132 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V20 - GST In Vaping, Is Vaping.. GST Related??

Naqiudin
post Mar 25 2015, 05:11 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(8lackheaven @ Mar 25 2015, 05:09 PM)
guys what u mean by sub ohm? not every mod can reach sub ohm? i know is lower than 1 la. more vapour and stuff.. but what is the ideal setting for it?

newbie learning alot from diff sources. #lynsifudabest
the best way to learn it is from youtube , try rip tripper, he does teaching about sub ohm-ing. icon_rolleyes.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Mar 25 2015, 05:14 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(8lackheaven @ Mar 25 2015, 05:09 PM)
guys what u mean by sub ohm? not every mod can reach sub ohm? i know is lower than 1 la. more vapour and stuff.. but what is the ideal setting for it?

newbie learning alot from diff sources. #lynsifudabest
nah sub ohm for people who cant afford mods with vv/vw. laugh.gif
Naqiudin
post Mar 25 2015, 05:20 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Nothing Better To Do @ Mar 25 2015, 05:14 PM)
nah sub ohm for people who cant afford mods with vv/vw.  laugh.gif
jng la gitu icon_question.gif malu woo cant offord vv/vw icon_question.gif tongue.gif
ihsansyairazyy
post Mar 25 2015, 05:25 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(Fallen84 @ Mar 25 2015, 04:54 PM)
What's your budget... let us know and we can give you an estimate  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Budget hmmm. Maybe 100 - 250 since its used item.
Nothing Better To Do
post Mar 25 2015, 05:25 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Mar 25 2015, 05:20 PM)
jng la gitu  icon_question.gif  malu woo cant offord vv/vw  icon_question.gif  tongue.gif
time to embrace the future laugh.gif
ihsansyairazyy
post Mar 25 2015, 05:32 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Mar 25 2015, 05:20 PM)
jng la gitu  icon_question.gif  malu woo cant offord vv/vw  icon_question.gif  tongue.gif
Din u oso vaping. Nicee
ZintanthraX
post Mar 25 2015, 05:33 PM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Mar 25 2015, 05:07 PM)
my derringer go 0.22 ohm  user posted image
0.15 kemonnnn
Naqiudin
post Mar 25 2015, 05:34 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(ihsansyairazyy @ Mar 25 2015, 05:32 PM)
Din u oso vaping. Nicee
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
QUOTE(ZintanthraX @ Mar 25 2015, 05:33 PM)
0.15 kemonnnn
ayam sked go lower woh , later hot like hell , even done 0.09 freaking hot hahaha
danieloo
post Mar 25 2015, 05:51 PM

1,434 posts

Been vaping for 2 weeks & last touch cigarette was 5 days ago - still have 17sticks left.

Got my first EGO CE-5 from a friend who bought from Petaling street for RM15 + RM5 for Peach e-juice. Tried that for couple of days & now end up with Smok M65 + Kanger Subtank mini. Vape on....

Just changed my spare Atomizer (0.5ohm). Been spitting since yesterday & lowered the wattage down to 7 in order to get rid of the spitting. But the full flavour is really UUmmmmppp. Too bad on the spitting & the noise of torching...really scary. Now, how to I carry on with the sub ohm without spitting? Can anyone enlighten me please?

Fallen84
post Mar 25 2015, 05:51 PM

QUOTE(ihsansyairazyy @ Mar 25 2015, 05:25 PM)
Budget hmmm. Maybe 100 - 250 since its used item.
With that kind of budget, you can get a new egrip starter kit. try easing your way into vaping slowly. thumbup.gif
ihsansyairazyy
post Mar 25 2015, 05:52 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Mar 25 2015, 05:34 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

ayam sked go lower woh , later hot like hell , even done 0.09 freaking hot hahaha
Mohon tunjuk ajar sikit din. Baru nak berjinak
ihsansyairazyy
post Mar 25 2015, 05:54 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(Fallen84 @ Mar 25 2015, 05:51 PM)
With that kind of budget, you can get a new egrip starter kit. try easing your way into vaping slowly.  thumbup.gif
Where to buy? Ayam noob
Fallen84
post Mar 25 2015, 06:02 PM

QUOTE(ihsansyairazyy @ Mar 25 2015, 05:54 PM)
Where to buy? Ayam noob
Try going to FB(Rokok Elektronik Vapor John) i think he's selling one with the RBA for RM200(Saw on one of his replies)
you can ask him questions about how to use the egrip biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
SonnyCooL
post Mar 25 2015, 06:17 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(danieloo @ Mar 25 2015, 05:51 PM)
Been vaping for 2 weeks & last touch cigarette was 5 days ago - still have 17sticks left.

