Investment GRAVIT8 @ KLANG SOUTH | NORDICA | ADRIA | ANDAMAN, The Next Corridor of Growth Beacons

Dallen
post Oct 20 2015, 06:48 AM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 20 2015, 07:42 AM)
This location close enuf to port klang n bkt tinggi area but vry few expats in dis areas..ive only seen highly paid logistics ppl in this area... we r talking 1.2k units here!!

if we hv to compare large unit, we cn only compare with full gng terrace in AB bkt tinggi 2 n 1..maybe cn target young married couples?
1.2k is a lot of units, quite high dense ehh. Whats the take up rate for the nearby maple?
But i have many friends all say they wanna stay in this area, and bukit tinngi currently also many people like to stay. But rental wise will be difficult.
Dallen
post Oct 20 2015, 09:46 AM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 20 2015, 09:41 AM)
1.2k units across 4 different svc apartments namely Adria, Nordica, Andaman & Ashino.

Maple claim 60% but diff pricpoint leh..malpe looks like crap but got big mall beside..

Yr friends say they wana stay in gravit8 or bkt tinggi side? if here each block 50+% buy for ownstay then OK la..25% flip 25% rent out

Anywhere within 5km/10mins of bkt tinggi is great!!!
Oh then not too bad since its divided to 4 different svc apartments, i thought one tower 1.2k then siao liao. Haha.. Haven't have the chance to visit maple sales gallery, but often see the advertising boards nearby bukit tinggi area. Is it really that crap?
My friend say bukit tinggi but guess they are okay if it's slightly further in. Rarely people will consider bukit tinggi area for investment; mostly i will say buy for own stay.
Before this i also in dilemma whether to buy bukit tinggi area or setia alam as i am staying in Klang now. But at the end i choose setia alam because bukit tinggi very high crime rates. My friend house got break in twice.
But i would say its a great place to stay if don't mind robber breaking in your house in the middle of the night. Haha.. Just jk, need to increase the security there.
Dallen
post Oct 20 2015, 11:59 AM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Oct 20 2015, 12:40 PM)
Belum launch ka? I plan to have small unit for my weekend stay and having bak kut teh in the morning at Pandamaran.
Belum bro, i just received SMS from an agent saying that the show house will be ready soon, but date they never specify.
Smallest unit below 300k only, quite affordable if for own stay.
Dallen
post Oct 20 2015, 01:26 PM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 20 2015, 02:11 PM)
Looks like quite a few looking fr weekend stay.. pandamaran got some gd food indeed n i prefer d bkt in klang town..

Is there going to be a bridge to bandar botanic?? gravit8 pipu cn go jogging in d big lake/park thr
Yeah lorh. Here own stay good ma. If investment why find until Klang area when other location have better appreciation?
Dallen
post Oct 20 2015, 03:14 PM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Oct 20 2015, 04:02 PM)
renting dsl in bkt tinggi 1 to 3 can get around 1k-1.5k... do you guys think ppl in klang wanna rent svc apartment? ok for own stay yea cuz landed prop so mahal now... but since most ofus here wanna invest, im skeptical with klangites in wanting to rent svc apartment.. still got many old dsl can fetch below 1.5k
Service apartment not so in demand in Klang area, my personal opinion. Because we are all used to living in landed houses.
But its hard to say because the price for this Garvit8 unit is cheap, so many will consider buying.
Dallen
post Oct 20 2015, 03:15 PM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Oct 20 2015, 04:02 PM)
renting dsl in bkt tinggi 1 to 3 can get around 1k-1.5k... do you guys think ppl in klang wanna rent svc apartment? ok for own stay yea cuz landed prop so mahal now... but since most ofus here wanna invest, im skeptical with klangites in wanting to rent svc apartment.. still got many old dsl can fetch below 1.5k
Service apartment not so in demand in Klang area, my personal opinion. Because we are all used to living in landed houses.
But its hard to say because the price for this Garvit8 unit is cheap, so many will consider buying.

0.0194sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:16 AM