Games Helldivers (PS3/PS4/PSVita)

inexsis
post Apr 6 2016, 10:33 AM

646 posts

yesterday i joined 3 games with a bunch of really cool people.....levels a varied.....
but they know what to do. even if someone died....they will wait for that guy to res and re-take his equipment........
the game when flawlessly....0 death....0 time wasted 100% satisfied... smile.gif
inexsis
post Apr 6 2016, 10:57 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 6 2016, 10:41 AM)
wah nice. sometimes one guy dies can see 2-3 rescue strategems thrown out hahahah.
yep....love your comrades~~~~
inexsis
post Apr 8 2016, 11:21 AM

646 posts

panda-man are you getting bored with your Division already ? tongue.gif
inexsis
post Apr 8 2016, 12:10 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 8 2016, 11:24 AM)
hahah. no lah. i was playin division but my bro wanted to play helldivers. but in the end i dragged him into playing division too hahahah. after doing only 1 planet. hahah.

your sayang bila deliver? see masih main game je...
hahahaha...yesterday was playing really best helldive game......dont even notice got message from you..... sweat.gif
my wife due date is on 28th April....but expecting after 15th......
hahahahha.....
so need to play all out before going to jaga Baby tongue.gif
inexsis
post Apr 8 2016, 03:11 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(camron @ Apr 8 2016, 02:30 PM)
i saw no one is playing bo3 now... sad
always saw you online...but never play Helldiver....
come on la......
i already played with raymondtong94 , iGamer and panda-man .......

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 8 2016, 02:36 PM)
yeah. mine already put away and even put on sales if anyone wanted it. feel tired of all the sliding and flying and what not. haha. so now to division which is more realistic... well except for the fact gotta shoot people with 100 bullets before they die.
hahahahah.....
its so damn realistic....100 bullets...
cheers biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by inexsis: Apr 8 2016, 03:13 PM
inexsis
post Apr 11 2016, 10:29 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Apr 11 2016, 10:16 AM)
Any of you guys already got Platinum trophy for Helldivers?

I'm still missing 3 trophies to get Platinum:
-Kill 100,000 enemies (almost there  biggrin.gif )
-Stealth king, not trigger alarm in level 7 or higher (almost got it but get spotted at the last second of boarding dropship.... shit  doh.gif )
-Never give up, call for reinforcement while down in 4 players in level 8 or higher (I hate to try this, I would immediately request reinforcement before being knock down by enemies as the last standing helldiver, it's just too risky dragging everybody to failed mission just to attempt at a trophy.... would feel really bad as it's rather selfish act  doh.gif )

How about you? innocent.gif
never care about trophies.....
but....the truth is.....never know how to locate or monitor each individual trophy doh.gif
inexsis
post Apr 26 2016, 09:30 AM

646 posts

so....noo one is playing anymore ? doh.gif
inexsis
post Apr 26 2016, 09:48 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 26 2016, 09:33 AM)
you ada masa ke bro? hahah. im still playing division, and baru beli RPJ rogue galaxy. i think takde masa for helldivers anymore hahah.
huahuahuahua.....no time.....
but uncharted 4 is coming..... icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
inexsis
post Apr 26 2016, 09:57 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 26 2016, 09:53 AM)
hahaha. cannot help. you cannot lari from your duties!!! hahahah.
no la...1 more week. then she off to Malacca with the kids icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
inexsis
post Apr 26 2016, 10:08 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 26 2016, 09:58 AM)
hahahah. my waifu heading off tomorrow  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif and then long weekend  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  can catch up on all the movies i've missed and now can FINALLY turn on my 5.1 sound system yay!!!
sweat.gif sweat.gif
both desperate husband is desperate for alone time~~~~~
doh.gif doh.gif
inexsis
post May 6 2016, 10:45 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ May 6 2016, 08:23 AM)
rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif Finally got the stealth expert trophy and got PLATINUM for Helldivers!!! rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
After earlier numerous frustrating failures, stop playing the game for a week, play the game again last night and beat it on the 3rd try with lots of distraction beacons and some lucks  rclxms.gif First Platinum trophy on the PS4  biggrin.gif
hehehehe....
congrats ! icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0273sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:07 PM