Got my first EGO CE-5 from a friend who bought from Petaling street for RM15 + RM5 for Peach e-juice. Tried that for couple of days & now end up with Smok M65 + Kanger Subtank mini. Vape on....

Just changed my spare Atomizer (0.5ohm). Been spitting since yesterday & lowered the wattage down to 7 in order to get rid of the spitting. But the full flavour is really UUmmmmppp. Too bad on the spitting & the noise of torching...really scary. Now, how to I carry on with the sub ohm without spitting? Can anyone enlighten me please?
try rba .... n soak coil smile.gif
deanunited07
post Mar 25 2015, 06:21 PM

191 posts

Here is some simple science that some already touched upon but didn't address directly. Popping and spitting is caused by your coil(s) being drowned. The vapor pressure is pushing out of the liquid and taking some of the hot liquid with it. Ever fry bacon? The steam quickly pops from under the grease taking some of it with it. Same thing is happening in your build. To simply help prevent this, don't drown your coil(s) by making your wick more efficient.
I'll assume you are going to use cotton for wicking. With cotton, less is more. The biggest mistake people make is cramming a big ass wad of cotton in their builds. Cotton is good at holding liquid, wicking it, not so much. To find the saturation point of your cotton is easy. Don't put the tails of your wick under your coils. Vape as normal. When you get a dry hit, take a look at your wick. Do you see the whitish part near your coil and the rest is soaking wet? That is the excess cotton, the place where your liquid goes to die, never to be vaped. Snip that excess cotton just past the dry area. Now your wick is efficient. just make sure there is enough wick to touch your deck so it acts like a mop.
The other cause of liquid in your draw is called "juice creep". As many have mentioned, using a big bore drip tip helps considerably. The reason why is that as your vapor condenses in the drip tip air channel, it condenses on the sides. Surface tension will keep a drop in the channel and your draw it up when applying negative pressure (inhale). A wide drip tip doesn't allow the drop to touch all the sides, which allows it to remain in the air channel. With a larger diameter air channel, the condensation just drips back down. Drip tips air channel is restricted by the drip tip connector. The drip tips that are larger after the connector allow that condensation to flow back down like a funnel instead of up like a straw.
Hope that helps. Cheers mate.

Copy paste answer
duke_hunt
post Mar 25 2015, 06:22 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(CrimsonG @ Mar 25 2015, 05:09 PM)
peh... Ekudz dengan Duke aktif lagi siot hahahaha.... aihh lama tak masuk /k aku dah lupa macam mana nk summon nama haha
welkambek farouq...

aku dok ikut ni pun x tau...hahaha.. doh.gif doh.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by duke_hunt: Mar 25 2015, 06:23 PM
Naqiudin
post Mar 25 2015, 06:31 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(ihsansyairazyy @ Mar 25 2015, 05:54 PM)
Where to buy? Ayam noob
kasi budget lah bro , tinggal area mana , snng carik online icon_rolleyes.gif
jejari7
post Mar 25 2015, 06:44 PM

385 posts

Is it rba or occ? If rba, try to set the coil lower towards the airhole. Give at least 2-3mm gap. And try to use less cotton when wicking.
SUScharkoteow3
post Mar 25 2015, 06:55 PM

52 posts

rokok naik lagi. i need to start vaping i guess.

do i need to be aware of unauthentic mods? if so, how to be sure that it is authentic?
ihsansyairazyy
post Mar 25 2015, 07:13 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Mar 25 2015, 06:31 PM)
kasi budget lah bro , tinggal area mana , snng carik online  icon_rolleyes.gif
Bajet 250. Stay shah alam/klang.

132 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.5070sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled