13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Dot Arena V5, PM me if anybody wanna be TS..

Curiosity89
post Apr 22 2015, 03:06 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Apr 22 2015, 03:00 PM)
nope..if i give up her now its 2 times ady  cry.gif
b4 this im doing ember 1st with 18/60 then change to lucas
now i collected 25/60 ady so dunwan wasted again  sweat.gif
Wah 18/60 also want to cancel. Its like worth 6-8 days for me.
Curiosity89
post Apr 22 2015, 05:56 PM

1,429 posts

Lol i haven't awaken lucas yet as i haven't get those required hero to make a team with lucas. I'll go for oggie and marina next first (as they both works well in the same team) then only back to lucas.
Curiosity89
post Apr 23 2015, 09:33 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(LatteLover @ Apr 23 2015, 01:06 AM)
Is barbaro worth to be upgraded?

Currently im lack of tanker,
My major tanker is only lv75 Pandor 4* purple+2

Marina lv64 purple 2* purple+1
Leo lv62 purple 3* purple
Barbaro lv52 2* purple
Lucas lv49 2* blue+2
Barbaro is one of the hardest tanker in this game. His shield good to help mage team to absorb some initial damage to boost survival rate. Barbaro might be one of the hardest tanker to upgrade but worth it.
Pandor need to combo with blake because he is more to dps rather than tank.
Curiosity89
post Apr 23 2015, 11:26 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(El-LoboSolitario @ Apr 23 2015, 09:43 AM)
Well, depend on what you are focusing on, but I will definitely go for Abyss if your focus is Crusade & farmings... For arena defense, you may need barbaro... btw, lucia uses fades later, so still go for abyss first, at least she can hold out longer than the former.
Lucia will not fade off since her - m.armor greatly helps magic team. She can be use in COF as well.
Abyss is 5* rate in COF but in arena Lucia > Abyss. Abyss need to collect power while being in mid position (take quite an amount of damage as well). Most of the time she will not be able to last till her ulti to recover her HP.

QUOTE(alvinlai8888 @ Apr 23 2015, 11:00 AM)
Can. equipment wear first .
no point lol. You gonna hold your awaken hero for another 1/2 month?
Curiosity89
post Apr 24 2015, 01:51 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(LatteLover @ Apr 23 2015, 07:47 PM)
I see.. If use barbaro, he can solo tank?
If use barbaro, what hero suggest to combine?
Quite strong hero
Barbaro works great as a solo tank. Having 2 front liner will help opponent tankers to hit more unit at the same time (more leech means higher survival rate).

As i said. Barbaro 3rd skill works great to improve magic team survival rate since ints have low hp and armor to resist physical attacks. Int's only strong when they are able to use ulti.
Curiosity89
post Apr 26 2015, 10:16 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(hebeisPRO @ Apr 25 2015, 10:23 PM)
hi all will appreciate if someone can help me make my epic arena teams. my server people are around 70-78 as of now. here are my notable units

Level 76
leo 4* 
Jugo 5*
Raff 5*
Noire 4*
Medusa 4*
Lumina 4*
BoMo 4*
Level 75
Sarpa 3*
Lucia 4*
Booster 3*
Gabriel 3*
Babaro 3*
Uldor 3*
Marina 3*
Level 74
Voo 3*
Level 70 and below
Hyral 3*
Eva 4*
Abyss 3*
Lokz 3*
Raven 2*
Blake 3*
Oggie 3*
Unopened Panda 4*

Currently I am using this team to defend but recently alot of lower players starting to almost kill me so I was hoping if anyone can help fine tune my team

Team 1: My best team:                                                                                                                      Leo/Raff/Medusa/Noire/Gabriel
Team 2: standard magic team that always lose to physical team for my case:                                          Babaro/Booster/hyral/Lucia/BoMo
Team 3: rest of what i have team that always almost lose to because I do not have enough Back hero :    Marina/Sarpa/Uldor/Jugo/Lumina

Please help me..
your team 1: Blake alone can counter this team with ease. Your current team need to replace raff with Blake (need to be orange) and gabriel with lumina. it will make opponent's blake target your blake. So if opponent have int team and physical team without blake will be hard. They need blake against your blake. This way will secure higher chance for your team. This might not be the best. If possible at the future, create a team with Vincent Lucas Blake Eva and medusa will prevent most of the team.

team 2: its already good with what it is.

Your 3rd team: raff, marina, oggie gabriel and noire will be one of the strong team in my server.

