13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Dot Arena V5, PM me if anybody wanna be TS..

Curiosity89
post May 8 2015, 11:02 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(Luwk @ May 8 2015, 10:17 AM)
Black market boss appeared for forth time in a week... from before discount period til after it.. already out of gems... wondering how long to be wait for its next apprearance LOL.

Jz fuse my barbaro to P+4, realizing some loss of magic armor which come from pipe at P+3.. but P4 gv lot more hp even only equip heart + axe + shoe ^^. My Leo only 4* and I dont plan to use him anymore, planning to pump oggie for the next tanker pair wif gab, oggie have more usage and versatile in most of the team.
Plz correct me if Im wrong.
Leo > Barbaro if both orange.

Tanker gets armor and m.armor at orange stage. I prefer to upgrade Leo first as he require lesser brutus to upgrade (so i can put some for my int hero in the meantime) . Oh well since you already pumped Barbaro he is still one of the good tanker.

For my magic team, i don't use Barbaro any more. Leo Bomo Booster Lucia Shaka works wonder against most of magic team and international team.

This post has been edited by Curiosity89: May 8 2015, 11:03 AM
Curiosity89
post May 8 2015, 11:16 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(Fandeon @ May 8 2015, 11:12 AM)
I'm actually trying to max Barbaro because of my guild members' lineup all has Barbaro.Fully equipped Barb is like a titanium wall lol...

I'll try your line-up since i don't have a fully equipped Barb yet. Any idea if i can swap Shaka too? I don't have him in orange. Can your line up win against milk team?
If no shaka, replace with Naomi also good.

Against milk team, I'll use Raff, Bomo, Lucia, Booster Ember.

Other team can be use is:

raff, Jugo, Drako, Noire, Gabriel. replace jugo with oggie if opponent have blake

Ember, Uldor, Booster, Raff, Gabriel/noire

There is alot of team you can use for milk team.

This post has been edited by Curiosity89: May 8 2015, 11:20 AM
Curiosity89
post May 8 2015, 11:59 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(Luwk @ May 8 2015, 11:34 AM)
U referring to 5* Orange full equip ? My Leo 4* P+3 still squishy to tank... lvl 84. probably have to be in at least P+4 full item..
My mage core heroes aldy in P+4 waiting 1 more level to go orange, thy dont need brutus anymore (moon deck & kiss of death for orange). But agi heroes need lot of axe of titan for orange item... Im not 100% can pass extreme female dojo, hv to pick the correct hero to fuse...
Leo need to be orange as a tanker. Its a must and you can see a very huge different between P4 and orange.

Once you pass extreme female, you should have no issue for titan axe.

You need lots and lots of int hero later on for multiple purposes and pool. Each int requires about 1 or 2 brutus (stage P3 or P4). Int, Agi and str hero require different set of item to fuse them. Thats why you can up/focus 3 different attribute at the same time. However there is 1 common item which all of them need is brutus. So far i've upgraded 29 heroes max orange and fuses, 7 str (blazer is str but require int items) 9 agi and 13 Int. I got the resource to pump int hero the most and rarely pump Str heroes but i still lack of brutus.

This post has been edited by Curiosity89: May 8 2015, 12:00 PM
Curiosity89
post May 8 2015, 12:27 PM

1,429 posts

Yeah. Barbaro fades coz of raff. 1 ulti and he will down immediately.
Curiosity89
post May 8 2015, 02:16 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(Luwk @ May 8 2015, 02:13 PM)
SO is it true saying that bar and leo are still hard tanker at my stage Lvl84? Im pumping up oggie when I have some extra resources and exp, Vincent also quite good to vs mage team, will be my next to pump ^^ Agree with this ?
Another 3 more level Leo will reach his prime time. Vincent also good combo with Blake and lucas.

maybe you can stop pumping Barbaro at P4 already. Leave him till the last tank to upgrade. might not need him any more after this.

For epic you can put 3 base tanker for the 3 team.

Vincent + blake and lucas (awakening)

oggie team

Leo + magic team.
Curiosity89
post May 8 2015, 04:43 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(Luwk @ May 8 2015, 02:23 PM)
My lucas and vincent not yet online. I still hv pandor as my main tanker actually, P+4 also, thking whther to orange him o not.
Oggie is almost usable, currently still pumping him to 5* P+4.

Ur suggestion must need some specific heroes to be usable isnt it? Eg: Oggie + gab + marina + 2 forgotten??
Lucas and Vincent not so strong until Lucas is awaken. By mean time, try to get lucas up first and make him as your 1st choice of awakening hero.

