PTPTN rejected my First Class Honours – Now What?

TSlola10
post Mar 19 2015, 04:21 PM, updated 11y ago

23 posts

Hi all, im a graduate from segi college kuala lumpur who applied for ptptn first class waiver. Despite going to college to deal with all those personnel and submit the form are hassle, i still think that is worth doing to convert the loan into scholarship.

Out of no where, i have received the shittest reply from PTPTN stated that my application tak layak and tidak akan diprocess, the reason being My result is not first class.

WHAT NONSENSE is this? i have submitted all the required document and further request from the college to convert my grading into cgpa. It took me months to wait for the conversion. BTW, my cgpa was 3.9 after conversion. NOW,PTPTN sent me a letter saying those shit.

Moreover ,My document are certify by the college registar cop and signature. The transcript and certificate have clearly stated that i have granted FIRST CLASS HONOUR. I begin to question did they really check on my document and came into this conclusion.

Is there anyone out there who face the same problem as me? Kindly advice pls. TQ notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by lola10: Mar 20 2015, 10:37 AM
kausar
post Mar 19 2015, 04:25 PM

608 posts

what u mean convert grading took month to cgpa? u can know the result on transcript
TSlola10
post Mar 19 2015, 04:27 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(kausar @ Mar 19 2015, 04:25 PM)
what u mean convert grading took month to cgpa? u can know the result on transcript
Due to college inefficiency, they took months to convert my grading to CGPA.
otua
post Mar 19 2015, 04:33 PM

499 posts

maybe they have a new ruling
zstan
post Mar 19 2015, 05:58 PM

15,856 posts

i know someone facing this issue. same batch mate, same first class honours, same race, but 2 of them get, the person i know didn't get it. now appealing dunno how liao
CyberSetan
post Mar 19 2015, 06:05 PM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(lola10 @ Mar 19 2015, 04:27 PM)
Due to college inefficiency, they took months to convert my grading to CGPA.
???

Convert to CGPA?

What grading system do your college use? ... and what program did you do?
limeuu
post Mar 19 2015, 06:10 PM

12,295 posts

Gov running out of money....
LightningFist
post Mar 19 2015, 06:20 PM

Minion of the Damned
3,965 posts

dafuq, pay for school la
Archmage Warlic
post Mar 19 2015, 06:27 PM

117 posts

I have heard that PTPTN is now retracting / not offering loan-to-scholarship conversions for graduates of critical courses, such as medicine, dentistry and pharmacy. Can someone please verify how true is this claim?
limeuu
post Mar 19 2015, 06:32 PM

12,295 posts

like i said, the gov is running out of money....

but ts has a valid grouse here...until they officially change the policy, the existing rules hold, and any graduate with a 1st class honours is entitled to have the loan converted into a scholarship...so i would pursue this further, by appealing, talking to politicians, the press....

as for critical courses, they do not normally award honours, so unlike many other courses, there is no 1st class honours for medicine and dentistry...so this issue doesn't arise....
hadith_corner
post Mar 19 2015, 06:41 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(lola10 @ Mar 19 2015, 04:21 PM)
Hi all, im a graduate from segi college kuala lumpur who applied for ptptn first class waiver. Despite going to college to deal with all those personnel and submit the form are hassle, i still think that is worth doing to convert the loan into scholarship.

Out of no where,  i have received the shittest reply from PTPTN stated that my application tak layak and tidak akan diprocess, the reason being i am not a first class student.

WHAT NONSENSE is this? i have submitted all the required document and further request from the college to convert my grading into cgpa. It took me months to wait for the conversion. BTW, my cgpa was 3.9 after conversion. NOW,PTPTN sent me a letter saying those shit.

My document are certify by the college registar cop and signature. The transcript and certificate have clearly stated that i have granted FIRST CLASS HONOUR. I begin to question did they really check on my document and came into this conclusion.

Is there anyone out there who face the same problem as me? Kindly advice pls. TQ notworthy.gif
Can I know what program is it? Degree?

*Why your course still need conversion from grding to cgpa? Isnt it automatically calculated every semester?

