Transformers Thread v73.0, Combiner Fever, who's your favorite?

RegistraCHAN
post Jan 19 2016, 11:23 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jan 19 2016, 10:18 AM)

Chan, yg 2 kotak tu still belum Unmisb..
BRO....

Stay Away laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Jan 19 2016, 11:33 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Jan 19 2016, 09:53 AM)
Chan... if u wanna have a more affordable OP.... mayb you can look into MPP10 oversized prime about RM2xx - RM300... trailer seperate purchase brows.gif
TQ BRO

I hav Encounter RM450
and Last few week Another RM400
For MP OP10
I'm Still Holding Back... I Donno Y doh.gif

This Time don want risk it on MPP10.. I Still Bet myself, it ll be a way to beat this Price

It a Matter Making A Choice To Take The Path, blink.gif biggrin.gif

QUOTE(tanleeseng @ Jan 19 2016, 09:53 AM)

The 3 different OPs are (from big to small) MP-10, G1 Optimus Prime & THS-02 Hybrid Style Convoy. smile.gif
TQ again...
--MP10 is the thing On Eyes and Hunt
---G1 official Release still Available For RM200 below

And seriously Bro shocking.gif
I never Know about This
TQ.. thumbup.gif

and i Tot i hav studied Everything Regarding Official
THS-02 Hybrid Style Convoy

Turns out to be small as a legend class. It is a small version of Masterpiece. the truck mode was a bit weird but the transformation was accurate as a Masterpiece

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Jan 19 2016, 11:44 AM
RegistraCHAN
post Jan 19 2016, 04:47 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jan 19 2016, 03:42 PM)
Need to buy both? 1 for the trailer and 1 for the targetmaster.. Die lo..
Die loh.. too tell ya the truth i never like Rodi

Well that just me...

Every one got 1 TF too dont like
I will definet choose Rodi

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Jan 19 2016, 04:48 PM
RegistraCHAN
post Feb 3 2016, 03:41 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(fox_shinoda @ Feb 2 2016, 11:02 PM)
I totally forgot that Universal Studio Sg have Transformers The Ride, after the enjoying the ride went to the store there and to my surprise there is a lot of set I haven't came across here. My catch is Grimlock FOC and those cute little TF QT

They also selling MP Road Rage and Red BB

Optimus Primal LG02

But due to budget constraints for Lego stuff have to limit the purchase

I Hav Enjoy The Ride,...

Grimlock,Nice catch... I Go as far as UK, BOUGHT it

and goin back just to found out it reach Our Shore rclxub.gif
3 In A Row

How much MP Road cage ????? SGD 85????
and BB Red ???? SGD 50????

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Feb 3 2016, 03:42 PM
RegistraCHAN
post Feb 25 2016, 09:52 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Feb 25 2016, 09:47 AM)

The box art is amazing and is made from hard material, opened sideways secured with 2 velcro tabs.

Will post more once I have thoroughly explored it ^^
size wise shocking.gif
not that i really care...LOL

izzit as big as Leader Class Bro? hmm.gif

RegistraCHAN
post Feb 25 2016, 10:44 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Feb 25 2016, 09:59 AM)
It stands a head taller if put next to the ROTF LC Optimus Prime but I don't find it an issue at all. Not a scale collector =O
TQ VM nod.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Feb 27 2016, 06:15 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Feb 26 2016, 11:18 AM)

EDIT:
The extrusion on the hip blocks the wheels from being rotated higher than 20degrees

NAK Tuju lagu...
😄
You know my hips don't lie
And I'm starting to feel it's right
All the attraction, the tension
Don't you see baby, this is perfection

RegistraCHAN
post Mar 14 2016, 11:58 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(wiraevo0630 @ Mar 14 2016, 03:28 PM)
thanks for the info, geelim. been poisoned by friend as he just bought mp10, cant wait to have one OP smile.gif
Did someone mention MP10...
Keep me posted.... i still not yet secure it
RegistraCHAN
post Mar 30 2016, 03:01 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Mar 30 2016, 02:27 PM)
i see, thanks guys smile.gif
It also known as.. non collectable for 3rd party item..
Coz it Cost Not even near too Hundres..LOL..

3rd party must start with three.. hundred.. million
RegistraCHAN
post Apr 14 2016, 12:51 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Apr 14 2016, 12:13 PM)
Depends on whether you're talking TF as a brand or TFs characters  whistling.gif eg WeiJiang M-01 Commander is 3p but is obviously Optimus Prime.
And Still Dont Hav A good Bargain For MP Optimus
I Donno Where i Shud Belong.... bangwall.gif

I Oso forgot how Fun izzit to complete the whole wave
console.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Aug 6 2016, 07:40 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 4 2016, 08:57 PM)
uh, yes he does laugh.gif

Bang bagi original snack plate... sos lebih... tq..
Bagi barricate eik.. tak mau wing
RegistraCHAN
post Aug 10 2016, 02:16 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Aug 10 2016, 11:02 AM)
I know right? His face and his giant wheel wrists were my favourite aspects of his movie design. Now he's just another Bee repaint. Wouldn't be surprised if Roddy and Barry and Bee ends up sharing the same mold.
dannnnnn that goes, collecting same stuff again doh.gif
mega_shok.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Jan 14 2019, 04:52 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Dec 8 2018, 09:27 AM)
Many sellers are selling about rm13xx. But many of us will stick back to old mp mould.
except for me..

bila la mau ada MP OP ni.. dah fedup tunggu harga mampu milik
RegistraCHAN
post Jan 15 2019, 11:04 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Jan 14 2019, 06:07 PM)
numbers of friends of mine are quite tempted to OP 3.0 after watching too much poison, but some resort to

the priceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
RegistraCHAN
post Jan 15 2019, 11:06 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(geelim77 @ Jan 15 2019, 08:55 AM)
me too tempted to get OP 3.0, but the price n huge back pack is a major turn off........
NOW i see beg sekolah hmm.gif

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0612sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:36 AM