6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Fantasy League Xperteleven 6TH SEASON Xtravaganza League ENDED!, ACCEPTING NEW APPLICATIONS FOR SEASON 7!

beebee
post Oct 20 2006, 10:56 AM

3,091 posts

ok i have joined KongKong United
beebee
post Oct 20 2006, 04:11 PM

3,091 posts

wait for him to approve you 1st, then you will see your team

one thing i wanna ask, we're playing against each other rite?
beebee
post Oct 25 2006, 06:07 PM

3,091 posts

i wanna know how to buy players?

how come my finance show -50 econ?
beebee
post Oct 26 2006, 09:30 AM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(pmg4lktan @ Oct 25 2006, 07:48 PM)
-50 econ!? how come? where you spent the money?

to buy players, you can either wait for "Offer from Agent to buy Player" in your mailbox or you can go to "Transfer" in your left panel to search for players ... however, offers from agent are generally cheaper than those in "Transfer" though ... hope this help and good luck! wink.gif
i tried the sponsor activity and answered wrong questions

now -50 000 econ, do we have any money to spent?

lose narrowly to you! wrong tactic from me sad.gif anyway good game
beebee
post Oct 26 2006, 11:53 AM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(pmg4lktan @ Oct 26 2006, 11:40 AM)
well, for cheat, you may take advantage over your opponent if the referee's skill is low ...

but the chances you'll give out more freekicks and penalties will increase ... if the referee's skill and hardness is high, you may even get yellow cards and red cards ... use it wisely ... smile.gif
oh my god ... wrong answer will deduct your credit ... read the article above the questions! it's very easy to answer la ... doh.gif

with -50k econ ... no, you don't have money to spend, but you can try to sell player or wait for next sponsor activity and answer carefully ... lucky me! 2 goals in 2 minutes to seal the comeback win! tongue.gif But also unlucky to have a goal disallowed and a penalty kick missed ... sweat.gif
yes wrong tactic for me to lose in the late half (you know which tactic) tongue.gif

now waiting for next match to close gap on the leading pack
beebee
post Oct 26 2006, 12:18 PM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(bubucaca @ Oct 26 2006, 12:17 PM)
i seriously see Kong United match yesterday. almost ending of the match kena strike 2 goals. unlucky.
hmm..must find a formation against 4-3-3 formation.
all the best to you, mac united seems to be the team to beat right now smile.gif
beebee
post Oct 26 2006, 01:45 PM

3,091 posts

cant wait for the next match lol

Coolie United here i come!
beebee
post Oct 28 2006, 10:59 PM

3,091 posts

omg my team conceded 5 sad.gif
beebee
post Oct 29 2006, 10:37 PM

3,091 posts

yeap agree
beebee
post Oct 30 2006, 07:03 PM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(bubucaca @ Oct 30 2006, 05:55 PM)
beebee you kong kong united?
yeap, the one kena belasah 5-1 sad.gif
beebee
post Oct 30 2006, 08:31 PM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(bubucaca @ Oct 30 2006, 07:52 PM)
ok..

ouu.. what strats you using now?
4-4-2?
that day tried 3-5-2 laugh.gif

too confident in my defense
beebee
post Oct 30 2006, 11:41 PM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(bubucaca @ Oct 30 2006, 09:42 PM)
thats what i used for my last match against Red Devils ( away )

haha won thou. i think your defence age and ur defence skill lose in that part.
did you play offside?
yeah, i played offside
beebee
post Oct 31 2006, 08:51 AM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(bubucaca @ Oct 30 2006, 11:46 PM)
did you preasure?ahaha preasure increase ur mids thou. rmb to read the guides.

click on rules. learn faster. =D
yeah i did read the rules, just used the wrong tactic, experimenting ma smile.gif

QUOTE(creap @ Oct 30 2006, 11:50 PM)
lol.....won 600,000 that day..... thumbup.gif

btw, can like order the wings to run forward more often?
How to win money 1?
beebee
post Oct 31 2006, 01:32 PM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(pmg4lktan @ Oct 31 2006, 12:43 PM)
you can see it from the match report ma ...

sweat.gif
laugh.gif most team play 3 attackers, really hard to counter, unless use 5 defenders

ahh 1 more thing, you guys can release press statement to make some money, i just got to know it, sadly this round didnt write any statements
beebee
post Oct 31 2006, 04:07 PM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(pmg4lktan @ Oct 31 2006, 03:39 PM)
press statement won't give you extra money ... however, it will raise your xpert rating ... which is good in increasing your league quota ...

you can read more about it here ... smile.gif
how come i get 200k bonus from sponsor for the statement?
beebee
post Oct 31 2006, 04:29 PM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(pmg4lktan @ Oct 31 2006, 04:24 PM)
oh ... media presence ... i get that occasionally and thought it comes randomly ...

i think you're right ...  blush.gif
hehe no hard feelings smile.gif
beebee
post Oct 31 2006, 05:29 PM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(bubucaca @ Oct 31 2006, 05:01 PM)
btw the press thingy you type all yourself?or is generated?
yeah type something about the match, would love to read more statements smile.gif
beebee
post Nov 1 2006, 03:46 PM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(HiTechBakChi @ Nov 1 2006, 03:20 PM)
hi, i'm the one in the waiting list...can't wait to have a team and play the match!!! rclxms.gif  flex.gif
BTW, what can i do while waiting for it?
join an expertlleague? i havent explore to there yet
beebee
post Nov 2 2006, 09:11 AM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(bubucaca @ Nov 1 2006, 08:35 PM)
join the newbie league. to gain experience. thats what i did. or see any spot left in the Current league at xpert.

I just created a new league. is market. so is more fun. if you want join here.
btw im not trying to steal your business. just giving other opportunity.

http://www.xperteleven.com/?Lid=81908
buca i wanted to join urs but no more slot sad.gif

what else i still can join?
beebee
post Nov 3 2006, 01:42 PM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(pmg4lktan @ Nov 3 2006, 01:38 PM)
i have been invited for friendly when the season is ongoing ... i think it is possible as long as the time is right ... you will have one match per week during the season, and there will be cup match as well ...

our own league will be converted to one match per week (if possible) next season so that i can create a league cup ... biggrin.gif
i'm in masterleague too, wanna friendly?

same team name

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:56 AM