Did your course qualify to this criteria?
- No sem extension. (finished on time as stated in your ptptn agreement)
- Your course in Segi certified by MQA?

Why dont you just go to PTPTN HQ and ask them directly about this..

This post has been edited by hadith_corner: Mar 19 2015, 06:43 PM
TSlola10
post Mar 19 2015, 08:11 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Mar 19 2015, 05:58 PM)
i know someone facing this issue. same batch mate, same first class honours, same race, but 2 of them get, the person i know didn't get it. now appealing dunno how liao
Hi, zstan. May I know is Ur friend studied at segi kl?
TSlola10
post Mar 19 2015, 08:13 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(CyberSetan @ Mar 19 2015, 06:05 PM)
???

Convert to CGPA?

What grading system do your college use? ... and what program did you do?
Hi, I took degree in accounting and finance. My university uses UK grading system whereby they only show Ur marks and grades, but in order to apply for the loan waive I need to convert my marks into cgpa.
TSlola10
post Mar 19 2015, 08:14 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Mar 19 2015, 06:10 PM)
Yea, that's true.
zstan
post Mar 19 2015, 08:18 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(lola10 @ Mar 19 2015, 08:11 PM)
Hi, zstan. May I know is Ur friend studied at segi kl?
Ucsi
taitianhin
post Mar 19 2015, 08:18 PM

Look at my STARS, it never burn out
1,523 posts

Does FULL mark is 5.0?
TSlola10
post Mar 19 2015, 08:19 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(hadith_corner @ Mar 19 2015, 06:41 PM)
Can I know what program is it? Degree?

*Why your course still need conversion from grding to cgpa? Isnt it automatically calculated every semester?

Did your course qualify to this criteria?
- No sem extension. (finished on time as stated in your ptptn agreement)
- Your course in Segi certified by MQA?

Why dont you just go to PTPTN HQ and ask them directly about this..
Hi, I took degree in accounting and finance. My course are recognised by mqa. I have to ask for cgpa conversion because my university is using UK grading system wherevy they only show u the marks and grades. I have completed the course within the timeframe but segi extended it to 3.5 years instead of 3 years which have a little time difference from the agreement. But, now the reason they used to reject me is not because of the timeframe which is Abit confusing.
TSlola10
post Mar 19 2015, 08:21 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Mar 19 2015, 08:18 PM)
Ucsi
Oo I see. Thx for the reply. smile.gif
TSlola10
post Mar 19 2015, 08:21 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(taitianhin @ Mar 19 2015, 08:18 PM)
Does FULL mark is 5.0?
Nope, full marks is 4.0
hadith_corner
post Mar 19 2015, 08:22 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(lola10 @ Mar 19 2015, 08:19 PM)
Hi, I took degree in accounting and finance. My course are recognised by mqa. I have to ask for cgpa conversion because my university is using UK grading system wherevy they only show u the marks and grades. I have completed the course within the timeframe but segi extended it to 3.5 years instead of 3 years which have a little time difference from the agreement. But, now the reason they used to reject me is not because of the timeframe which is Abit confusing.
I think its better for you to go directly to PTPTN HQ. Discuss with the officials there, a.s.ap before 12 month limit after graduation. Hope that they can fix this. Goodluck for you.
TSlola10
post Mar 19 2015, 08:25 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(hadith_corner @ Mar 19 2015, 08:22 PM)
I think its better for you to go directly to PTPTN HQ. Discuss with the officials there, a.s.ap before 12 month limit after graduation. Hope that they can fix this. Goodluck for you.
Thanks for Ur advice. smile.gif
TSlola10
post Mar 19 2015, 08:50 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Mar 19 2015, 06:10 PM)
Yes. Crisis.
taitianhin
post Mar 19 2015, 09:24 PM

1,523 posts

Good luck TS....
TSlola10
post Mar 19 2015, 09:41 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(taitianhin @ Mar 19 2015, 09:24 PM)
Good luck TS....
Thx a lot. smile.gif
Agent 45
post Mar 19 2015, 09:47 PM

