Seven Knights (Global/Asia) V1, Closed. Proceed to V2

TSeditboy
post Oct 22 2015, 11:46 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(DeMi1278 @ Oct 22 2015, 10:17 AM)
urgh i want a 7 knight so badly. all my unit now seems so retarded lol

btw if i dont have a 7 knight, should i focus on making 5* at the moment? cause i have quite a few unused 4* max level.  Or actually 4* and 5* not much difference?
Its harder to power up 5*. Therefore, leaving them as 4*+5 is better unless you have lots of 2*/3* as food.
TSeditboy
post Oct 22 2015, 02:24 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(unknownvin @ Oct 21 2015, 07:44 PM)
People have been saying buying individually is better, can get more 4* compared to if u buy the 250 pack. My personal experience have been the same too, buy individual got 5 gems discount after the first and 6 summons yielded me 3 4*s. Small rates so cannot conclude anything but other people have been saying the same haha
I might try buying individually then. tongue.gif
TSeditboy
post Oct 22 2015, 06:44 PM

134 posts

New event for Halloween. Spend your keys in Adventure, Celestial Tower and Arena. You can quickly finish Arena by setting only 1 weak Hero in your team.
TSeditboy
post Oct 23 2015, 11:06 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(Alvin89 @ Oct 22 2015, 08:45 PM)
Hi, good to know so many fellow malaysian playing. Any malaysia guild to join? Btw i got my 1st 5* hero returned yuri..is she good??

Ign : fiesta89

Edit : applied MiloAis guild..waiting approval
Yuri is pretty good for Adventure and Arena. Her passive can reduce defense. Still good debuff since they haven't release Zhuge Liang.
TSeditboy
post Oct 23 2015, 11:59 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Oct 23 2015, 11:28 AM)
ehh....may I know if u finish each stage with 3* got any different or not arr??

Most of my stage finish with 2* only......
There's a reward for completing each world with perfect 3 stars: Easy, Normal and Hard.

TSeditboy
post Oct 23 2015, 01:27 PM

134 posts

Yup, one of the 4 Lords. I've changed to Rudy for now.
TSeditboy
post Oct 24 2015, 09:17 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(nickykee @ Oct 24 2015, 08:11 AM)
any tips how to farm gold efficiently, alot of gold sink in the game (enchanting/power up/rank up)...  sweat.gif

1) hot time, use keys farm adventure mode (highest non boss level i can clear)
2) gold chamber
I think there's no better way to farm more gold than what you've already wrote.
If you didn't, just try to spend your gold more effectively.
1) Don't upgrade armor/weapon lower than 5*.
2) Power up Heroes with increase of at least 25%. 10% is acceptable if you are using 3* to feed 6*.
TSeditboy
post Oct 25 2015, 10:58 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Oct 24 2015, 10:13 PM)
OMG i feel so dumb. I thought you needed to level the element to level 30 and +5 before you could use it to rank up T_T later on I simply messing around and notice you can use level 1 element for rank up as well.
That's only if you want to rank up the Element itself. Haha. rclxms.gif
TSeditboy
post Oct 25 2015, 12:29 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(whleong860705 @ Oct 25 2015, 10:19 AM)
Hi I already apply to the guild my IGN bananaka. Tq.
QUOTE(MRaef @ Oct 25 2015, 11:52 AM)
What happened to guild invitation, still available?
Tagging stevenryl86 to approve for guild. cool2.gif
TSeditboy
post Oct 25 2015, 10:46 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Oct 25 2015, 10:24 PM)
Ahh 1 more thing, the newbie guide with the free 6* ticket at the end, is it time limited or not?
Nope. It will be there till you completed all.
TSeditboy
post Oct 26 2015, 10:19 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(MRaef @ Oct 26 2015, 01:00 AM)
Wanna ask, that ruby-arena trick for the Halloween event is OK to do?
Since its a random 6*, be prepared for disappointment in case they give 6* Leo/Cleo/Knox/Rania/Bane.
If you are able to play whenever your Stamina/Key/Sword is refreshed, then you shouldn't worry about not able to get 300 candies by the end of the event.
If you can't, then only you should consider using ruby for arena. Still 8 more days to go. smile.gif

