lol...both are water
Health gaining weight corner, share ur tips to gain weight!
Oct 23 2006, 10:12 PM
1,009 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Shah Alam |
lol...both are water
Jun 3 2011, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(lastlovesong @ Jun 1 2011, 02:55 PM) guys, my weight 181cm and my weight 50kg. gain 2cm and 5kg since form 5(8 years ago). i know im seriously underweight. Dude, I have the same problem like you last time. Everyone told me to eat more and force my self to eat. But I just can't. Sometimes I will lose my appetite. After that, I start to go to gym and i start to eat, eat and eat. I believe that when you exercise, your body need more food. This is what happen to me and thanks God, I'm gaining weight now. All I can say is, go to gym first. Less cardio and more on weight training. If you have money, you can buy a supplement. If not, just eat a healthy food 6 times a day.care to comment on my daily intake? what food i should add into my daily intake. 7am = 1 slice of cake/2 slice of bread with peanut butter + 1 glass of coffee. 7am-1pm = no chance to eat. workplace dont allow me to have break to eat. 1pm = (chicken rice with extra rice)/(1 piece sambal chicken(breast part)+2 type of veges+rice)/(mee goreng)+coffee+fruits 2pm-6pm = no chance to eat. workplace dont allow me to have break to eat. 7pm = scramble egg+2 type of veges+ (2 chicken breast meat/1 whole fish)+rice+a glass of water 10pm = 2 cups of ice-cream + fruits + milo 1)i easily get full when eating. so got what food which can help me gain weight but doesnt make me full easily? 2)near my workplace only got chicken rice stall,mamak restaurant,bah kut teh restaurant. 3)if go gym and take weight gainer is enough or i have to add more supplements? 4)my daily plain water intake is 500ml. will it effect my weight? 5)my daily exercise = go up and down 2 floor stair case at least 10 times during working hours. i know im pathetic i know i have to eat more but i cant cos i feel full easily. anyone know any gym which have special program for people like me to gain weight? every girls feel jealous of me~~ but... im a guy...haih~~ love to go to beach but cant cos im ashame of my body. haih.. Like you said, you can't eat between 7 to 1, try to bring food inside the office such as snack. Drink a lot of water and watch you calories intake. Every time I want to eat or buy food, I will calculate the calories for that food. So, it's easier for me to know whether my calories for that day is enough, exceed or less. It's a bit hard for skinny guy like us but I believe you can change it if you determine to do it. Set your goal from now on. |
Jan 21 2012, 07:04 PM
Hey guys. I used to be underweight too but now my BMI level is normal. Anyway, currently im taking Mass Fusion and I think it suit me well. But any of you know what other supplement that I should take to make my muscle looks bigger? Need a suggestion here.
Jan 22 2012, 01:55 PM
Jun 14 2012, 01:37 PM
Hey guys. Just want to share some info n link(i cant provide here. U can google). I posted my journey through Kevin Zahri blog. From 42kg and now 60kg. Basically, all i can say is, u must eat right. I know the feeling when u dont want to eat because u are full. It happen to me last time. But after i exercise, i always want to eat and feel hungry. I want to help you guys achieve ur weight goal. U know, being thin suck.
Jul 8 2012, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(Kenza @ Jul 8 2012, 12:42 AM) Hi ! i need some help here to gain some weight and muscle.. im very very skinny >.<!! i dont like it! i wanna get buff. i feel you bro. I was 42 last time. But now Im 60. BMI normal already..work hard and read everything that you need to know about gaining weight.Sex-Male Age-26 Height-170 Weight-45 |
Jul 13 2012, 04:56 AM
QUOTE(LOOOOOOL @ Jul 11 2012, 05:00 PM) u can go to Kevin Zahri blog. Posted in his blog Added on July 13, 2012, 4:58 am QUOTE(Kenza @ Jul 9 2012, 03:23 AM) thanks brooo i will do my best! Trust me buddy. I was like you. Always think it is impossible. Tried many things but end up still skinny until I read about calories surplus/deficit etc. Try to understand your body first before you want to gain weight. It's hard at first but after that you will get use to it. And the result, AMAZING Added on July 9, 2012, 3:24 am >.<! 60 is my ideal weight too... but i really got hard time on gaining weight... :'( This post has been edited by bonzaimy: Jul 13 2012, 04:58 AM |
Aug 8 2012, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(skullsaders @ Aug 8 2012, 01:24 AM) salam.sy mencari sape yg nak turun berat badan tanpa berlapar, naikkan berat badan (muscle) dan improve masalah kesihatan seperti resdung, masalah kulit muka,sakit kepala migrain, gout dan lain2. Hanya dengan NUTRISI dan bukan ubat. dijamin selamat dan tiada apa2 kesan sampingan malah menyihatkan. sy sendiri pengguna dan dapat result yg bagus. untuk bulan puasa nie lg special sbb anda bleh bersahur dgn cara yg mudah dan cepat serta bertenaga sepanjang hari..Nak tau lebih lanjut bleh tanya sy mcm mana. boleh tgk dalam album fb sy dlu. Salah tempat ni brohttp://www.facebook.com/azizsaders Kalo kenal sape2 nak ubah kesihatan mereka bleh la kontek sy.. tq |
Aug 19 2012, 03:13 AM
QUOTE(ibrahim_1109 @ Aug 19 2012, 01:02 AM) I think I over ate again. Just took 3 soft boiled eggs, 2 slices of bread with strawberry, 2 slices of cakes, 1 full glass of milk. that's nothing bro. Just make sure you burn everything tomorrow and skip the ketupat and rendang Now feel like vomiting. and cant sleep |
Mar 15 2013, 11:21 AM
It's funny how people keep asking the same question again and again while the answer is there. You don't need a magical supplement and all that. Look onto your meal plan. Calories calories calories. That's all you need to know. You don't have to be a food expert or nutritionist to know all this. Just spend one hour only to get to know all this basic stuff that you can learn from the internet and that's it, you are ready to go.
People sometimes ask whether they need to go to gym to gain weight or not. The answer is yes and no. If you have money, you can go to gym. If not, you can do your workout at home or at the park. The fat need to turn into muscle when you gaining weight. Some skinny people have a hard time to eat 6 times a day. Me too. I used to eat 2 or 3 times a day. To change this habit, it need a little bit of force and courage. It's hard. I know it. I even puke sometimes when I'm forcing a food into my mouth but after that, your body will get used to it. Give it a 3 month. After 3 month, your body will know what time it is to have a next meal and before your knew it, your already feel starving. Guys, it takes time. Most skinny people think that they eat a lot. But the truth is, you don't. Put all those thought in a trash and start counting your calories. Well, I think I explain most of it. Remember, dedication. Don't eat junk food to gain weight. Clean eating all the way. Have fun in gaining weight mate. Cheers |
| Change to: | 0.0581sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:11 AM |