Bandar Tasik Puteri @ Rawang v2, A Place for BTP Owners and Buyers
aaron1717
Jul 1 2016, 09:26 AM
QUOTE(dannychen @ Jun 18 2016, 02:46 PM) i think is the same gang of robbers from the Hillpark Shah Alam as well.... 10 break-ins within a month at Hillpark... I think they just move north for more targets... so many new townships from Hillpark up towards BTP.... crazy robbers.... wheres the efficiency of police???
aaron1717
Jul 1 2016, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(David3700 @ Jun 18 2016, 06:15 PM) Is this a full GnG development ? Have security guards also can break in ah ....  Hillpark also have security guard... but not properly fenced up... hence the robbers just walk in and take their time to break into the house... even shit and eat inside the house before run off....
aaron1717
Jul 5 2016, 08:45 AM
QUOTE(dino_rongak @ Jul 3 2016, 11:30 PM) Hillpark is fng or gng? I think last I check it is fng the first phase.... fng by their own residences... developer not even helping them to to setup fencing.... and simply put a contena guardhouse there.... within one month of staying... 13 houses gt broke in.... i think its the same gang that head towards BTP..... since one way straight only....
aaron1717
Sep 23 2016, 11:05 AM
after Lowyat abandoned the first thread... this thread been going downwards... no more lowyat personnel can help answer all the questions... initially i really cherish them when they open a thread and answer all the questions of potential buyers... now...thread gone... sales pun gone sekali i guess...
aaron1717
Nov 14 2016, 11:29 AM
why macam gt a few wanna sell so fast... the new phases still building... and subsales market are bad nowadays...
aaron1717
Nov 17 2016, 03:01 PM
eh... my mild mild post kena deleted by mod liao... haha... those more heated one get to keep it pulak... lol...
aaron1717
Nov 25 2016, 09:35 AM
QUOTE(FirstHome @ Nov 24 2016, 02:08 AM) Any idea how much can sell after VP? or rent? should be able to sell only at ur SNP cost or cost after rebate and discount... rental wont looking at more than 1300 i guess... landed no rental yield
aaron1717
Jul 7 2017, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 29 2017, 08:32 PM) Question to those lowyat group project: Garden Heights / Acacia Park any monthly maintenance fees required to pay for the security of the place and also facilities? wa boss targeting rawang landed ka.... haha... alot bullets leh you.....
aaron1717
Mar 20 2018, 09:42 AM
http://www.lelongtips.com.my/search/rawang...selangor&page=5BTP really have alot of auctions.... out of 45 landed... i think almost half from BTP and surrounding areas.... too many investors buy in due to hype last time....
aaron1717
Apr 13 2018, 09:02 AM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 12 2018, 11:30 PM) cc: aaron1717More lelong units available in the market here. All brand new projects and all vacant judging from the pics.   wa.... the lelong units in BTP really no joke... lowyat really manage to tipu alot of investors buy into this area...  if one buy for own stay there really quite sad... your surrounding full of banners and empty houses....
aaron1717
Jul 4 2018, 09:12 AM
quite a sad state looking at the units in BTP... alot hanging banners for sale/rent... lelong units keep coming out... occupancy rate not that high... alot kena con because of the hype during bull-run....
aaron1717
Jul 4 2018, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Jul 4 2018, 09:45 AM) if that is the case, South KL (Kajang, Semenyih site) property value is better that North KL (Rawang, BTP, MR2, etc) in term of property occupancy rate is high, less hanging banners for sales or auction and better infrastructure but areas like puncak alam, BSC, denai alam, saujana utama still having good occupancy rates... and even those those landed projects nearer to rawang jusco/ NSE exit also having quite good occupancy rates from the lights at night... just this particular part of rawang are that bad only... in term of banners and also the night lights... cannot use one yardstick and tenggelam whole kapal... lol...