This post has been edited by editboy: Oct 26 2015, 10:27 AM
TSeditboy
post Oct 26 2015, 03:12 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(zakwanfuad @ Oct 26 2015, 11:06 AM)
Me ID = NajibGST
Tried to add you, but can't find your IGN. hmm.gif

QUOTE(Blank86 @ Oct 26 2015, 02:19 PM)
ME ID: Blvnk
Added you. thumbup.gif
TSeditboy
post Oct 27 2015, 07:54 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Oct 27 2015, 01:39 PM)
Applied, IGN Ngau
QUOTE(Blank86 @ Oct 27 2015, 03:31 PM)
applied, IGN: applepsp
stevenryl86 to approve guild application. icon_idea.gif
TSeditboy
post Oct 28 2015, 11:53 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(Lawrence Coleman @ Oct 27 2015, 08:38 PM)
Seven knights is one of the best game for the iPhone users, it has amazing character with graphic and sound boots.. wonderful game again..
The best game that I can run in my iPhone 4S without constant crashing.

QUOTE(eldin92 @ Oct 28 2015, 11:18 AM)
Is there any Line Chat group for this group?
I would like to join the guild as well
IGN : Eliden
stevenryl86 He pm-ed zecks and milk, but no reply. How r boss?

QUOTE(switcx @ Oct 28 2015, 11:35 AM)
I wan join guild also.. will started at asia. Previously play on global.
Try apply for MiloAis guild and tag stevenryl86 with your IGN.
TSeditboy
post Oct 30 2015, 11:18 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(Jinot @ Oct 29 2015, 05:24 PM)
Hi kawan kawan,

I have just restarted in the ASIA server.

IGN = Scotchai.

Which guild can i JOin here ? smile.gif

Anyway anyone got issue buying the monthly pack ?
Hi there. Added you as friend.
MiloAis guild is currently full.

TSeditboy
post Oct 30 2015, 11:58 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Oct 29 2015, 04:40 PM)
lvlup to 30 for 5 free rubies and as a nice 4* fodder.....not bad mah.....

anyhow u also need to complete the quest 1 mah....... tongue.gif

My Rachel can go 6* liao after get today daily dungeon evo material......ngam ngam evolved to 5*.......want to ++ very expensive.....lol rclxub.gif
So jealous le you get Rachel. My Eileen just rank up to 5* last night. Its going to take very long before I can bring it to 6*. cry.gif
TSeditboy
post Oct 30 2015, 12:42 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Oct 30 2015, 12:32 PM)
I thought Eileen much better than Rachel if based on the ranking? got 1 aoe + 1 strong single target....

Rachel dun have any aoe and both skill is single target....... ohmy.gif
Rachel's skill is the best for Castle Rush and a team without her damage & defense reduction skill, probably won't last long before the 7K.
Eileen is strong but out of all Seven Knights, only her skills doesn't have status attacks. Its will probably take some time till they revamp her skill with Paralyze like Korean/China version.
TSeditboy
post Oct 30 2015, 05:52 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Oct 30 2015, 05:26 PM)
want to ask those costume....if I buy now when my unit is 4*, will it disappear when I evolved it to 5* or 6* later??

The Halloween costume look nice lei....
The costume will remain de. And can be used by that hero regardless what rank it is.
TSeditboy
post Oct 30 2015, 10:06 PM

134 posts

I very sad liao. Just claimed my Halloween 6* and I got Rook.
For 5*, got Rania the Ice Queen still good coz she can freeze and have immunity against freeze.
TSeditboy
post Nov 1 2015, 08:30 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(MRaef @ Oct 31 2015, 01:47 AM)
Got myself a velika, when I already have 2 of them. Now there are 4*,5* and 6*.

One big happy Velika family, lol.
Same here. I have 5 Velika in total now. 6*,5* and 3x4*. sweat.gif

21 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:48 PM