QUOTE(kaiserwulf @ Mar 26 2015, 11:47 AM)
You have the 'skinny local uni boy' problem. Basically your meals consist of the usual street food in KV. High carbs, oil, flavouring, and little else.
Here are a few factors to strength/size:
1. Enough makan. I was cursed like you to be born in Msia to a normal working class family. Now that I eat like omputeh, per plate salads, unflavoured unsweetened yogurt, fruits, Sashimi-only buffet.Lean meat etc. (managed to work and live in 1st world type lifestyle in KL)
2. Enough minum. Hydrate yourself enough.
3. Enough rest. Stop your computer gaming till late night. Sleep 8 hours.
4. Less masturbation. A lot of key nutrient goes out from your body when you do it.
Please don't ask me to expose your real name here. Hehe...
masturbation same effect as make out rite?Here are a few factors to strength/size:
1. Enough makan. I was cursed like you to be born in Msia to a normal working class family. Now that I eat like omputeh, per plate salads, unflavoured unsweetened yogurt, fruits, Sashimi-only buffet.Lean meat etc. (managed to work and live in 1st world type lifestyle in KL)
2. Enough minum. Hydrate yourself enough.
3. Enough rest. Stop your computer gaming till late night. Sleep 8 hours.
4. Less masturbation. A lot of key nutrient goes out from your body when you do it.
Please don't ask me to expose your real name here. Hehe...
since i am a married man, and i workout too, and i am having the same problem as TS.
how?should i or should i not make out????
after working out, i feel much more hornier than before!!!
Mar 27 2015, 05:19 PM

0.0151sec