Lol i did not suggest anything. I just mentioned Oggie team only. Well, you manage to figure out 2 of them is marina and gabriel. + 2 forgotten hero is raff and noire.

Btw, there is no specific team coz every team can be counter by each other. After you max most of the heroes, you will spend time to research:

Which team is the most less people able to counter?
Creating 2 or more team need specific hero to counter. (that mean opponent can only choose to counter 1 of them and other will lose by default but still have chances.)
Effective attacking team. (not 100% since the battle is too random)

There is no such thing as international team (in my server) already since people will change hero from time to time. Only certain core hero.

This post has been edited by Curiosity89: May 8 2015, 04:49 PM
Curiosity89
post May 9 2015, 02:43 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(curaptz @ May 9 2015, 11:16 AM)
lvl80 now...
i really need alot of ultimate relic... faint..
raid loots has very little as my raid only open chap 9,10,11 atm. normaly que up to 4-5person..

dojo female DEADLY sometimes dont drop ultimate relic..
Yeah u need tons of it as every different hero (up to orange fuse) also need at least a few.

get from:

COF/guild/epic store at 1k pts.
Black market at 255 diamond
farm at 2x item campaign (lv 86 can farm together with witch hat)
female dojo Heroic better drops
pull bronze box
ch 10 raid.

Curiosity89
post May 11 2015, 09:35 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ May 10 2015, 01:29 AM)
whos going da master today
Kekeke asked someone to go there using my ID claim for neko 10x SS and monthly for me only.

QUOTE(kenhoh91 @ May 10 2015, 11:20 AM)
Hi sifus, wondering among all the mage heroes below, which one is the priority to go orange first?

1) Booster p4 3*
2) Abyss p4 5*
3) lucia p4 4*
4) hyral p3 4*
5) bomo p3 5*

Is uldor and grim worth to get?

Thank you sifus
Abyss > Hyral > Booster = Lucia = Bomo.
Curiosity89
post May 11 2015, 11:11 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(Luwk @ May 11 2015, 10:36 AM)
Oh I get you bro LOL
Btw Oggie team can only be fully utilized when all 5 heroes in 5* orange max fuse ? Mine only :-

Oggie 4* P+4 (2 items, stil considering whther to gv items or not) MUST MAX
Gab 4* P+4  (2 items, stil considering whther to gv items or not) Not necessary since he is doing min damage (only need his ulti)
Raff 5* Orange max (5 items, Lvl89 to be able to equip last item) MUST MAX
noire 5* soon P+4 (1 more lvl to go orange) MUST MAX
marina (under lvl) i also don't have her 5* and awaken yet so i replace with my Blazer.

My arena team is doing well against oppo around my level, mixture of physical and mage without heavy AOE eg bomo/medu, but team with blake still have 50% chances to pawn me... tats y Im pumping oggie now biggrin.gif
Well, of course 5* orange is better.

People train oggie and use him in arena due to he is useful for prophecy pool purpose. Kunkka awaken actually works same or even better compare to oggie.

Nowdays top defender team will be milk team in my server. If you are able to make a milk team (Lucas awaken, Eva, Lokz, Uldor awaken, Vincent/Shaka. You will be able to prevent most of the team. Even counter team only have low chance against you.
Curiosity89
post May 11 2015, 12:23 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(Luwk @ May 11 2015, 11:48 AM)
Oggie only useful in DOT pool if not mistaken isnt it??

I'm not yet reach awakening level to try these out haha. Lucas aldy in 4 1/2* but still under level, Will get him online once Im available to, currently doing oggie and stop barbaro d, gonna max pandor follow by Leo, lucas + vincent on the next, after these probably tiny/grim/gills ^^.
Tiny grim and gills don't need yet coz they aren't useful as of now. Tiny maybe but people says he will be the hardest at Orange +2. Not orange.

Oggie useful for :

DOT, Magic (crypt lord) pool. He will be the tanker in both of the pool.

If you orange him, he can tank in Magic dojo as well (faster clearance).
Curiosity89
post May 11 2015, 02:12 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(crayes1987 @ May 11 2015, 01:44 PM)
Hi guys smile.gif new player here, please advice in COF who should I exchange first?

Jugo, Hydral,  Lucia or Abyss?

In what order? I want a smooth COF =)
Abyss > Hyral > lucia.

