6pm-10pm
eat till u lau sai
got salmon,oyster,tempura, all kind of sushi
scallop
wa lau yeh
MUST TRY NO REGRET!!!
CHEAP ALSO RM50
WINNER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GO TRYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yeah... finally got some1 mention this place...
i went there before....
nice...
vin_ann
post Aug 18 2009, 11:03 AM

10,912 posts

im not yet visiting the Tenji....

now waiting the promotion...

last time tried the Xenri buffet during promotion at wisma hup seng... quite nice the environment, can see the KL tower.

vin_ann
post Sep 16 2009, 05:58 PM

10,912 posts

http://www.vkeong.com/2009/food-drink/sang...crown-hotel-pj/

vkeong, want to ask u, the telephone number is only 7 digits. what is the correct 1?

you have ter-makan 1 number. doh.gif

Tel: 03-795 8228

vin_ann
post Sep 18 2009, 01:03 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Sep 18 2009, 10:45 AM)
we're planning for a trip to Sango, Crystal Crown as well. yup, thanks to vkeong.com smile.gif

Past few days I made a call to their restuarant, wanted to make a reservation, but the staff is unsure whether are they opening on the Raya. unsure.gif

When are you going, vin_ann?
shd be b4 the 30 Sept.

need to wait friends to confirm...
vin_ann
post Oct 15 2009, 09:01 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Oct 15 2009, 01:05 AM)
sweat.gif i tot this is KL Sushi Buffet thread.

apasal you come with steamboat?
the rebut part is only the chicken wing la.

other than that, meh the food i find so so only.
perhaps he just want to link the rebut rebut part with sushi buffet...

0.0295sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:39 PM