Seven Knights (Global/Asia) V1, Closed. Proceed to V2

KitRox
post Nov 27 2015, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(laputa83 @ Nov 27 2015, 12:29 AM)
Want to give out 5 star hero to new player. Add me IGN Darigazz.
sent friend request, ign Jeakwon.
KitRox
post Nov 29 2015, 11:28 AM

Need advice here, not sure which hero should I focus...

5* - Karin

4* - Karin, Rook, Joker, Slyvia, Jupy, Li, Heavenia

3*- Evan, Snipper, Hellania

I will soon can choose 5* element, should I use to upgrade Karin to 6* ?
Which hero should I focus on ?
KitRox
post Nov 29 2015, 03:02 PM

QUOTE(chitchat @ Nov 29 2015, 11:56 AM)
1) Do not use element to upgrade 3* and 4* because is pretty hard to get.
2) Preferably only use element on 5* heroes (use it on 4* if u really need for the hero), so fuse those 4* that u dont need to get 5* heroes
3) If run out of 4* then use rubies to spam single ticket draw (do it on hero event time) and u should get a few 4* again.
4) Ruby should only use for draw hero or upgrade mastery but u need good hero for now so better use it to buy ticket.
5) Save ur 5* element claim and pick the same when u get ur 7K (dont forget the expiry date)
6) Do not make 6* hero until u got the guide quest, basically u can make 2 x 5*+4 hero then wait till u get the quest to 5*+5 two times and 6* one times, else u will short of fodder and gold.
7) Do not make Karin 6*, there is other healer hero that are much needed like Karon, Lucy, Yui. On ur list only Jupy are worth to go 6*, Joker and Heavenia are situational, ignore those 3*

I think for now u should get all ur 4* to +5 and fuse them to get 5*, save those element.
Thanks bro but I got some questions....
1- so means that my current 3/4* element I should keep it and try to rank up to 5* ?
2- OK understood this.
3- any idea when is the hero event ?
5- oh I can save the claim? Yah worried it expire before I have my 7k... So the fastest way is guide quest? Which one should I pick?
6- ?? Don't get it.....
7- OK , I like Jupy too.

KitRox
post Dec 11 2015, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(TongCN @ Dec 11 2015, 11:26 AM)
Now stuck between Shane and Karon ...
I dun have both sad.gif

But the week 4 last reward is 6* selector, is it?
And I'm on my last guide quest which is 6* +5 ...

My only 7k right now is 6* Jave
How u upgrade, with 3 or 4 stars fodder?

I'm currently at quest 6* lv 30.

So hard to get gold...
KitRox
post Dec 15 2015, 04:08 PM

anyone got luck in getting 4Lord Ace?

how u get it? worth the fuss?
KitRox
post Dec 17 2015, 11:40 AM

QUOTE(TongCN @ Dec 17 2015, 11:35 AM)
Where is our guild (kiasu99) leader, Scotchai ?

He's been offline 8 days plus
i just asked this question in guild channel, lolz

p/s: are u shein89?

This post has been edited by KitRox: Dec 17 2015, 11:41 AM
KitRox
post Dec 18 2015, 10:26 AM

QUOTE(spacelion @ Dec 18 2015, 09:18 AM)
yeah, i dont do adventure mode for the past 2 weeks. No time la. And i expected an event like this.

Everyday I mostly do 4-5 CR and then finish up dailies.

Also I was playing multiple accounts o push my 1k friendship points. Now only focus on 1 account.
i don get how a multiple account push the friendships ... can teach ?? notworthy.gif
KitRox
post Dec 18 2015, 02:11 PM

wow u guys are really into this game .... /salute
KitRox
post Dec 19 2015, 10:21 AM

QUOTE(differ @ Dec 18 2015, 10:51 PM)
yah, that's what i notice, just 2 keys difference but time wise damn long to wait in 3rd wave lol...

getting my 4* 7k selector tomorrow... who to get?

Jave, Eileen, Dellons, Rudy, Kris

*EDIT: Personally i am leaning towards either Kris or Jave cos they seem to provide benefits across most of the game.
Week 8 7k selector?
My only 7k is Kris and overall he served many purposes but at the same time he's quite average amoñg 7k if not the weakest.

But like his character in the story which is quite cool, lolz.

Still two more upgrade to him to get for final guide quest
KitRox
post Dec 19 2015, 02:37 PM

QUOTE(differ @ Dec 19 2015, 12:05 PM)
No leh, everytime an enemy dies the entire team heals by 30%.