Jugo can be drop out already. No use since Abyss is out.
Curiosity89
post May 11 2015, 02:39 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(LatteLover @ May 11 2015, 02:24 PM)
Kick them back haha
In your server its easy. But not mine and klthor ones. Top 50 and 100 can go back to as high as 1k+ ranking. That means top 1000k rank is equally strong.
Curiosity89
post May 11 2015, 02:57 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(LatteLover @ May 11 2015, 02:44 PM)
Thats everyone wishes lol
Mine one also same, i spent a sum of money before i could reached this stage. Normally who pk me sure i pk him always..
Hehe last time i did PK them back as well. Now can't already coz if i do that, all my gem also not enough for me. Imagine yesterday i gotten 7 in epic and this morning i am 300++. The competitiveness is in a whole new different level.
Curiosity89
post May 11 2015, 03:15 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ May 11 2015, 03:02 PM)
boss try to maintain at 100 +.... i feel tat 100+ less ppl attack... if really busy day i try to stay 199 or 180 ...
Lol i gotten 7th at 9:00pm and this is how long i can maintain in there. immediately goes to 100+ within 2 hour.

Not to mention, there will be some "happy go lucky" players will try to kick you to 300+

This post has been edited by Curiosity89: May 11 2015, 03:21 PM

Curiosity89
post May 14 2015, 05:44 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(curaptz @ May 14 2015, 05:33 PM)
guys, when i wanna reset to nightmare COF, it require me to finish the normal 1st.

however, one day only 1 reset... must be vip11 only can reset twice and play nightmare cof?

anyone see eternal realm yet?
About COF i am not sure, since the new update it requires us to clear COF in order to open nightmare. Its either:

1) You just clear normal for the first time and then can reset for nightmare without clearing normal for eternity.

2) You need to clear normal, nightmare, normal, nightmare in turns

Based from what i see in taiwan and china video, chance for 2) to happen is unlikely. Otherwise it will become a big new in taiwan and china server already long time ago.

I heard eternal realm open at Monday, Wednesday, Saturday. You get 5 chance to attack the boss. You get into ranking board with accumulate of damage in those 5 turns. There is a ranking for guilds accumulates damage in the boards as well. You get reward for archiving better ranking.
Curiosity89
post May 15 2015, 10:49 AM

1,429 posts

I got eternal realm dmg 996k with Sarpa Sirius Noire Raff Drako.
Curiosity89
post May 15 2015, 04:56 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(TheAlmightySheep @ May 15 2015, 04:12 PM)
I used Booster, Phoenix, Raff, Pandor and Jugo. Manage to break the shield with Booster + Pheonix ulti only. Both must be at lvl 90 and orange to do so. Did decent damage with this combo as well. 1.2m. *Note. I'm not VIP 11 so i didn't have simon sad.gif"

Previously did try with Jade,Phoenix, Raff, Pandor and Jugo when i didnt reach lvl 90.. Phoenix + Booster + Jade ult can break the shield.
CH 13, if you need only 2 INT hero (full eq) to break the shield (core is abyss coz she can last longer compare to booster)
Another is your choice, lumina or blake.

Other 3 hero will be damage dealer and - armor like sarpa/simon (hire 3*), raff and noire.

Can deal up to 2.8M+

Don't put too many int hero as they can't survive long against the boss.
Curiosity89
post May 15 2015, 04:57 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(TSI @ May 15 2015, 04:33 PM)
ah well im level 89 myself maybe that's why
i used sarpa medusa raff noire abyss
Hehe use booster, abyss noire raff sarpa get 1.1m damage.
Curiosity89
post May 16 2015, 07:33 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ May 16 2015, 01:36 AM)
Cannot clear COF nightmare.....any recommended team??

Try with abyss, lucia, lokz, eva, hyral.......all ulti always not full......very hard to finish

How did u guys manage to clear it??

Can link any video if have??
hehe probably you are getting too used to full power in the beginning and lost track of how to play COF? Just use the same method when you are about lv 50-60 (the time where your power recovery is lowest). Time opponent ulti, cancel properly. An average a team get to ulti at least once or twice in a battle depend on situation.

Probably drop lucia, put 1 more support hero like lucas or raff for diversion against uldor/ember ulti and heavy to damage opponent lucas in front row. Lucia only for fast rush attack team. Without her, the battle will be prolong abit more and you will gain more power recovery. Limit each hero for 1 ulti only. Abyss may use more if you are letting her to tank.
Curiosity89
post May 18 2015, 09:37 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(TSI @ May 18 2015, 09:11 AM)
I just realised why Booster cannot pump his shoes to 5* upgrade... LOL
its because he will have 1 more INT than lucia.. WTF SO TRICKY
Why bother? Booster most of the position will be the same with Lucia. Both will get hit at the same time by Blake.

13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.2166sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:15 AM