you spent the money?

to buy players, you can either wait for "Offer from Agent to buy Player" in your mailbox or you can go to "Transfer" in your left panel to search for players ... however, offers from agent are generally cheaper than those in "Transfer" though ... hope this help and good luck! wink.gif
bubucaca
post Oct 26 2006, 01:33 AM

monkeyshyte
1,083 posts

4-4-2 formation tak boleh tahan. lol!!
so easy to counter. you guys better update your tactics. dont simply put cheat you know.
low yat 82
post Oct 26 2006, 08:45 AM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

who is Exxelyx? lol wins again!!!

btw, any difrent between cheat and non? heheh Exxelyx u use cheat o.....
beebee
post Oct 26 2006, 09:30 AM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(pmg4lktan @ Oct 25 2006, 07:48 PM)
-50 econ!? how come? where you spent the money?

to buy players, you can either wait for "Offer from Agent to buy Player" in your mailbox or you can go to "Transfer" in your left panel to search for players ... however, offers from agent are generally cheaper than those in "Transfer" though ... hope this help and good luck! wink.gif
i tried the sponsor activity and answered wrong questions

now -50 000 econ, do we have any money to spent?

lose narrowly to you! wrong tactic from me sad.gif anyway good game
TSpmg4lktan
post Oct 26 2006, 11:40 AM

266 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Oct 26 2006, 08:45 AM)
who is Exxelyx? lol wins again!!!

btw, any difrent between cheat and non? heheh Exxelyx u use cheat o.....
well, for cheat, you may take advantage over your opponent if the referee's skill is low ...

but the chances you'll give out more freekicks and penalties will increase ... if the referee's skill and hardness is high, you may even get yellow cards and red cards ... use it wisely ... smile.gif

QUOTE(beebee @ Oct 26 2006, 09:30 AM)
i tried the sponsor activity and answered wrong questions

now -50 000 econ, do we have any money to spent?
lose narrowly to you! wrong tactic from me  sad.gif  anyway good game
oh my god ... wrong answer will deduct your credit ... read the article above the questions! it's very easy to answer la ... doh.gif

with -50k econ ... no, you don't have money to spend, but you can try to sell player or wait for next sponsor activity and answer carefully ... lucky me! 2 goals in 2 minutes to seal the comeback win! tongue.gif But also unlucky to have a goal disallowed and a penalty kick missed ... sweat.gif
beebee
post Oct 26 2006, 11:53 AM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(pmg4lktan @ Oct 26 2006, 11:40 AM)
well, for cheat, you may take advantage over your opponent if the referee's skill is low ...

but the chances you'll give out more freekicks and penalties will increase ... if the referee's skill and hardness is high, you may even get yellow cards and red cards ... use it wisely ... smile.gif
oh my god ... wrong answer will deduct your credit ... read the article above the questions! it's very easy to answer la ... doh.gif

with -50k econ ... no, you don't have money to spend, but you can try to sell player or wait for next sponsor activity and answer carefully ... lucky me! 2 goals in 2 minutes to seal the comeback win! tongue.gif But also unlucky to have a goal disallowed and a penalty kick missed ... sweat.gif
yes wrong tactic for me to lose in the late half (you know which tactic) tongue.gif

now waiting for next match to close gap on the leading pack
bubucaca
post Oct 26 2006, 12:17 PM

monkeyshyte
1,083 posts

i seriously see Kong United match yesterday. almost ending of the match kena strike 2 goals. unlucky.
hmm..must find a formation against 4-3-3 formation.
beebee
post Oct 26 2006, 12:18 PM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(bubucaca @ Oct 26 2006, 12:17 PM)
i seriously see Kong United match yesterday. almost ending of the match kena strike 2 goals. unlucky.
all the best to you, mac united seems to be the team to beat right now smile.gif
Darkmage12
post Oct 26 2006, 12:23 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

this is like hattrick?
beebee
post Oct 26 2006, 01:45 PM

3,091 posts

cant wait for the next match lol

Coolie United here i come!
Tidus86
post Oct 26 2006, 01:52 PM

460 posts

When the referee has a Skill(S) of 1-4, try to cheat tongue.gif
low yat 82
post Oct 26 2006, 02:46 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(bubucaca @ Oct 26 2006, 12:17 PM)
laugh.gif laugh.gif nice tips.... but he aint against me... pity...
creap
post Oct 26 2006, 04:51 PM

3,306 posts

woohoo.......my first win....... laugh.gif

again, another game from me unsupervised tongue.gif ......when is the next game?
bubucaca
post Oct 26 2006, 05:18 PM

monkeyshyte
1,083 posts

QUOTE(beebee @ Oct 26 2006, 01:45 PM)
cant wait for the next match lol

Coolie United here i come!
Coolie United, got weakness.. lol.

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Oct 26 2006, 02:46 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  nice tips.... but he aint against me... pity...
Hmm best of luck! Wait i find his weakness then i Spread it out. lol.
creap
post Oct 26 2006, 05:26 PM

3,306 posts

QUOTE(bubucaca @ Oct 26 2006, 05:18 PM)
Coolie United, got weakness.. lol.
Hmm best of luck! Wait i find his weakness then i Spread it out. lol.
wat weakness?....share out laugh.gif

38 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:57 AM