934 posts

why dont u visit ptptn and try to find out whats wrong with it? i converted mine, not much hassle.
taitianhin
post Mar 19 2015, 10:46 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(Agent 45 @ Mar 19 2015, 09:47 PM)
why dont u visit ptptn and try to find out whats wrong with it? i converted mine, not much hassle.
Congrat to u....someone in the thread suggest the same
go for a site visit should be fun
H3lpM3
post Mar 19 2015, 11:06 PM

254 posts

do you know how much money govt crooks have to fork out to give you scholarship?

what benefit they get giving you scholarship?
none

TSlola10
post Mar 20 2015, 01:07 AM

23 posts

Ya I will try to appeal. The thing is they don't recognise my first class degree but the course has been certified by mqa.
TSlola10
post Mar 20 2015, 01:07 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(taitianhin @ Mar 19 2015, 10:46 PM)
Congrat to u....someone in the thread suggest the same
go for a site visit should be fun
Dealing with small potato won't help.
Sultanified
post Mar 20 2015, 01:16 AM

37 posts

If I'm not mistaken, PTPTN now has a new policy that should your annual household income exceeds RM36k+, you are not allowed for PTPTN.

Correct me if I'm wrong.

/discuss
TSlola10
post Mar 20 2015, 01:43 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(Sultanified @ Mar 20 2015, 01:16 AM)
If I'm not mistaken, PTPTN now has a new policy that should your annual household income exceeds RM36k+, you are not allowed for PTPTN.

Correct me if I'm wrong.

/discuss
No, if Ur parents are br1m holder, u are entitled for full loan whereas other student will either get 75% or 50% loan. U may refer to Ur college for further details.
kumiko_91
post Mar 20 2015, 03:06 AM

这个世界有咁大,你又点玩嗮~
1,053 posts

Same happened to me. I went straight to HQ and got it sorted there.
Agent 45
post Mar 20 2015, 08:00 AM

934 posts

QUOTE(lola10 @ Mar 20 2015, 01:07 AM)
Ya I will try to appeal. The thing is they don't recognise my first class degree but the course has been certified by mqa.
maybe it got to do with your grading system, just walk in and talk to them personally.
quadcube
post Mar 20 2015, 08:31 AM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(Sultanified @ Mar 20 2015, 01:16 AM)

Correct me if I'm wrong.

/discuss
Really?o.0 mine exceed 200k but I'm still able to get ptptn,although it's just 8k laugh.gif
TSlola10
post Mar 20 2015, 08:55 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(kumiko_91 @ Mar 20 2015, 03:06 AM)
Same happened to me. I went straight to HQ and got it sorted there.
So, does Ur application success ? Wad did they told u?
cckkpr
post Mar 20 2015, 08:58 AM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(lola10 @ Mar 20 2015, 01:07 AM)
Dealing with small potato won't help.
Deal with a big potato then.

MCA Wee Ka Siong can help on this. MCA can do little things.
Stamp
post Mar 20 2015, 11:21 AM

4,864 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by Stamp: Mar 20 2015, 11:22 AM
cognac
post Mar 20 2015, 11:28 AM

492 posts

go to their office to talk to them.....

u will get more out of them that way
azarimy
post Mar 20 2015, 11:41 AM

mister architect: the arrogant pr*ck
10,672 posts

small potatoes have a very limited ability to make decisions. They can only function within a pre-defined parameters. Most are completely oblivious to the fact that some cases are out of definition that requires a little creativity and thinking out of the box.

So what happens usually is they force these unusual cases into the predefined framework and as a result, a lot of negative outcome.

As suggested by friends here, i recommend going to ptptn hq and talk to the big potatoes thrmselves.
zero5177
post Mar 20 2015, 11:48 AM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,555 posts

Use this as your last resort, go find those parties like MCA or DAP to sort it out for you and they might also hold a press conference for you.
limeuu
post Mar 20 2015, 12:42 PM

12,295 posts

it is sad, and a reflection on the way this country is heading, that something as straight forward as this may need political intervention...
taitianhin
post Mar 20 2015, 01:35 PM

1,523 posts

[zero5177]

This post has been edited by taitianhin: Mar 20 2015, 01:36 PM
kumiko_91
post Mar 22 2015, 10:15 AM

