Health gaining weight corner, share ur tips to gain weight!
avengers88
Nov 19 2006, 12:52 AM
guys .. i m underweight .. my bmi is only like 15 something .. i m 183 cm and 53 kg .. i didn't know how it happened but it just happened .. ok .. i play sports .. basketball , badminton and football .. i jog too .. if i drink milk every morning , and night .. take protein supplements and eat rice every afternoon .. will it help me gain some weight ? and what do i need to add ?? cause my college is gonna start in one month time . i dun have time to consistently follow up ..
avengers88
Nov 19 2006, 08:27 AM
ohh .. lol .. i reading one by one ma .. so many things to read .. sigh ..
avengers88
Nov 19 2006, 10:05 PM
i thought that one not healthy ?
avengers88
Jun 30 2007, 09:54 AM
avengers88
Sep 14 2007, 11:42 PM
wah . i think i'm bout 181 cm , 57 kg nia .. whats the proper weight i should have ? my shoulder bone like so besar. knee so skinny. backside so small .
avengers88
Jan 19 2011, 11:09 PM
I want to drink a lot of milk per day maybe a gallon . But getting milk such as dutch lady or HL , 1 Gallon will cost me a lot . Is it ok if i get milk powder and make it myself to replace ? Is the effect same ?
avengers88
Jan 25 2011, 07:26 AM
Why is it better ? Its kinda costly . 4 Gallons easily cost RM20 per day just on milk alone .
avengers88
Jan 21 2012, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(bonzaimy @ Jan 21 2012, 07:04 PM) Hey guys. I used to be underweight too but now my BMI level is normal. Anyway, currently im taking Mass Fusion and I think it suit me well. But any of you know what other supplement that I should take to make my muscle looks bigger? Need a suggestion here. No supplement can make ur muscle look bigger bro. U need to exercise to make it big where the whey supplement will help ur muscles to recover and help u to achieve the amount of protein needed in daily basis.