7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Nintendo Switch Official Thread, *Switched*

nuel92
post Mar 10 2017, 03:34 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Mar 10 2017, 04:32 PM)
My package received delivery after lunch just now at SG CBD, this weekend coming back to KL  icon_idea.gif
Lucky u. Now you can play it on the weekend 😊
I need to wait till monday i think 😅
nuel92
post Mar 10 2017, 03:42 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Mar 10 2017, 04:40 PM)
Thanks, first time Nintendo ownership, coming from PC Games & PlayStation.
icon_rolleyes.gif
It would be great if you can share your experience with switch here biggrin.gif
nuel92
post Mar 10 2017, 04:34 PM

361 posts

Have you guys ever bought things from play-asia?
I ordered my screenprotector and case from them today and i wonder when i will receive it.
nuel92
post Mar 10 2017, 04:39 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(Mubarak90 @ Mar 10 2017, 05:38 PM)
It shall arrive in one month time.
1 month? sad.gif

I asked them to ship using express way. I hope i can get it by next week.
nuel92
post Mar 10 2017, 04:40 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 10 2017, 05:39 PM)
If the cheap shipment, around 2 weeks or more.
If you pay extra, next say or so should arrive
Thanks for the info.

I really hope i can get my screen protector next monday since i might get my switch that day
nuel92
post Mar 10 2017, 04:44 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 10 2017, 05:41 PM)
Paid extra? Then tomorrow or the next day should arrive, they use fedex
Even tough it is weekend?
nuel92
post Mar 10 2017, 04:48 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 10 2017, 05:47 PM)
Most of the time yeah
That is amazing. I knew that they work on the weekend.

But my order status is still preparing order LOL
nuel92
post Mar 10 2017, 05:24 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Mar 10 2017, 06:22 PM)
Yeah... he can't afford tongue.gif that's why so damn salty. Dun bother to see la... confirm a few people Matrix, Amy09 etc bash punya. Let them bash, and let us enjoy biggrin.gif
Agree with this 😂😂
Let them bash all they want.
nuel92
post Mar 10 2017, 07:36 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(kevink82 @ Mar 10 2017, 07:28 PM)
Regret buying the hori premium screen protector it started peeling off...... so I just remove it....
Oh damnit. I just ordered this one from playasia 😭
nuel92
post Mar 10 2017, 08:12 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 10 2017, 08:40 PM)
If item not shipped yet can email support to change order i hope
They shipped it already 😭😭😭

QUOTE(emy_xvidia @ Mar 10 2017, 08:57 PM)
Better change it since the Hori Premium is known to peel off even if the Switch is warm. The cheaper Hori surprisingly doesn't suffer from the issue laugh.gif
This is the one that i bought.
https://www.play-asia.com/screen-protector-...witch/13/70aw53

Is it okay?
nuel92
post Mar 10 2017, 10:43 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 10 2017, 11:34 PM)
Chillin' in Starbucks.

With Hori Play Stand and Aukey 30000mAh.
How much is the powerbank?
nuel92
post Mar 10 2017, 11:01 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 10 2017, 11:44 PM)
That's not the faulty sp, so ur good

This one is https://www.play-asia.com/premium-protectiv...witch/13/70awhj

What's worse is, it's pricy
Really? Thanks god!!!

I was afraid that it was the one that i bought.|

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 10 2017, 11:46 PM)
Bought it a while back. Should be around 200+ now. I'm selling this Aukey powerbank off once the powerbank I spoke of earlier fits the charge profile I'm looking for.
I hope you post about that powerbank

nuel92
post Mar 11 2017, 02:21 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(ssxcool @ Mar 11 2017, 02:46 PM)
sigh, still dont know where to get the console
Got some on 11street and lazada
nuel92
post Mar 12 2017, 09:46 AM

361 posts

QUOTE(nintendo86 @ Mar 12 2017, 10:38 AM)
Just preordered my switch! I though i can hold it off till maybe june or end of the year.. But with all the poison everywhere... Lol..
😂
Where did u preorder?
nuel92
post Mar 12 2017, 02:54 PM

361 posts

Pro controller cannot be used to play just dance right? 😂
nuel92
post Mar 12 2017, 03:26 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Mar 12 2017, 04:12 PM)
Actually can, just that it's dangerous coz don't have the lanyard. Wouldn't want to accidently throw the Pro Controller to the ground right laugh.gif
oh yeah. i dont want to throw that 300+ controller sweat.gif

How much is Just dance in Canada eshop or Japan eshop?
nuel92
post Mar 12 2017, 04:10 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(nintendo86 @ Mar 12 2017, 04:51 PM)
guys where did u get your screen protector from? omg price is unbelieveable liao for a screen protector
play-asia. i got myself a cheap hori screen protector

nuel92
post Mar 12 2017, 08:30 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(MattAces @ Mar 12 2017, 09:24 PM)
Just use the packaging of the dock or the unit itself. It's perfect in terms of thickness and size. Cut a small piece out and use doublesided tape.
How do you do it?
nuel92
post Mar 12 2017, 08:31 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 12 2017, 09:26 PM)
Make sure to buy this game end of next month  rclxm9.gif
I can't wait to play it.. I'll be hosting tournament every night like back when MK8 on Wii U was out here.  icon_rolleyes.gif

Gonna buy this and just dance!!!!
Is canada eshop more cheaper than us eshop?
nuel92
post Mar 12 2017, 10:31 PM

361 posts

Hey guys is it true that if you change the languge of the switch, the game language will also change?

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0663sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:08 PM