Bandar Tasik Puteri @ Rawang v2, A Place for BTP Owners and Buyers

STITCH1025
post Jul 22 2015, 04:56 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(hafizrizam @ Jul 13 2015, 09:08 PM)
Hello all,
Does anyone receive their rebates cheque for Acacia Phase 1?
How much in total?
and is it gonna be lump sum payment to buyer?
Thank you in advance!
hi, i purchase for phase 2, now waiting sign s&p.
i saw ur talk about rebate, so that is for what?
just phase 1 have? blink.gif
STITCH1025
post Jul 23 2015, 09:41 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(avis86 @ Jul 23 2015, 12:22 AM)
I'm also wondering what are the rebates given to the Phase 1 buyers, as for me I bought an unit in Phase 2B and did get a rebate(AngPow) RM2888 since i booked it during CNY.

May be Phase 1 buyers can enlighten us on what was the rebate given?
i also buy pahse 2b tongue.gif tongue.gif
i just want to know is it acacia have rebate bank interest?
because i know garden height some phase have
STITCH1025
post Jul 24 2015, 11:35 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(FirstHome @ Jul 23 2015, 10:49 PM)
Acacia Phase 1: 12% discount

10% downpayment, we only paid 3% from own pocket - 7% came from discount

total discount 12% - 7% used for downpayment = 5%

this 5% is the rebate that we are waiting

I thought Phase 2 was the same. How much discount you guys got?
Oh... rupa nya....
I get 7% (when i book onli left 90%)
Luckily that day i visit agent told us had one unit the buyer (loan no approve), so i take the unit. But maybe more expensive because the unit is face park...
When i done transfer booking fee.she also had tell me another unit also re-opened booking and rebate 13%.. but we don't like the locate...
Don't know my choose is right or not.. haha my english no good..hope u all can understand..

STITCH1025
post Jul 30 2015, 03:55 PM

19 posts

hi, any one sign s&p with W.T.LIM & CO? at pj area.
what i need to focus?

STITCH1025
post Jul 30 2015, 05:12 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Ferucioustee @ Jul 30 2015, 04:16 PM)
Hi, which phase you bought?
I bought Acacia Park Phase 1, and my lawyer is Nik Hussian & Partner.

Whoever the lawyer is, I think you just need to make yourself clear on the terms & conditions in the s&p.
If you have any questions, just ask the lawyer.
OK。 I BUY PHASE 2B, FIRST TIME THE AGENT ALSO TELL ME MY LAWYER IS NIK HUSSIAN, BUT YESTERDAY SHE TOLD ME CHANGE TO THIS。
STITCH1025
post Aug 15 2015, 06:01 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Reenwee @ Aug 14 2015, 02:38 PM)
Hi~I also buy phase 2b, but before I sign S&P I received a letter from NH&P is regarding ask me ready a cheque for RM240 to RHB bank.
Did you received and make payment?
Hi i think u better ask your agent/sales office.. i didn't paid that.. only paid balance downpayment only...
Welcome my new neighbour
STITCH1025
post Aug 15 2015, 06:03 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Reenwee @ Aug 14 2015, 06:52 PM)
The letter is send by lawyer, ask me prepare a cheque RM 240 to RHB Bank when I sign S&P.
He said this is document executed fees, developer is only bear the legal fees and stamp duty, this document executed fees is bear by buyer.
My bank is hlb.. and also no ask me paid that.. just bank in 200 deposit to my acc no (active my acc)
STITCH1025
post Aug 16 2015, 02:22 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(acezudhen @ Aug 16 2015, 11:38 AM)
hi.
acacia park phase 2 buyer reporting in 😍
Hi welcome
STITCH1025
post Aug 31 2015, 03:54 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(SettlerNEK @ Aug 31 2015, 01:50 AM)
Yes. Hv signed n suppose to get my readied S&P from the lawyer already.
U already get.... wait how long? I already sign but haven't received.
STITCH1025
post Aug 31 2015, 07:51 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(SettlerNEK @ Aug 31 2015, 05:31 PM)
I signed in May 2015, but I only called to the lawyer to ask in Aug. It was ready but they did not call me to inform me to get it. Hai....
Wah.. take long time..i sign at aug.
STITCH1025
post Sep 6 2015, 12:28 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(akmanosh @ Sep 5 2015, 02:51 AM)
I agree with u and I guess we'll get our keyes by mid of 2016.
Today update photo again... really thanks admin
STITCH1025
post Sep 26 2015, 11:16 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(vphor @ Sep 25 2015, 11:54 AM)
I am agreed with you. The main reason i buy also because LYG promise for the interchange, if the interchange delay, it will be so difficult to travel from Bandar Tasik Puteri to KL for me.

Hope they will LYG will stick to their promise .
Today i visit their sales gallery again.. i ask their staff and she said the problem already settle and will start the construction. Ext done date end of 2016 too.
Hope ...
STITCH1025
post Dec 9 2015, 05:26 PM

19 posts

hi, i am acacia phase 2b buyer, i received letter from developer about the second 10% payment, but i call to lawyer site they said developer haven't paid the stamp duty of loan agreement so bank can't make this payment. anyone have same situation?

0.0237sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:59 PM