Investment GRAVIT8 @ KLANG SOUTH | NORDICA | ADRIA | ANDAMAN, The Next Corridor of Growth Beacons
WaterDuck
Nov 3 2015, 09:57 AM
Hi
there will be a charity walk / run organized by the developer, all proceeds will be donated to SJK© Pandamaran B and SJK© Hin Hua which are located within the Klang area. Registrations close on 9 Nov 2015.
mister_giam
Nov 3 2015, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(WaterDuck @ Nov 3 2015, 02:29 PM) i try to take ho chin soon research maps and make reference to the google map. The ho chin soon research map was taken on 1/11/2015, MAPEX@Mid Valley City.   which mean Gravit8 is in between wo MRT stations? whats the distance like?
Babizz
Nov 3 2015, 06:18 PM
nt walking distance to either station...eitherway lrt premium is reduced at this kinda distance to kl/pj
mister_giam
Nov 4 2015, 11:01 AM

QUOTE(propinsight @ Oct 13 2015, 12:46 PM) If like this, this project is getting more and more interesting!! Cant wait to see the showroom, see if they have any nice sales package anot. it seems they are ready to rock soon...i think they should have few types of showroom as the gallery is quite huge... since they have charity run soon, so my guess the gallery will be ready by then...
This post has been edited by mister_giam: Nov 4 2015, 11:03 AM
BoaKong
Nov 6 2015, 03:43 PM
We having booth in Bukit Raja Aeon. If you guys need to know more about gravit8, please come to visit us. The booth is just opposite McDonald.
This post has been edited by BoaKong: Nov 6 2015, 03:45 PM
propinsight
Nov 6 2015, 06:26 PM

QUOTE(WaterDuck @ Nov 3 2015, 09:57 AM) Hi there will be a charity walk / run organized by the developer, all proceeds will be donated to SJK© Pandamaran B and SJK© Hin Hua which are located within the Klang area. Registrations close on 9 Nov 2015. Is this the charity walk you were talking about? I just it in the mail. Location is at their sales gallery. http://us3.campaign-archive2.com/?u=1ab6c2...3c0&e=%5bUNIQID
KK896
Nov 9 2015, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(mister_giam @ Nov 9 2015, 01:12 PM) Is this 155psft is the normal existing apartment? Is it doable with this new development at about RM450psft?
chinkw1
Nov 12 2015, 03:18 PM
Gravit8 is taking over Sazean land? Or they are unrelated to each others?
Babizz
Nov 12 2015, 03:36 PM
most of d apartments in klg i bliv r low cost n mid cost..a few mid low end condos..
Lead gravit8 n canary shld be high end/mid high end.. i doubt the yield on bbk condo though
rhkk91
Nov 13 2015, 11:42 AM

QUOTE(Babizz @ Nov 12 2015, 03:36 PM) most of d apartments in klg i bliv r low cost n mid cost..a few mid low end condos.. Lead gravit8 n canary shld be high end/mid high end.. i doubt the yield on bbk condo though was checking out SA/klang side. If gravit8 is about 500psf, consider mid end? pricing shouldn't be high-end imo, or else they are killing themselves. Gotta be similar than current pricing with smaller size, so people can afford to BUY than RENT.
mister_giam
Nov 13 2015, 12:01 PM

QUOTE(KK896 @ Nov 9 2015, 02:15 PM) Is this 155psft is the normal existing apartment? Is it doable with this new development at about RM450psft? rm150 sure for low cost apartment ... dont think nowadays we can find rm150 on mid end apartment even in san-ka-la area... klang market is lack of mid/high end apartment, which looking forward to see more exciting developments in the future anyone have news on whereabouts the BRT staions in Klang connecting to KL?
rhkk91
Nov 13 2015, 12:16 PM

QUOTE(mister_giam @ Nov 13 2015, 12:01 PM) rm150 sure for low cost apartment ... dont think nowadays we can find rm150 on mid end apartment even in san-ka-la area... klang market is lack of mid/high end apartment, which looking forward to see more exciting developments in the future anyone have news on whereabouts the BRT staions in Klang connecting to KL? i don't see much thing about BRT Station, but for LRT to BBT then should have around the web. What u mention klang market lack mid/high end apartment. this is very true. so people ranging in between from Low End to High End don't have much choices until new development comes in
Babizz
Nov 13 2015, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(rhkk91 @ Nov 12 2015, 09:42 PM) was checking out SA/klang side. If gravit8 is about 500psf, consider mid end? pricing shouldn't be high-end imo, or else they are killing themselves. Gotta be similar than current pricing with smaller size, so people can afford to BUY than RENT.  consider high end by klang shah alam standards haha.. i think preview shld be within d next 3 weeks..
ImUrDaddY
Nov 16 2015, 12:00 PM
cant wait to visit the sales gallery and get the details on the package.... I guess the smallest units at 630sft sure kena sapu .. zzz
by the way confirm by agents that the KPJ is confirm to be build beside the SOHO... there will be a mall to ... but still duno the anchor tenant..
3 malls within 7km distance? wow...aeon , ksl and this.
This post has been edited by ImUrDaddY: Nov 16 2015, 12:11 PM
rhkk91
Nov 16 2015, 03:17 PM

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Nov 16 2015, 12:00 PM) cant wait to visit the sales gallery and get the details on the package.... I guess the smallest units at 630sft sure kena sapu .. zzz by the way confirm by agents that the KPJ is confirm to be build beside the SOHO... there will be a mall to ... but still duno the anchor tenant.. 3 malls within 7km distance? wow...aeon , ksl and this. is the showroom nice? i think it's ready cause that day i saw a few photos about Mitraland Charity Run.
ImUrDaddY
Nov 16 2015, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(rhkk91 @ Nov 16 2015, 03:17 PM) is the showroom nice? i think it's ready cause that day i saw a few photos about Mitraland Charity Run. according to the agent.. show unit is not ready..SOOOON This post has been edited by ImUrDaddY: Nov 16 2015, 04:07 PM
Sentro Deen
Nov 18 2015, 12:01 PM
Gravit8 FB page has uploaded a new vid. Check it out. Looks pretty nice don`t you think? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VuG_nWp5mNo
mister_giam
Nov 22 2015, 12:24 AM

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Nov 16 2015, 04:05 PM) according to the agent.. show unit is not ready..SOOOON  surprisingly no news on when is their launching but they gain lots of publicity... this project should be doing well...