Curiosity89
post Apr 26 2015, 10:17 AM

1,429 posts

Hehe finally clear all mystical quest thumbup.gif
Curiosity89
post Apr 26 2015, 11:20 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(hebeisPRO @ Apr 26 2015, 11:18 AM)
Congrats Curiosity! thanks for all the advice... i Understand that your build is based on what you have at lv90 with awaken. But for my server highest level only 78... would u rmb what did you do at lv78?
Hehe when i am level 78, all hero is limited. I don't have that much hero atm. Still using jugo in my team tongue.gif .
Curiosity89
post Apr 26 2015, 09:09 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Apr 26 2015, 07:33 PM)
share lineup with fuse lvl..
ive only pass dot and akoni mythical
Have shared long time ago already ma. Full fuse.
Curiosity89
post Apr 27 2015, 03:09 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(TSI @ Apr 27 2015, 12:08 PM)
hi guys.. im new to this forum..
wanna ask, whats the best lineup for ch.14 raid boss, silver dragon? (1st form, silence)
my heroes:
gabriel drako blake pandor noire medusa lucia bomo hyral jugo eva barbaro booster sarpa lumina abyss jade raff lucas oggie blazer magnum
1st (ice) and 2nd (fire) form is the only way to get highest damage out of the boss and whole chapter itself. Full fuse is a must to sustain through out of this battle.

Simon is compulsary (his ice x3 skill stackable if off chart compare to other -armor hero. If u use other hero than simon u will never get this kind of damage)

1st form (ice)

At this form, even if you use Simon requires heavily on luck so that the dragon will not silence him in the first attack (Simon got 40% chance to resist silence at orange) Simon need to hope to get more ice orb all this time to stack as much -armor as possible.
Other than Simon, other hero good against this form will be Noire, Sarpa, Pandor, Raff, Blake. As the boss most likely will silence you through out the whole battle, ulti with physical damage will not affect by silence at all.

2nd form (fire)

Like 1st form Simon is a must. now the boss - armor instead of silence so you can stack -armor to get good damage already. Take account that Simon need to use ice ice lightling orb to enchant his survivability against this form so he can sustain the whole battle (most of the time he will die half way) Eva is needed (at least P4) in this round because the boss dealing high damage against your team with -armor affect to your whole team. Eva also can die if you get too much crits.
Other hero needed is Noire, Sarpa, raff.

QUOTE(TSI @ Apr 27 2015, 12:10 PM)
hey congratulations man that's fantastic, i have cleared none of mystical pool, only dojo and cot, which are not as important as pool imho tongue.gif
Lol need to pump multiple hero to clear all pool. (some i hire tongue.gif )

QUOTE(Luwk @ Apr 27 2015, 11:04 AM)
Yea I knew it and got it, but 1 star hero is not usable in my server (I believe other old server as well), But for those newly launched server may consider to pump her from starting
Aiya no need consider to pump her. Even new server will not consider to pump her coz she can't raise beyond 1* atm. New players don't have that much resource to pump an extra hero lol.

IMO she is not needed. Last time heard she is good in cof for some reason by now Abyss can beat her flat in this term so leave her for on of your last hero to pump.

This post has been edited by Curiosity89: Apr 27 2015, 03:12 PM
Curiosity89
post Apr 28 2015, 01:48 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(TSI @ Apr 28 2015, 12:53 PM)
Thanks Curiosity and Fandeon for the tips, i tried your tips and got around 1m damage for ch14 boss, guess its the best I can do without Simon

I have one more question, currently I have 500k against ch.13 boss using bomo booster Lucia hyral barbaro, any idea how to boost it? I saw Simon teams 2.5m+, no Simon what's the 2nd best lineup? (Any nonvip heroes)
Ch 13 boss.

to break the magic sheild (physical damage will go through it) , Abyss and lumina is best choice. Both of them can contribute to the team (lumina + phy dmg while Abyss can use ulti to survive through out the whole battle). Once you break his shield, you will gain full hp and stats to last even longer.
Noire and raff will be your core dmg since their ulti output is the highest. If you don't have Simon, Sarpa will be the best choice to increase your overall team damage since he is dealing a decent damage with high - armor (remember only use noire and raff ulti when sarpa uses his - armor skill).

Root and awaken sirius will be able to help produce more damage. There will be a lot of combination of hero and luck to reach high damage. My server top 3 players who reach 3m+ damage is using different lineup each of them.

QUOTE(Fandeon @ Apr 28 2015, 01:08 PM)
You need at least one minus defense hero. Simon, Sarpa or Drako either one of them or combination of the 3. Then you need one or two shield breaker ie magic damager. Then fill the gaps with Raff, Noire, Vega (a + for his heal too), Panda.

Standard lineup for me is = Noire, Simon, Raff, Abyss and Panda. All of them lv90 max item max skill. Abyss is the only shield breaker along with Simon as backup. You need to play around the lineup according to your heroes though.

Current IMBA lineup is includes the Treant(Roots), the new free hero. Even he's only 2 star, with him it's possible to break server record (if other people yet to do it lol).

