Investment GRAVIT8 @ KLANG SOUTH | NORDICA | ADRIA | ANDAMAN, The Next Corridor of Growth Beacons

teohjo
post Jun 20 2016, 11:12 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(nitromx @ Jun 20 2016, 11:00 AM)
can let me know the price range?
from smallest 3xxk (631sf) to largest 6xxk (1031sf).. After discount less than 10k for the downpayment you can own a unit already.
teohjo
post Jun 20 2016, 02:52 PM

214 posts

some for retirement coz got hospital.. biggrin.gif
teohjo
post Jun 21 2016, 07:45 AM

214 posts

This event is for children la.. my kids enjoyed it.. salute those walk from the shoplot to the gallery..
teohjo
post Jun 30 2016, 03:13 PM

214 posts

sound like all Klangites rather choose foodcourt when shopping at AEON Bukit Tinggi than the retail.. Is there any major difference in price between KL, PJ & Klang when you spending in mall?

F&B is one of the Klang attraction or at least Chinese. If it doesn't up to the taste, whether high or low end they won't survive.
teohjo
post Jul 1 2016, 01:55 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jun 30 2016, 04:12 PM)
i reply to all other discussions above at night but i can assure u tht pasang lang very few eat in foodcourt. The restaurants tht are crowded are Kim Gary, bbq plaza, sakae sushi, nandos, lavender, starbuck, porridge place, 4 fast food places, vivo pizza, oldtown n a few more.

High end Dragon i (once had to wait 20min) & taang shifu can be CROWDED. I prefer dining in the restorans across aeon in botanic or bbt2 n bbt1 areas when im in d area.

Klang like their food but if taste not good/positioning is wrong, wont survive.
haha.. me pasang lang wont go foodcourt also la.. Agreed with you as these restaurants are crowded..

I'm wondering why @93126668 said wont spend big buck.. All these restaurant no cheap either..
teohjo
post Jul 11 2016, 08:20 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Jul 9 2016, 12:13 PM)
So quiet ...
holiday season... icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif
teohjo
post Jul 20 2016, 03:44 PM

214 posts

wow.. i got 1 tandem & 1 normal parking only.

Yours maybe a mistake.. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by teohjo: Jul 20 2016, 03:45 PM
teohjo
post Sep 7 2016, 08:29 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(The_Merchant @ Sep 6 2016, 07:36 PM)
The Festival is a private event as a token of appreciation to all Mitraland supporters who purchased Gravit8 laugh.gif

Last weekend was a great and successful concert launching on ADRIA tower thanks for many repeat customers. Many purchasers brought friends and family members over even there were no Buyer Incentive Program  thumbup.gif
As I checked with Mitraland (Ann Khoo), it's a public event.. Ya I received the letter of invitation & thought it's an VIP invitation since they mentioned for purchaser. Then I reconfirm with Mitraland to check on what are the facilities will be provided such as enough of food or table/chair because I plan to bring 2 toddlers & 4 old folks. As soon as they replied me it's an public event, I rather not joining it. Through previous experience, the car park is far away & food is serve through food truck & limited. It will be sufferer for us just to have our dinner there. It make us seem like water fish just to fill up the gallery.
teohjo
post Sep 7 2016, 10:31 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Sep 7 2016, 09:49 AM)
Not surprise if Gravit is quiet. Pahsang is not well known for high rise own stays or investment. There are only small group buying for their kids and can afford to leave it empty.
actually nothing much to discuss about it.. Topic like haze, jam, heavy vehicle has been discussed & understood by pasang lang.. hahaha..

Trio is launching soon.. quality (security, facilities) high rise development is the future for this area to target affortable new generation group of buyer.. For low income group should able to get dirt cheap old link house or at deeper area.. My friend still can get a RM300K+ corner link house but need extra effort to fix some part of it...

This post has been edited by teohjo: Sep 7 2016, 10:39 AM
teohjo
post Sep 7 2016, 11:17 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(The_Merchant @ Sep 7 2016, 10:35 AM)
Dear teohjo, Thank you for your feedback. Rest assured Mitraland will heard your feedback on the car parking and food.

