QUOTE(gummy88 @ Aug 12 2008, 06:08 PM)
Thanks. but so long ady. Maybe someone took her in. Haihz, only God knows.LOST A Pet? FOUND A Pet?, Post your Lost and Found here.
LOST A Pet? FOUND A Pet?, Post your Lost and Found here.
Aug 20 2008, 09:33 AM
794 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Shah Alam |
Aug 23 2008, 04:46 PM
2,134 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
my fren saw this poor huskies for sale illegally in connaught's psr mlm 2 weeks ago.
poor thing, look at it's condition ![]() |
Aug 24 2008, 10:27 AM
9,799 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Aug 23 2008, 05:46 PM) my fren saw this poor huskies for sale illegally in connaught's psr mlm 2 weeks ago. tis husky is not for sale but it's for show n attract ppl come b buy pets from d show almost every week on wed in cannaught's pasar malam near by KFC~ poor thing, look at it's condition ![]() |
Aug 25 2008, 06:20 PM
2,134 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
but u see it's condition..... if wanna take it to attract ppl, at least take care of it ma
Aug 25 2008, 07:09 PM
919 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Sri Petaling |
the husky is so poor ler...yeah should take care of it...
Aug 26 2008, 01:56 PM
15,182 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Damansara Heights |
What marketing strategy is it this ah? Using a Husky put at road side and at the same time persuade people to buy pets? Rubbish.
Aug 27 2008, 05:57 PM
27 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Canada |
Poor thing
Aug 28 2008, 06:04 PM
9 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Hello All:
I live in usj2. My dog missing in 26th February 2008 night. It was raining day!!! I love and miss my dog so much!!! He is my family!!!He walk outside himself, everytime he can return to home. so,I'm so worry my dog and I sleepless every day!!! I don't know what happen about him? so,everyday so many picture in my mind !!! I'm crazy!!! Actually,I'm Chinese girl.I study in SEGI college. I pick up my dog when he was born 4 weeks!!! my dog like my family with me together 3 years in Malaysia!!! He is a part of my life!! He is my heart!!!I'm so saddly!!! I need everybody help me !!! I really need your help!!! Because,I don't want Malaysia is my sad place!!! please someone give me some information!!! If anyone can help me found my dog I really appreciation and reward to you!!! Please everybody and dog lover can pityying me !!! I just a student!!! I need you help!!! I don't want Malaysia is my sad place!!! Thank you so much!!! MY dog information: Name: DaiDai. Sex: Male. Breed:Malaysia local dog. Age: 3 years. Color: Body is all brown color,ear and mouth are black color,tongue is dark purple color. 各位爱狗狗的朋友: 我的狗狗是在2008年2月26号晚上和2008年2月27号凌晨之间丢的。他每次自己出去散步都会自己回家的。可是这次就一直没有回来直到现在。我很担心他,我找了好多地方都没有他的消息,同时我也去过PAWS和MPSJ好多次也没有他。我非常担心他,我更不想放弃找他,因为他就像我的家人一样!他是我生命中的一部分!我不能没有他!我住在USJ2。我不知道我的狗狗跑到哪里去了。希望大家能帮帮我!我的狗狗和我都需要你们大家的帮助 谢谢!我会非常感谢大家的!!! Attached thumbnail(s) |
Aug 28 2008, 06:15 PM
9 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Hello All:
I live in usj2. My dog missing in 26th February 2008 night. It was raining day!!! I love and miss my dog so much!!! He is my family!!!He walk outside himself, everytime he can return to home. so,I'm so worry my dog and I sleepless every day!!! I don't know what happen about him? so,everyday so many picture in my mind !!! I'm crazy!!! Actually,I'm Chinese girl.I study in SEGI college. I pick up my dog when he was born 4 weeks!!! my dog like my family with me together 3 years in Malaysia!!! He is a part of my life!! He is my heart!!!I'm so saddly!!! I need everybody help me !!! I really need your help!!! Because,I don't want Malaysia is my sad place!!! please someone give me some information!!! If anyone can help me found my dog I really appreciation and reward to you!!! Please everybody and dog lover can pityying me !!! I just a student!!! I need you help!!! I don't want Malaysia is my sad place!!! Thank you so much!!! MY dog information: Name: DaiDai. Sex: Male. Breed:Malaysia local dog. Age: 3 years. Color: Body is all brown color,ear and mouth are black color,tongue is dark purple color. 各位爱狗狗的朋友: 我的狗狗是在2008年2月26号晚上和2008年2月27号凌晨之间丢的。他每次自己出去散步都会自己回家的。可是这次就一直没有回来直到现在。我很担心他,我找了好多地方都没有他的消息,同时我也去过PAWS和MPSJ好多次也没有他。我非常担心他,我更不想放弃找他,因为他就像我的家人一样!他是我生命中的一部分!我不能没有他!我住在USJ2。我不知道我的狗狗跑到哪里去了。希望大家能帮帮我!我的狗狗和我都需要你们大家的帮助 谢谢!我会非常感谢大家的!!! Attached thumbnail(s) |
