Seven Knights (Global/Asia) V1, Closed. Proceed to V2

TSeditboy
post Nov 2 2015, 12:12 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Nov 1 2015, 09:28 PM)
i think is not worth to keep those dupe hero unless is 5* because element are hard to come by, so only concentrate on making 5* element and there is so much to do before considering fusion, like need to make at least a team of 6*+5 and max open slot before even going fusion.

but i would suggest prioritize first making a team capable of doing normal daily dungeon for the 3* element, i think is even worth to retry with rubies if u are close enuff to win it.
Now I start training my 1*/2* mob in Hard map liao. Got 2* Element from Hard map twice liao. These 4* Hero will become food for my 6* when the time comes. rolleyes.gif
TSeditboy
post Nov 4 2015, 07:05 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Nov 4 2015, 06:38 PM)
Btw, this game drain battery dam kao lo......1st time I play game while charging and the battery charging so slow......lol

still cant clear daily dungeon normal mode.....haizzz
If you really want to preserve battery, maybe lower the Graphics and FPS in setting? hmm.gif

Hehe. I managed to clear yesterday's and today's normal mode liao. rclxm9.gif
Can't wait for them to release the Hard mode daily dungeon. Straight get 4* element.
TSeditboy
post Nov 4 2015, 08:08 PM

134 posts

I noticed that my friends' game run faster than mine (both running at x2 speed). I am using iPhone 4S.
TSeditboy
post Nov 5 2015, 10:05 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(ZeroKunz @ Nov 4 2015, 10:12 PM)
can i up rank my 3* element to 4 star?? or any method i can get 4* elements?
Can. Same like rank up Hero, you need to power up your base 3* element to +5. Then use another same 3* element (Lv 1, without power up will do) to rank up.
TSeditboy
post Nov 5 2015, 01:03 PM

134 posts

Good note there. Just did 37 single draw. Got 12x4* hero. But no Ruri. Hero rate up event sucks.
TSeditboy
post Nov 5 2015, 02:10 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(shinchan99 @ Nov 5 2015, 01:35 PM)
Just started this game..

Anyone care to be on my friend list ? smile.gif
You can add me. IGN: Dhilton
TSeditboy
post Nov 6 2015, 10:06 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(shinchan99 @ Nov 6 2015, 09:15 AM)
Any guide or tips for newbie players?

How would you guys advise to spend on the ruby?
Don't eat any of the story heroes unless you know what you are doing.
Few of my guild mates eat their 4* Yui and end up facing Dellons castle rush without immunity against silence. sweat.gif

Best to use rubies to draw Hero since you just started. Try to save up more rubies before you start drawing.
Single draw cost 30 rubies, but continuing draw cost 25 rubies only.
TSeditboy
post Nov 6 2015, 10:42 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(shinchan99 @ Nov 6 2015, 10:27 AM)
Story heroes = evan, karin etc etc?

And my heroes list now got 2 evan, one is 3s one is 2s ... What do i do with it ya?

Should i wait for rare herox10 ticket 250ruby? or normal hero x10 ticket 50ruby better deal?
Since its your 1st draw, better wait for 250 rubies and go for 11 rare heroes.
I've never tried 50 rubies x10 heroes before and I don't think you should. From what I've been getting from exchanging Honor Points for drawing (1*~5*), the rate is not really that good if you are hoping to get 4*/5*. Out of 30 times, I might get a 3* but never a 4*/5*. Just my luck maybe.
TSeditboy
post Nov 6 2015, 11:13 AM

134 posts

Regarding your Evan, if you have max level the 2* Evan. Just use it as food for power up. Keep the 3* in team.
TSeditboy
post Nov 6 2015, 03:29 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Nov 6 2015, 02:36 PM)
Btw, such a luck for last night ruby single hero draw.....I get the new hero Ruri & also Jane.....both at 4*......now where I find element to evolved them is the hard part......lol
My luck really bad le. No Ruri for me after 38 draws..... cry.gif
TSeditboy
post Nov 6 2015, 07:37 PM

134 posts

Finally, a 5* Ruri appeared just now.
TSeditboy
post Nov 7 2015, 08:56 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Nov 7 2015, 12:10 AM)
Is there a friend code or something for this game? i just join. gonna play it whole night long. haha
You can add me as friend. My IGN: Dhilton
TSeditboy
post Nov 8 2015, 05:37 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(SammoG @ Nov 8 2015, 01:46 PM)
Need tips on gold farming. Currently farming on normal 6-10.
BTW any guide on which char is better? Have several 5* character but seem not that strong.
You can check out the character guide here. But this list is based on Korean server.
Korean 7K Hero Guide
TSeditboy
post Nov 9 2015, 10:01 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(umadbro?? @ Nov 8 2015, 10:47 PM)
is there a proper line up on what to bring for guild siege? so far i know need rachel and evan
Check out this attachment for Castle Rush guide.
TSeditboy
post Nov 9 2015, 10:42 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Nov 9 2015, 09:53 PM)
Thanks for the guide too  thumbup.gif  decided to 6* JUPY because of it. TS u have posted a lot of useful guide, pls put it in first post so easier for reference next time  notworthy.gif
Good idea there. I have just placed most of the info at 1st post. If there's some useful guide/info that you guys want them posted there, please let me know. biggrin.gif
TSeditboy
post Nov 10 2015, 09:43 AM

134 posts

Even if they release map 8, I think most players cannot complete it. So, i better focus on transcending the existing hero lo.
TSeditboy
post Nov 10 2015, 02:34 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(SammoG @ Nov 10 2015, 01:17 PM)
Need advice who to up first? I have this
6* Karin
6* Kris
5* Chancellor
5* Velika
5* Kai
5* Raccoon
4* Li
4* Heavenia
4* Yui
4* Yuri
4* May

Eat quite a lot for Kris to + 6*, so which one to up?
I think most will agree with me that Kris should be your top priority.
If you are thinking of using Raccoon to taunt enemies for easy farming, you will need Velika for her AOE skills 1st.
However, a combo of Velika + Yuri will clear out the mobs even faster. flex.gif
Yui plays an important role too during Dellons Castle Rush for his silence immunity.

So, personally I think you should go like this:
Kris > Velika > Yui > Yuri
TSeditboy
post Nov 10 2015, 03:22 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Nov 10 2015, 03:05 PM)
CR boss cannot silence ?
Yeah, CR boss cannot silence, stun, or freeze.

Yui's passive make your team immune to Silence for 6 turns. Dellons AOE skill can silence and that will totally cripple your team especially if Rachel kena as well. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by editboy: Nov 10 2015, 03:28 PM
TSeditboy
post Nov 10 2015, 03:56 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(nickykee @ Nov 10 2015, 03:31 PM)
They really need new event soon...abit stale now
For now, I just keep farming rubies and gold to improve my team so that I can raise my rank in Arena, score better during Castle Rush and clear higher level of the Celestial Tower (without friend's help). flex.gif

But of course, events will make the game even more interesting and gives us more rewards. drool.gif
TSeditboy
post Nov 10 2015, 06:50 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(shinchan99 @ Nov 10 2015, 06:12 PM)
Advise : do you all fuse 3s to be 4s or treat 3s as food for 4s fusion at early stages like me?
I either fuse 3* to 4* or feed them to 5* or 6*. Using them to feed 4* is a bit waste.
For early stage, you might want to try your luck and see if you might get a good 4* hero. tongue.gif

21 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0490sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:48 PM