And I have not seen a pure magic team that is able to reach top 10 of my server yet.
Btw i don't think root 2* and 5* will be that much difference boost in attacks since all of his skill neglect status. When he use ulti, he will remain behind while his units will be dealing damage (all damage is fixed so raising * doesn't improve their dmg)

This post has been edited by Curiosity89: Apr 28 2015, 01:58 PM
Curiosity89
post Apr 29 2015, 01:30 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(Fandeon @ Apr 29 2015, 01:05 PM)
Anyone can auto Female Dojo mythical or have easy to clear lineup?
Need the axe so badly? That stage improve axe at the cost of devil edge (decrease) and brutus will be same amount.
Curiosity89
post Apr 30 2015, 09:47 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(xFreedomBoix @ Apr 30 2015, 09:39 AM)
No chance to try ady cry.gif got ganged pretty hard

but wont medusa be giving eva and lokez energy?
I use Booster Drako Gabriel Noire and Jugo/raff. Jugo melee on Vincent, lucas and raff quite good HP.
Curiosity89
post Apr 30 2015, 01:30 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(Fandeon @ Apr 30 2015, 01:07 PM)
Sorry, really don't know. Now everyone has different lineup so each counter lineup is totally different. But if you are saying against awaken uldor and awaken ember, confirm need medusa and silencer.

This is theoretical, but you can try using Barbaro, Medusa, Silencer, Awaken uldor and awaken ember. Barbaro is exchangable with other better tanker. Unfortunately, i'm not able to advice much as I don't have the proper lineup.
Yeah Barbaro definitely a good choice against their team. Block against pyro skill early while tanking damage against ember and uldor Ulti. Other hero i suggest to use is raff (diversion), medusa and lumina to concentrate damage against their backs. Using gabriel is quite hard since he will no take damage (ulti slower) and his power absorb taken by pyro and brody. Maybe replacing him with bomo (semi tank, aoe dps and disable) or Lucia to support Barbaro.

However in arena, there is no such thing as 100%. Even the absolute counter can fail lol

This post has been edited by Curiosity89: Apr 30 2015, 01:31 PM
Curiosity89
post Apr 30 2015, 04:55 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(Luwk @ Apr 30 2015, 04:44 PM)
err.. can u get 50 frag items at ur current level ?  biggrin.gif
Pulling brown box doesn't affect by level and it does not drop 50 fragment items, only 20 fragment items regardless of level. Item at trader sell affected by levels.

This post has been edited by Curiosity89: Apr 30 2015, 04:55 PM
Curiosity89
post May 3 2015, 05:35 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(hehe86 @ May 1 2015, 04:33 PM)
any good counters for this lineup Panda/Leo jugo raff noire bomo? ~lvl70-75. The result quite luck dependent...
hyral pandor Blake is good counter against that team. Your blake will early aim for bomo (meanwhile opponent jugo will target your Blake. Pandor and Hyral blind will greatly help Blake survive till his Ulti kick in) Once he ulti and change position to back of bomo, Jugo can't melee you anymore. Once Bomo die, Blake will target Noire 2nd and at last others.

This post has been edited by Curiosity89: May 3 2015, 05:35 PM
Curiosity89
post May 4 2015, 11:16 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(hehe86 @ May 3 2015, 06:17 PM)
ahh sad one account no panda but got blake, another account got panda but no blake. lol, blake still 2* only since focusing on raff...
Blake only give more choice of atk in arena and COT gold while raff give better profits in epic arena.
Curiosity89
post May 4 2015, 02:17 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(kenhoh91 @ May 4 2015, 01:43 PM)
is the golden protector and ember wand IV worth to buy the equipment in full for gem? Its tempting since today is store sale.

Golden Protector is on sale for 784 gem and ember wand is on sale for 575 gem.

Thanks all sifus.  tongue.gif
Ember wand useless since its very easy to find as long u got gold. Golden protector can buy if you need it urgently. IF not the focus solely on ancient relic is way better.
Curiosity89
post May 7 2015, 12:52 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(G-Rave @ May 7 2015, 12:37 PM)
Any ideas? sad.gif
I suggest you look up for the exp requirement chart at the 1st page and start do calculation with:

Daily exp quest.
Stamina exp (+ resets) 1 stamina = 1 exp.
Level up stamina gains.

Curiosity89
post May 7 2015, 03:29 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(Fandeon @ May 7 2015, 01:59 PM)
Even if reach lv 30 to do COF, i don't think you got the necessary heroes to complete it?
Lol if VIP 13 startup is different story. You start with 40k extra gem on the first day itself. drool.gif . can either make lots of heroes or get a few hero and spend remaining gems to pump it at least to 4* or 5* if lucky.

13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0534sec    1.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:47 AM