这个世界有咁大,你又点玩嗮~
1,053 posts

QUOTE(lola10 @ Mar 20 2015, 08:55 AM)
So, does Ur application success ? Wad did they told u?
They told me because they do not accept some of the first class honors by certain university. In my case, they have rejected some of the first class honours students from my university because they get first class honours without getting enough CGPA. My university do grant first class honours for people who score well in final year project with lower than 3.7. But that is not qualified for exemption. In my case my CGPA is more than enough.
tanwailoon
post Mar 22 2015, 05:47 PM

28 posts

There has been report revealing that some money making IPTS relax marking standard to attract new student and boost student count which put PTPTN into a difficult position. It is also argued that it would be unfair for IPTA students. But the name of universities involved has never been published.
kiritoffx
post Mar 22 2015, 05:55 PM

730 posts

QUOTE(tanwailoon @ Mar 22 2015, 05:47 PM)
There has been report revealing that some money making IPTS relax marking standard to attract new student and boost student count which put PTPTN into a difficult position. It is also argued that it would be unfair for IPTA students. But the name of universities involved has never been published.
this one i also heard from my lecturer. she told that if u want her help in grading, pls went to IPtS.
limeuu
post Mar 22 2015, 06:12 PM

12,295 posts

i was waiting for this issue to be brought up....

i would seem to me, right from the beginning, when ptptn came out with the policy of converting a loan into a scholarship with awards of a 1st class honours, that it is expected that the issue of what is a 1st class honour will arise...and that with the money based ipts system, abuse of this is inevitable.... lol
chiayi91
post Mar 23 2015, 10:04 AM

39 posts

I have a degree from Australia Uni, hence no CGPA as well. Only in marks and grades. I studied all 3 years in a local uni and they certified that my CGPA is 4.0.
However, the case has been in discussion the whole time and they keep telling me to wait. Because they say that CGPA conversion needs to come from the Australia uni, which doesnt make sense, Aussie uni dont have such policy that helps you convert. Furthermore, all my studies I did it in the local uni. I tried, Aussie side refuse to help...
I know seniors back then managed to convert using local uni confirmation. But now PTPTN tell me they changed rules.

Suddenly last month, I receive the letter from them to ask me to pay back.

Now, I re-contacted the pegawai and they say my case pass to other ppl but refuse to tell me who is it so I can't call directly. I'm from Penang and already working. May I know if I go straight to HQ, will I be able to settle in a day or I need to go back and forth etc?

What other suggestions you guys have.. please help sad.gif
OP, please update your status..
limeuu
post Mar 23 2015, 12:08 PM

12,295 posts

the australian system uses a 7 point cgpa....normally a 'distinction' is given for cgpa above 5.8 and high distinction above 6.4....there is no '1st class honours' as the honours is a postgraduate year students get invited to do by the uni.....

as can be seen, this is pose considerable problems to ptptn to decide who can get a conversion...another predictable problem...
koaydarren
post Mar 23 2015, 01:27 PM

Mr D
430 posts

Australian system usually dont have honor only general degree unless u take an extra year to do research or else PTPTN can opt not to waive your loan
cckkpr
post Mar 23 2015, 02:50 PM

4,518 posts

Sometime back, I saw in the papers the results published for an Accounting course in one IPTS. There were about 40 graduates with 22 getting first class and the rest second upper and second lower.

My first impression was this was a new marketing technique but sadly disgusting.

My take is that PTPTN is a very good platform to assist deserving students but lack financial resources to pursue higher education.

This is one of the gems created by our BN gomen.
limeuu
post Mar 23 2015, 02:59 PM

12,295 posts

QUOTE(cckkpr @ Mar 23 2015, 02:50 PM)
Sometime back, I saw in the papers the results published for an Accounting course in one IPTS. There were about 40 graduates with 22 getting first class and the rest second upper and second lower.

My first impression was this was a new marketing technique but sadly disgusting.

My take is that PTPTN is a very good platform to assist deserving students but lack financial resources to pursue higher education.