Daily Kris can solo the whole Tower level 70 himself lol.
QUOTE(nickykee @ Dec 19 2015, 12:44 PM)
kris op lah
My Kris only 6*+3 , need to craft a blade for him and see how he goes

Which stat suits him? Crit/lethal or SPD?

This post has been edited by KitRox: Dec 19 2015, 02:38 PM
KitRox
post Dec 21 2015, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(spacelion @ Dec 21 2015, 09:25 AM)
eh not possible

i've been farming 1-10 normal solely for maximising the mob and boss achievements while doing this. I aiming at least 100 per day.
which boss achievements?

btw, is it true we should focus on lvl up masteries instead of hoping rolling the latest hero?

(because sieg/ace is very tempting)
KitRox
post Dec 23 2015, 08:28 AM

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Dec 22 2015, 09:31 PM)
Guild Name : MiloAis

Server : Asia

Requirement : Check in everyday + run Castle Rush

Available Slot : TWO

Kindly quote my post from here with your IGN and I will add you into the guild (pls make sure you have send the request to join guild)

**The first two to quote my post will get the slot
**Pls wait 2-12 hours for me to add you into the guild as I'm on my leave
**Kindly pm zecks & milky to join LINE group chat (preferable those without "gugu")
**Joking  only, anyone can join regardless wat guild you are at.

Terima Kasih!

Notes:

Kicked two due to inactivity

[attachmentid=5598916]
Hi I wish to join.
Ign Jeakwon.
I'm from kiasu99 but Scot have been away far too long so looking for active guild.

KitRox
post Dec 31 2015, 08:37 AM

QUOTE(shinchan99 @ Dec 31 2015, 08:24 AM)
lol same here with me.. I thought wake up in the morning to exchange.. suddenly saw server maintenance.. then i was like DEAD MEAT

-.-"
Same here... From the exchange page it stated I have 1 more day to redeem
KitRox
post Jan 1 2016, 01:08 AM

Wow they actually gave the chance for us to redeem.
Not bad
KitRox
post Jan 15 2016, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(renyyz @ Jan 15 2016, 11:09 AM)
guys, any active guild i can join?
im lvl 16
U can join karst its still public for now.
Are u still new player less than 14 days?
Add my ign Jeakwon I send you 5* hero, lol

KitRox
post Jan 27 2016, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(spacelion @ Jan 27 2016, 01:30 PM)
Guys look what I found

all plz check today and see if sama kot

according to reddit got a few ppl found it at this place
so this means u already get rachel ?! rclxub.gif
KitRox
post Feb 25 2016, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Feb 25 2016, 02:33 PM)
re-install the game and try to connect to facebook

account gone, damn this shit
for my case, i have to 2 google account and before the update i can keep switching acc... after this morning update i can't login to my main after switched to my alternate ...

finally found out it is actually caused by the google play game apps ... u can test it by opening the apps and try to switch to another acc, it will prompt something about try again ..

for my solution is i removed the alternate acc from my phone and able to login my main account again.
KitRox
post Feb 26 2016, 09:57 AM

QUOTE(editboy @ Feb 25 2016, 07:12 PM)
I just got 5* Fengyan from daily quest ticket.  biggrin.gif
gratz, is the weapon event apply to daily ticket or straightly from 250 ruby pull?

http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...d=210&id=286769

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Feb 25 2016, 11:20 PM)
Whoever having Soi at 5* or 6* please go spam your arena !!!
yeah its fun especially when u meet the turtle team icon_idea.gif
KitRox
post Feb 29 2016, 10:47 AM

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Feb 29 2016, 10:43 AM)
I auto farm last night at world 9-1 get me a 4* Soi......

Dun ask me how many run becoz I let it auto then go out watch movie.....lol
spend about 600+ keys on 9-1, only got 3* jewels and a 4* pengyeon. rclxub.gif

but i suspect is due to my inventory gets full quickly, need to ensure u have alot of empty slot when u farm there as jewels dropped alot

now no more keys to auto farm now rclxub.gif

KitRox
post Feb 29 2016, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(editboy @ Feb 29 2016, 10:58 AM)
Spend some rubies and unlock more slots for equipment.
At 70 slots, I leave around 30~35 empty space before I start a 200 keys auto farm.
yah, before this i don't know we can open up more slots blush.gif

0.0470sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:03 PM