132 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V20 - GST In Vaping, Is Vaping.. GST Related??

Xirality
post Apr 19 2015, 09:32 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(8lackheaven @ Apr 19 2015, 09:31 PM)
Yes
I have touch into RBA coil yet doh.gif

Aspire Nautilus is RBA too?
treblecase
post Apr 19 2015, 09:35 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Apr 19 2015, 09:32 PM)
I have touch into RBA coil yet  doh.gif

Aspire Nautilus don't have RBA. It uses ready made coil which will be more expensive in the long run. RBA means Rebuildable Atomizer.
8lackheaven
post Apr 19 2015, 09:38 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Apr 19 2015, 09:32 PM)
I have touch into RBA coil yet  doh.gif

Get a subtank mini first and you will learn and see how it works .. See the parts and guess how it works
Xirality
post Apr 19 2015, 09:43 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 19 2015, 09:35 PM)
Aspire Nautilus don't have RBA. It uses ready made coil which will be more expensive in the long run. RBA means Rebuildable Atomizer.
so it's kinda like eGrip's OCC right? How much does the ready made coil cost?
treblecase
post Apr 19 2015, 09:48 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Apr 19 2015, 09:43 PM)
so it's kinda like eGrip's OCC right? How much does the ready made coil cost?
Yup but egrip has the RBA part too. thumbup.gif

I think nautilus bvc coil is rm65 per pack of 5
Xirality
post Apr 19 2015, 09:56 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 19 2015, 09:48 PM)
Yup but egrip has the RBA part too.  thumbup.gif

I think nautilus bvc coil is rm65 per pack of 5
Holy crap! That's too much for me whistling.gif

How bout Joyetech Delta II ?
treblecase
post Apr 19 2015, 09:58 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Apr 19 2015, 09:56 PM)
Holy crap! That's too much for me  whistling.gif

How bout Joyetech Delta II ?
Yup, that one has RBA thumbup.gif
Xirality
post Apr 19 2015, 10:01 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 19 2015, 09:58 PM)
Yup, that one has RBA  thumbup.gif
How do you know which tank fit Vaporshark? Have a standard size?
pyrovier1689
post Apr 19 2015, 10:01 PM

QUOTE(keypad @ Apr 19 2015, 09:06 PM)
I was blown away by it when I dripped it at the vape store... Inside my eGrip, the menthol tends to be a little too strong... On  dripper again, it tasted better but not as good as my first impression of it.... Have not tried on my Subtank Mini yet...

Overall it's a marvelous honeydew based juice.... Quite addictive for me... smile.gif
Thanks man , i feel the menthol is strong as well , running it thru a subtank mini , taste quite similar to a dripper IMO , but memang sejuk bro biggrin.gif
treblecase
post Apr 19 2015, 10:04 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Apr 19 2015, 10:01 PM)
How do you know which tank fit Vaporshark? Have a standard size?
Any tank/dripper with 510 connection will fit. 510 connector is the USB of the vaping world tongue.gif
SonnyCooL
post Apr 19 2015, 10:05 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(farid_razak86 @ Apr 19 2015, 09:50 PM)
anyone here uses LEMO 2 ?

i use subtank, so to refill liquid is a hassle. Lemo 2 is a revolutionary system i think. no need to disassemble anything to refill.
but lemo 2 will get u into trouble when u have dry hit or anything, u need to finish that tank to change ur wick n coil
mi-g
post Apr 19 2015, 10:07 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

ekudz tered baru pelis
fauxfides
post Apr 19 2015, 10:09 PM

21 posts

Hi guys! Just a quick update here to those who participated, the shipment for group buy batch #2 has arrived!

Xirality
post Apr 19 2015, 10:14 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 19 2015, 10:04 PM)
Any tank/dripper with 510 connection will fit. 510 connector is the USB of the vaping world  tongue.gif
I see, got it bro.

All compatible with 40w?
treblecase
post Apr 19 2015, 10:16 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Apr 19 2015, 10:14 PM)
I see, got it bro.

All compatible with 40w?
My vaporshark setup with a dripper. If you use a tank, it's unlikely you'll go till 40w.

Xirality
post Apr 19 2015, 10:17 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 19 2015, 10:16 PM)
My vaporshark setup with a dripper. If you use a tank, it's unlikely you'll go till 40w.
Dripper need put flavour every few puff? What's main different beside tank able to put more e-liquid?
fauxfides
post Apr 19 2015, 10:19 PM

21 posts

Quick hand-check of the Lemo 2 with Istick 50W @ 0.6ohm stock coil / 30W.

Subsequent draws do not result in any dry hit although in comparison to the Goblin RTA v1.2 I think the flavor surpasses by just a fraction. Here's to hoping that they bring in the Cthulhu RTA for the best of both worlds

treblecase
post Apr 19 2015, 10:21 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Apr 19 2015, 10:17 PM)
Dripper need put flavour every few puff? What's main different beside tank able to put more e-liquid?
Yes you'll need to drip juice after few puffs. I usually use this at home & when I'm out, a tank is more convenient. Think of it like a cigarette in a box & those that you need to roll yourself. That's the nearest analogy I can think of. Of coz, smoking is history liao tongue.gif
Xirality
post Apr 19 2015, 10:25 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 19 2015, 10:21 PM)
Yes you'll need to drip juice after few puffs. I usually use this at home & when I'm out, a tank is more convenient. Think of it like a cigarette in a box & those that you need to roll yourself. That's the nearest analogy I can think of. Of coz, smoking is history liao  tongue.gif
I'm not a smoker previously but I smoke shisha often, this habit will be another burden in my monthly spending beside changing phone sweat.gif

Here a lot non smoker vape too?
fauxfides
post Apr 19 2015, 10:27 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Apr 19 2015, 10:17 PM)
Really quick explanation of the differences here, you have the RDA (Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer) and the RTA (Rebuildable Tank Atomizer). Many RDAs do not have a huge liquid capacity and would be required to be held upright most of the time to avoid leakages as they do not have a "tank/container" to hold the liquids in. It is called a RDA/dripper because you will be required to refill the liquids after a few vapes due to the lack of storage. RTA on the other hand will have a tank to hold the liquids hence the ability to carry/store more liquid and since it's secured it is possible to commute and move about with it tucked in your bag without the fear of spillages. With that being said, some RTAs have the tendency to leak despite it's intended design so I wouldn't say all RTAs are leak proof. However as stated earlier, main difference is RDA = drip e-liquid/juice after every few puffs and RTA = higher liquid capacity.

Also the term Rebuilable means that you are able to rebuild your coils which is different from tanks such as the Aspire Nautilus and Subtank Mini as they have replaceable coils (except when a rebuildable deck if provided, in this case the Subtank Mini)

Edit: For a more detailed explanation, you can check out http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/forum/reb...ba-rda-rta.html and despite it being a little dated, the forumer puts it well enough to be informative smile.gif

This post has been edited by fauxfides: Apr 19 2015, 10:29 PM

132 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0176sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:59 PM