This is one of the gems created by our BN gomen.
you are mistaken.....it is a scam actually....
cckkpr
post Mar 23 2015, 03:09 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Mar 23 2015, 02:59 PM)
you are mistaken.....it is a scam actually....
Scam or no scam, many students will not be able to obtain a degree without ptptn. Yes, vested interests and cronies benefited from it. Yes, I can live with it.
limeuu
post Mar 23 2015, 03:30 PM

12,295 posts

QUOTE(cckkpr @ Mar 23 2015, 03:09 PM)
Scam or no scam, many students will not be able to obtain a degree without ptptn. Yes, vested interests and cronies benefited from it. Yes, I can live with it.
yes....but why do you think students cannot get education without borrowing money?...

the people are scammed without realising...of all the scandals and misuse of taxpayer's money, this is the most subtle...

1mdb is obvious.....this most people do not see....
cckkpr
post Mar 23 2015, 05:13 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Mar 23 2015, 03:30 PM)
yes....but why do you think students cannot get education without borrowing money?...

the people are scammed without realising...of all the scandals and misuse of taxpayer's money, this is the most subtle...

1mdb is obvious.....this most people do not see....
Who said 1mdb is obvious? The cabinet does not think so! laugh.gif
chiayi91
post Mar 23 2015, 09:52 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(koaydarren @ Mar 23 2015, 01:27 PM)
Australian system usually dont have honor only general degree unless u take an extra year to do research or else PTPTN can opt not to waive your loan
does it mean that for sure I will not be able to get it?
even if my local uni helps me confirm that my conversion can be equivalent to first class/cgpa 4.0?
limeuu
post Mar 23 2015, 11:02 PM

12,295 posts

QUOTE(chiayi91 @ Mar 23 2015, 09:52 PM)
even if my local uni helps me confirm that my conversion can be equivalent to first class/cgpa 4.0?
cgpa out of how many points?....
koaydarren
post Mar 23 2015, 11:45 PM

Mr D
430 posts

It really depends on the PTPTN side to decide to waive or not to waive your loan.. Especially when now government is lack of $$, your chance is very slim... Have to check with MQA ur course izzit registered with Hons, if not then good luck
koaydarren
post Mar 23 2015, 11:46 PM

Mr D
430 posts

It really depends on the PTPTN side to decide to waive or not to waive your loan.. Especially when now government is lack of $$, your chance is very slim... Have to check with MQA ur course izzit registered with Hons, if not then good luck
chiayi91
post Mar 24 2015, 10:54 AM

39 posts

my course is MQA registered. I even got the cert all printed and certified. I plan to go to HQ tomorrow. Those that went to HQ before, do you have to do appointment or how does it work over there?..
limeuu
post Mar 24 2015, 11:26 AM

12,295 posts

QUOTE(chiayi91 @ Mar 24 2015, 10:54 AM)
my course is MQA registered. I even got the cert all printed and certified. I plan to go to HQ tomorrow. Those that went to HQ before, do you have to do appointment or how does it work over there?..
you have not replied my question: your 4.0 is out of how many points?....4 or 7?
KarenLow
post May 20 2015, 07:56 AM

Erm, sorry to interrupt, Im new in this forum. Can i asked does this ptptn waiver applies for ipts outside malaysia?

If im having Jpa Loan now, is it possible to convert it to Jpa scholar?
limeuu
post May 20 2015, 08:39 AM

12,295 posts

ptptn loans are only for ipts withing msia....
azarimy
post May 20 2015, 09:33 AM

mister architect: the arrogant pr*ck
10,672 posts

QUOTE(KarenLow @ May 19 2015, 11:56 PM)
Erm, sorry to interrupt, Im new in this forum. Can i asked does this ptptn waiver applies for ipts outside malaysia?

