29 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

League LYN F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 League V3

young_soul
post Nov 25 2006, 02:43 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Nov 25 2006, 02:38 PM)
this le...u said if restart...race nex week...u shd b back on nex week bah
then don't choose A, choose B brows.gif
or dun choose at all whistling.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: Nov 25 2006, 02:48 PM
young_soul
post Nov 25 2006, 06:22 PM

2,032 posts

I see specter's bad luck continues in Silverstone laugh.gif

QUOTE(jacky5283 @ Nov 25 2006, 02:56 PM)
So, my suggestion is, if we choose to restart the race, race admin must see through the previous races replay and create a new grid position for the drivers but not following the qualification results... This will be fair enough for all the drivers.
tak faham...either way I don't think that restarting the race is a good thing. It's just a suggestion for those who are unhappy with G3 restarting. I prefer to look forward to the next GP.

QUOTE(gkl83)
gkl83 -> 29:41 (23lapS)

jacky -> 31:12 (24laps) - 1:13 (a fastest lap) = 29:59 (23laps)

err...why are you taking the fastest lap? I said minus the last lap (lap #24). Either way you win la, dun worry tongue.gif

edison will post the race result in a while smile.gif
young_soul
post Nov 25 2006, 06:29 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(jacky5283 @ Nov 25 2006, 06:19 PM)
Gkl, Adrian meant, for the whole race, you are less 15L of fuel...
Actually wont make big difference la.. still lose biggrin.gif
yes, that is what I meant. All of G3's drivers are on an extra 15L fuel handicap for the whole race because of the 24 lap thing.

oh ya...I forgot to ask. How come G1 ended up with 23 laps wan? 39% race distance? blink.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: Nov 25 2006, 06:35 PM
young_soul
post Nov 25 2006, 06:32 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Nov 25 2006, 06:23 PM)
nope... i bringing 24laps fuel on the race, i have my own fixed race settings, i load it avtime... but i race till half race only realized 23 laps... doh.gif not said beginner or not, can said tat u almost balance with me if u used ferrari... mclaren always lack power on straight line... tat why mclaren lost badly at canada track... not speed at straight line... even the slivertsone straight line, i can made my top speed till 321 only... if ferrai was 327++...
if I'm not mistaken...Silverstone is McLaren's home track. Advantage actually goes to McLaren unsure.gif at least that's what they said in the actual race laugh.gif
young_soul
post Nov 25 2006, 07:06 PM

2,032 posts

I was wondering why edwin was so quiet...out of fuel! laugh.gif
I tot you always play safe and put more fuel wan?

This post has been edited by young_soul: Nov 25 2006, 07:08 PM
young_soul
post Nov 25 2006, 11:24 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ Nov 25 2006, 09:26 PM)
Where spec weaving u? smile.gif
uh oh tongue.gif
young_soul
post Nov 26 2006, 10:46 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Nov 26 2006, 12:47 PM)
today's practice @ hockenheim
no wonder you're not allowed into the Ferrari garage whistling.gif
young_soul
post Nov 27 2006, 06:49 PM

2,032 posts

I'm back~!! smile.gif Finally sweat.gif

QUOTE(PRINZE @ Nov 27 2006, 02:15 PM)
aiya.. STOP mentioned the constructor championship.. so many ferrari and mclaren drivers... it will hurt the feeling of those solo drivers such as me and you, William and Bar respectively....
for the record, I did not instruct anything on counting the constructor's points whistling.gif

can someone send me the GB replays through MSN? Gonna have my dinner first tongue.gif
young_soul
post Nov 27 2006, 07:14 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Nov 27 2006, 09:39 AM)
ya lo... ferrari damn fast oh, can get 1.10 (easily!!!), then ryugan even beat kimster time, a low 1.09 !! walauuu.. how to chase? i oni manage to get 1.11... somemore damn hard, cant even did any single mistake..  shakehead.gif
uhh...I just tried the track...1.11.6 whistling.gif
siapa buat 1.09? blink.gif

QUOTE(menmissed @ Nov 27 2006, 07:09 PM)
hello bros............ i will back soon, i think this week i can race. haha...
now downloading the pack, cos format liao.

adrian, the girls is waiting 4 u now... u call me reserve 4 u.. "Yu Fa"
where have you been...
young_soul
post Nov 27 2006, 07:32 PM

2,032 posts

oh...say mar.
young_soul
post Nov 27 2006, 09:30 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(menmissed @ Nov 27 2006, 08:34 PM)
oo.... i stick with my Williams... no changes.
yalo.. Ferrari n McLarens is too much driver. abit not fare.
then out next season will b 2 driver in a team ?
I'm considering a change to Williams too for next season whistling.gif
but wait till next season then onli decide tongue.gif
btw...I will post the schedule for 2005 season (including team drafts) after the Monza race smile.gif
please look forward to it thumbup.gif

4.12 Race will not be restarted if anyone lags out or DC, unless the host lag/DC and cause a catastrophic problem. (eg. multiple disconnection)

I knew it...this rule was already in the rules and regulation file rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: Nov 27 2006, 09:34 PM
young_soul
post Nov 28 2006, 10:53 AM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Nov 28 2006, 10:31 AM)
looks like u hav too many option to choose  doh.gif
you guys la...after I said Renault...you complain too powerful pulak dry.gif
anyway I had 3 teams in mind that time, Williams, McLaren and Renault. I just mentioned one, dun wanna spoil the fun tongue.gif
young_soul
post Nov 28 2006, 03:12 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Nov 28 2006, 03:09 PM)
we might need to have red bull team as well, i know the red bull engine sound was very nice  biggrin.gif but, i might still wanna go back to mclaren  tongue.gif
not if I take McLaren first tongue.gif
young_soul
post Nov 28 2006, 04:34 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Nov 28 2006, 04:27 PM)
2nite anyone host game?let's try rain or using manual...
knock yourself out...
young_soul
post Nov 28 2006, 07:57 PM

2,032 posts

prepare yourself...next season got random weather sessions brows.gif
still trying how to "random" the weather before approving the new rule rolleyes.gif
young_soul
post Nov 28 2006, 10:44 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Nov 28 2006, 09:09 PM)
pity to low end GC user leh..maybe lag ma..  T_T
I'm using ATI 9250...you can go lower than that or not? rolleyes.gif
F1 Challenge is an old game...it doesn't require much. If you're really using something more...ancient...just lower the graphics la.
young_soul
post Nov 29 2006, 12:08 AM

2,032 posts

ya rite...edison using 9550 ler

This post has been edited by young_soul: Nov 29 2006, 12:08 AM
young_soul
post Nov 29 2006, 09:50 AM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Nov 29 2006, 02:33 AM)
just change it lor my friend...9550xt can get below rm200 ma..
below 200?? shocking.gif
young_soul
post Nov 29 2006, 01:12 PM

2,032 posts

weh...you all sure or not woh. I'm still seeing the price above 200. You guys talking about 64 bit or 128 bit? blink.gif
young_soul
post Nov 29 2006, 01:37 PM

2,032 posts

check and see...64 bit graphic cards are useless now. Get 128 bit cards.

29 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0420sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:43 AM