University MBBS in AIMST or UCSI

CyberSetan
post Mar 25 2015, 11:24 PM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(Stella Tee @ Mar 25 2015, 09:18 PM)
Thanks for ur advice too....UCSI is only affordable if i get partial scholarship offer, not knowing i can pass the admission interview and scholarship interview as well as CGPA of 3.8 or not  cry.gif  If i choose UCSI, seems like taking risk, right? How`s the quality of lecturers at AIMST and UCSI? How`s the career prospect of biotechnology?
There is always this:

brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

Universitas Gadjah Mada... sounds cool... no?

This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Mar 25 2015, 11:25 PM
CyberSetan
post Mar 26 2015, 05:40 AM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(Stella Tee @ Mar 26 2015, 12:38 AM)
Hey, i also got that brochure  drool.gif  and i called their hotline last week. The person who answered the phone was a doctor named Dr. Ho. He suggested me to study in Russia but hv to pay RM3000 first to "confirm" that u ll get a place in degree programme there......and the flight to Russia cost RM1000 already == The most important is that not sure this agent — Dr. Ho can be trusted or not ==
why Russia when Indonesia is just across the Melaka Straits?
CyberSetan
post Mar 26 2015, 09:27 PM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(Stella Tee @ Mar 26 2015, 06:36 PM)
So, thats why I didn`t apply it.......now i decide to study in AIMST, but my parents not approve  hmm.gif  i hv to persuade them to let me go....haha icon_rolleyes.gif

Juz now, chiahau mention MSU.....what do you think about MSU?

What is smake oil? blink.gif  sorry for my ignorance==
MSU = Expensive.

You can do medical program twice in Indonesia for the amount it will cost you for studying in MSU....

how do i know this...? I graduated from their Bangalore campus...

If you want to study in a established university....

consider Universitas Gadjah Mada or Padjadjaran enough already lah... both have had their medical faculty established almost Half a Century ago compared to any of our IPTS....
CyberSetan
post Mar 26 2015, 09:44 PM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(Stella Tee @ Mar 26 2015, 09:42 PM)
How to apply? through medic ed agent? but i think the agent is not trustworthy....it is better that i apply by myself hmm.gif or you can help me apply?  drool.gif If you know more details, you can pm me ^^
Just go through the agent lah... that medicprolink have been in business for almost 10 years already...

Google and visit their website....

0.0115sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:37 PM