We do provide few vans on site during our events so visitors can ride the van to the sales gallery. Please PM me your contacts and unit number so we can arrange extra food vouchers for you  biggrin.gif
we had few conversation in Whatsapp before biggrin.gif
teohjo
post Sep 7 2016, 10:45 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(KT8181 @ Sep 7 2016, 08:39 PM)
i also get a mail & call from mitraland to this auntumn event , if its really open for public very crowded then no point to join liao . like last time food trunk event . went there all food sold out left those drinks and snack only . and yea the parking part is quite annoy.

i suggest mitraland made up a private event for buyers only . so we can know each others and give up some feedbacks . is good for buyer like us and also helpful for mitraland also .
Yes exactly what i experienced.. that's why i call to find out first & asked to email me the detail. Once I read the email from the manager, I replied to her & express my disappointment. Since then no reply from them anymore..

Maybe u can try to highlight this too..

teohjo
post Sep 8 2016, 11:19 AM

214 posts

I already forwarded KT8181 & Sarah Jessica feedback to Mitraland.. hope they will take note on their future event...
teohjo
post Sep 8 2016, 03:49 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(MyMuscleEgo @ Sep 8 2016, 01:14 PM)
any future neighbour here? just bought 1 units in adria from last week event rclxm9.gif
by the way, i got the food voucher from agents oh, the voucher can redeem with any food truck.
im not really active in lowyat, why not we create another chatroom in FB for future owner?
I dont mind to have FB group.. I got friend who bought also not active in forum platform which I can add them in too..
teohjo
post Sep 9 2016, 01:56 PM

214 posts

They replied. Can reconsider.

I’m sorry to learn that you feel this way, which is of course not our intention at all.

We greatly appreciate and value all of our purchasers.
This is why we organize events regularly as it serves as a good platform for us to foster better relationships.

This time around, we decided to include members of the public too, as we feel that such a meaningful celebration such as the Mid-Autumn festival should be enjoyed by many.
Not only do we want to have good relationships with our purchasers, we also would like to extend it to the surrounding community as well.

To clear up a few issues, yes, we will be providing tables and chairs during the night.
Besides providing free food truck vouchers for registered purchasers only, there will also be a buffet catering to 200 pax.
As for parking, we always provide a shuttle service where the van will pick visitors up at a designated spot to take them right to the door step of the sales gallery.

I hope this clarifies.

Thank you

teohjo
post Sep 10 2016, 11:45 PM

214 posts

Guys i created an FB closed group here:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/gravit8owners/

Please invite any owner you know to this group k.

This post has been edited by teohjo: Sep 25 2016, 12:50 PM
teohjo
post Sep 13 2016, 09:54 AM

214 posts

Can we request wiring & furniture drawing from developer so we can refer when planning for renovation?
teohjo
post Sep 13 2016, 10:33 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(PKPK03 @ Sep 13 2016, 09:29 PM)
Wow, so fast talking bout renovation already.
ask first opinion first.. biggrin.gif
teohjo
post Oct 17 2016, 12:21 PM

214 posts

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...ight-hospitals/

Rinth to answer your no.4 smile.gif
teohjo
post Oct 17 2016, 12:30 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(Rinth @ Oct 17 2016, 12:26 PM)
@Teohjo, yea thats the latest news that we can found on it. So based on it we can presume that its confirmed? And also the location too? Based on the SA at the gallery the hospital will be in front of the shopping mall.
no guarantee haha.. but that land is confirmed belongs to them. I feel they will build because will have demand at this side..
teohjo
post Nov 1 2016, 10:02 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(tthm @ Oct 31 2016, 11:26 PM)
ECRL will be linked at ITT Gombak so no chance of new station or bypass track anywhere walking distance on this part of Klang. Nearest is still Gravit8 among current all new highrise using the road direct to Port Klang town.

Vacation trip easier to east coast once completed in 2022. Hopefully not ppl migration from east coast to KV instead.

Build and financed by China.

http://www.nst.com.my/node/184698
If they migrate here for career opportunity, i will offer a nice rental fee smile.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0413sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:25 AM