QUOTE(3ric @ Sep 8 2008, 09:38 PM)
wow... lost in SS2 and found in Old Klang Road??? What a miracle. Your dog got stolen or wat??LOST A Pet? FOUND A Pet?, Post your Lost and Found here.
LOST A Pet? FOUND A Pet?, Post your Lost and Found here.
Sep 9 2008, 12:23 AM
145 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: PJ |
Sep 30 2008, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(gelap @ Sep 28 2008, 03:34 PM) possible kena accident ar? my cat went missing... at the end I found out that my neighbout saw the accident and she buried my cat outside her house. However, she didn't tell me until I ask her about my cat. Some ppl are like that, they won't tell because they dowan you to be upset. Check with your neighbour...This post has been edited by shingin: Sep 30 2008, 10:44 PM |
Oct 11 2008, 01:38 AM
QUOTE(junshern222 @ Oct 6 2008, 12:44 PM) oh, that is mine |
Oct 23 2008, 12:30 AM
Wow, good ^^ The Owner must be very happy.
Oct 31 2008, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(vC_cRe@tioN @ Oct 27 2008, 02:22 PM) My dog suspect caught by vietnamese foreign workers and eat it, can i report this to SPCA? Any organisation will in charge this kind of issue u sure it is done by the viet workers ar? OMG, where r u staying?My dog dissappear inside my house backyard with gate, impossible the dog run away by itself... and few puppies around my housing area also dissappear day by day Added on October 31, 2008, 1:48 pm QUOTE(acsyen @ Oct 27 2008, 10:22 AM) A 5mth old male jack russell terrier puppy with name Zander was lost in SS1 (Kg. Tunku) area since October 15th. Has a white body with brown markings on his head. Shorted-haired. I am so sorry for your lost, Zander looks very similar to my Muffin [female] which I bought from a Jack Russel Terrier breeder near Kg. Tunku. Hope to u can find Zander back.If found please contact (012) 415-1524 or (012) 770-7490. Reward will be given for safe return of the dog. Thanks. This post has been edited by shingin: Oct 31 2008, 01:48 PM |
Nov 3 2008, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(vC_cRe@tioN @ Nov 2 2008, 09:21 PM) I from Cheras Pandan Perdana have u contacted SPCA yet? or Paws [not sure paws will help or not]. Give them a call and see what they can help. I feel so sorry for your dog Added on November 2, 2008, 9:28 pm I live at Cheras Pandan Perdana, i suspect based on my neighbour puppies missing day by day, we don't have proof but impossible MPAJ will come inside backyard and catch dog, right? And we wonder who will climb over the gate and take the dog out and dog don't have bark at all |
Nov 3 2008, 02:19 PM
have u found your dog yet? kesian
| Change to: | 0.0159sec