If im having Jpa Loan now, is it possible to convert it to Jpa scholar?
JPA is JPA, PTPTN is PTPTN. Two very different things. Rules for one cannot be applied to the other.
soulhunter87
post May 20 2015, 09:39 AM

455 posts

check your ptptn offer letter. does it state anything about converting loan to scholarship. if it does u could appeal for it. but if its already stated no loan conversion, most likely u cant convert it
KarenLow
post May 25 2015, 12:00 AM

Yes I know ptptn is only for ipta/s in Malaysia . I'm just wondering for jpa. Hehe
jason0124
post Jan 7 2016, 04:17 PM

57 posts

Any number or email to check PTPTN Exemption status? I have submitted mine on 5th December 2015 and now thinking on how to check the status. Please advice. Thanks.
Alexis Sanchez
post Jan 8 2016, 07:40 AM

590 posts

PTPTN staff is damn lazy
spdboyz
post Jan 21 2016, 12:58 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(jason0124 @ Jan 7 2016, 04:17 PM)
Any number or email to check PTPTN Exemption status? I have submitted mine on 5th December 2015 and now thinking on how to check the status. Please advice. Thanks.
You can call their hotline 03 2080 4455. Better call early in the morning after they are opened.
The extension is 4, 1, icnumber + #, 0

I apply for the waiver on 13 Oct 2015 and received letter from PTPTN on 12 Jan 2016 stating my application is successful. Took them 3 months to process.

This post has been edited by spdboyz: Jan 21 2016, 01:04 PM
konglong365
post Jan 28 2016, 01:16 PM

43 posts

Can anybody help me? My ptptn got rejected because they said TARIKH MULA KURSUS BESAR DARI TARIKH PROSES. What should i do?
bb100
post Jan 28 2016, 05:08 PM

Editable...finally!
1,439 posts

QUOTE(konglong365 @ Jan 28 2016, 01:16 PM)
Can anybody help me? My ptptn got rejected because they said TARIKH MULA KURSUS BESAR DARI TARIKH PROSES. What should i do?
Besar dari tarikh proses?

What besar do they mean?

I am assuming that they mean the date of enrollment is after the date of application.

If this is the case, better check your dates bro.
nexona88
post Jan 29 2016, 12:43 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

QUOTE(konglong365 @ Jan 28 2016, 01:16 PM)
nego with them asap!
MadKnight
post Jan 29 2016, 08:28 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(spdboyz @ Jan 21 2016, 12:58 PM)
You can call their hotline 03 2080 4455. Better call early in the morning after they are opened.
The extension is 4, 1, icnumber + #, 0
I apply for the waiver on 13 Oct 2015 and received letter from PTPTN on 12 Jan 2016 stating my application is successful. Took them 3 months to process.
I have applied on Dec 2015.. until now still no news.. that means i have to wait till March??? shocking.gif
TSOM
post Jan 30 2016, 02:32 AM

2,145 posts

is it possible that they view first class honours from different universities differently??
phoebejy
post Feb 10 2016, 03:19 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(jason0124 @ Jan 7 2016, 04:17 PM)
They will mail you back a letter stating your application is accepted/declined.
Just wait for it.

phoebejy
post Feb 10 2016, 03:20 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(MadKnight @ Jan 29 2016, 08:28 PM)
I have applied on Dec 2015.. until now still no news.. that means i have to wait till March???  shocking.gif
I got mine also almost like 3 months after I sent them the letter
Ricky300
post Apr 14 2016, 02:15 PM

1,514 posts

QUOTE(phoebejy @ Feb 10 2016, 03:20 PM)
so u got yourself a waiver?
adam1122
post Apr 15 2016, 08:28 PM

37 posts

Do any experts know what education loan(s) can I apply in Malaysia if I were to study at a prominent University overseas which is ranked in the top 50 internationally according to TIMES Higher Education World University Rankings?
joevo2
post Apr 9 2017, 05:59 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(phoebejy @ Feb 10 2016, 03:20 PM)
One question did not pay the PTPTN during the 3 month waiting period right? What if they ask you pay while you are waiting for them to approve the first class exemption?
jitd
post Apr 11 2017, 02:36 AM

147 posts

consult a lawyer and seek advise if you can have a good claim.

https://thecoverage.my/news/malaysia/lawyer...loan-exemption/

https://www.aseanbreakingnews.com/2017/03/c...dy-loan-nation/

i cannot find the actual citation at the moment however.
Jenn_ymy
post Jun 28 2018, 05:05 PM

Hi, can I know how you convert your results to cgpa? And did you managed to waive your ptptn loan?

0.1305sec    1.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:42 PM