12,090 posts

QUOTE(tvbfanzz @ Oct 27 2006, 06:25 PM)
brother..did u receive the modem?
Modem ?
MangO
post Oct 28 2006, 02:14 AM

LYN Addict
623 posts

Any updates? Mods might want to look into this matter once joe reverts.
goldfries
post Oct 28 2006, 03:40 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(MangO @ Oct 28 2006, 02:14 AM)
Any updates? Mods might want to look into this matter once joe reverts.
1. The moderators are not here to resolve your disputes, neither are they here to help you out. This subforum is for you to resolve your disputes in
joe_mamat
post Nov 1 2006, 12:37 AM

what my case status?

seller can put in blacklist or not?
hotdog
post Nov 1 2006, 12:53 PM

444 posts

im in my hometown now 4 the sem break. il return ur money once im back ok. y r u so interested puting my name in the blacklist??? i told u im sorry n its the postlaju fault. can u b patient a bit, if i really wanna con u i wun b typing this. DUN simply say out words ok
joe_mamat
post Nov 1 2006, 10:42 PM

QUOTE(hotdog @ Nov 1 2006, 12:53 PM)
im in my hometown now 4 the sem break. il return ur money once im back ok. y r u so interested puting my name in the blacklist??? i told u im sorry n its the postlaju fault. can u b patient a bit, if i really wanna con u i wun b typing this. DUN simply say out words ok
yes...im so intrested 2 put u in the blacklist...how many time u tipu...???

first...its is on..Sep 29 2006, 02:32 PM
Ok will post it tomorow.Thx mate.
but u post after 1 week...

second...

QUOTE(hotdog @ Oct 14 2006, 07:07 AM)
Guys,my exam just finished 2 days ago.

N joe mamat,i got ur PM u sent me 2days ago regarding the tracking code.

Serious im looking for the Poslaju slip still.i DID post it.No news for few days from u after i tot i posted it,so i tot u received it.No i never really cared bout it.

Ok fine,wait 5 more days,if still never get ill refund ur money.

To others,dun screw me,screw poslaju.
where ur 5 days..???

and u want me waiting and waiting...
vikingw2k
post Nov 1 2006, 10:51 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

im in my hometown now 4 the sem break. il return ur money once im back ok. y r u so interested puting my name in the blacklist???
Obviously yes if you are going to delay and drag this deal. You think he gonna wait there patiently despite getting so much excuses and delays from you?

i told u im sorry n its the postlaju fault. can u b patient a bit, if i really wanna con u i wun b typing this. DUN simply say out words ok
If so just settle it asap. He wouldnt need to open a thread here if you can settle it nicely earlier on. If your stuff gets delay and delay i doubt you can stay calm as him
hotdog
post Nov 2 2006, 10:13 AM

444 posts

im sorry give me some time 2 settle everything. mamat dun worry abt ur 15 bucks, u will get it bak
joe_mamat
post Nov 2 2006, 11:26 AM

QUOTE(hotdog @ Nov 2 2006, 10:13 AM)
im sorry give me some time 2 settle everything. mamat dun worry abt ur 15 bucks, u will get it bak
its not about RM15 but ur attitude... mad.gif
vikingw2k
post Nov 2 2006, 12:59 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

some time? how bout you set a deadline when are you going to return his money? and really return it on the deadline instead of giving unsure replies and make everybody pissed
allenultra
post Nov 3 2006, 04:57 PM

9,027 posts

I have something to add in.

I bought some ramsink from hotdog too.
I paid him RM10.

The order was made almost a month ago.
He delaying the postage and said final exam nearby, so fine. I wait.

Later he said I will post it "tomorrow".

When I PM him and he asked me "did u receive it?"

I said no and till then I never get reply of any PM from him even though I did pm few times b4 this.

So hotdog, give me some explaination.

This post has been edited by allenultra: Nov 4 2006, 01:13 AM
suiteng
post Nov 3 2006, 05:25 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Small amount of money also delay? doh.gif
apricot85
post Nov 3 2006, 06:27 PM

29 posts

Ouch, hotdog, I seriously think you need to give your customer a good explaination. U should serve your customers right and always be prompt. If u have no time to reply in LYN, what abou SMS? RM15 is not alot in a way but it can at least buy u 4 plates of chicken rice?
I've been FFK by some ppl, i know how it feels lk, joe_mamat !
abubin
post Nov 3 2006, 06:33 PM

10,429 posts

looks like just another irresponsible seller. Should be put in MO list.

If you have not time to handle your sales then don't sell. You are only wasting people's time.
vikingw2k
post Nov 3 2006, 10:00 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

hotdog will be carrying user posted image the Dispute Tag untill he provides a good solution

Those who are involved you too may voice out your dispute in this thread
kalakatu
post Nov 3 2006, 11:57 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(hotdog @ Oct 14 2006, 07:07 AM)
Guys,my exam just finished 2 days ago.
N joe mamat,i got ur PM u sent me 2days ago regarding the tracking code.
Serious im looking for the Poslaju slip still.i DID post it.No news for few days from u after i tot i posted it,so i tot u received it.No i never really cared bout it.
Ok fine,wait 5 more days,if still never get ill refund ur money.
To others,dun screw me,screw poslaju.
haiya..i dun understand lar this kind of people.. doh.gif
since ur exam is nearby,why dun u concentrate on ur study instead of selling items here.. shakehead.gif

or maybe ur 'exam' is created to delay ur postage.. whistling.gif

dude,as a seller,plz stop using such as "exam is nearby" or "its poslaju fault.." or watsoever to cover ur track..dun simply put the blame to others,especially when u the one who delay the item in the first place..

ur 'some time' were already expired..juz return the money.. mad.gif
joe_mamat
post Nov 24 2006, 05:59 PM

U should create and put my name in My UNSuccessful Trade List

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...dpost&p=7969297
hotdog
post Dec 4 2006, 05:08 PM

444 posts

Hello joe_mamat,guys,moderators.

I just got another CM fan that i bought from my friend and i straight away sent u the fan.

I tested the fan n its ok.Working fine n look like new.

The Pos Express code number is LX17 092 480 0MY

Btw joe_mamat,the reason i never reply ur messages although i was online was because i was waiting for my friend to send me the fan.I didn't want to give any more excuses,thats y.

I wanted to wait untill i sent it,then only message u regarding this matter.

Anyway im sorry mate.

Please test the fan n inform here.

Thx.
joe_mamat
post Dec 4 2006, 06:53 PM

just bought other fan.....nevermind..i waiting ur fan..
hotdog
post Dec 4 2006, 09:50 PM

444 posts

Yes.Bought another fan from my friend.Coz the one i sent to u,dunno wut the pos laju fellow did with it.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0211sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:56 AM