Sep 2 2008, 01:33 PM
1 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
I can be contacted @ 012-2880443, for those who return her to me, I will give reward. Her details can be found at : www.petfinder.my/pets/1821/ |
Sep 6 2008, 09:56 PM
1,911 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Ang Mo Kio, Singapore |
guys, i stay in OUG, and i lost my dog. Her name is Skippy, but she dosnt responds to it. she is a pincher,about 3-4 month old. [attachmentid=583602][attachmentid=583603][attachmentid=583605]
IF FOUND , KINDLY PM ME. |
Sep 6 2008, 10:41 PM
4,105 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: eE-pOh | KL |
Sep 8 2008, 05:38 AM
344 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: -Iceland- |
I'd lost my cat..
Sep 8 2008, 09:38 PM
349 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya/ Melbourne |
i lost my dog in ss2 too.. =/
update my mom found my dog in Old Klang Road. i can sleep better now.. This post has been edited by 3ric: Sep 8 2008, 11:17 PM |
Sep 9 2008, 12:23 AM
145 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: PJ |
Sep 9 2008, 12:37 AM
1,447 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Puchong |
wat!!!dog frm ss2 found at old klang road.....really miracle....ur dog walk there or being dognap??
Sep 9 2008, 11:21 AM
349 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya/ Melbourne |
my dad drives a school bus and last weekend he brought her on to the bus to pick up 5 SPM students for extra class.. when my dad stopped in one of the student house Angel ran down the bus and my dad got to pick up other kids so thought he can come back to get her back (Angel ran down the bus 2 times before..) my dad went back to pick her up but she wasn't there because of the rain she need to find some shelter or somehting.
During the next few nights my parent search all over in SS2 and sect 17(thats where i found her last time sitting there waiting for us), so my mom finally get the poster ready and post it up on street. Im not in Melbourne now i can't go look for her so i called up my friends and post in forum hope it helps me to get some news about her. Yesterday when i walk to uni i felt the sense of Angel around me ( you know that your pet is still alive and safe feeling..). After Uni i went back and prayed with my sister and near 12 mid night i got a call from my mom... She said Angel was found by a man who fixed my father car last time in Old Klang Road. She said Angel was able to walk from ss2 to his place find her way to him ( i'm not sure how) but she manage to walk there in 3 days without getting hurt. So the mechanic called my dad to check if that dog is Angel. And my parent said she was lost for 3 days , So he offered help and brought Angel to wash her up and feed her while waiting for my parent to pick her up. So there is my Angel story... ![]() ![]() Here is she i've taken last year X mas before i come to Melb. I just want to encourage for those who still looking for their pets. Do not give up and pray for your pets. I wish you guys good luck. This post has been edited by 3ric: Sep 9 2008, 11:22 AM |
Sep 9 2008, 01:54 PM
202 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Bangsar |
[attachmentid=586500]
FOUND! The family who took her when she was walking thought that she was lost, then bring her home to take care.. actually she is on the way to go back home, misunderstanding, hahahahha... This post has been edited by tina_yess: Sep 9 2008, 08:27 PM |
Sep 9 2008, 05:04 PM
4,538 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Singapore |
then search more... damn it... here is not a place to beg for a pet!
Sep 9 2008, 10:29 PM
2,313 posts Joined: May 2008 |
| Change to: | 0.0260sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:22 AM |