Health gaining weight corner, share ur tips to gain weight!

Syd G
post Dec 15 2006, 08:41 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Come on, man. I gained 1kg lean muscle mass in 3 months.

rclxms.gif Go go go go bata rclxms.gif
Syd G
post Dec 18 2006, 09:34 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

I prefer a strong, buffed short guy (even shorter than me) than weak, skinny tall guy.

But ppl say. Short man, huge....

ego. Put 'buffed' in the equation and I may end up with the biggest jerk in the world. tongue.gif
Syd G
post Dec 18 2006, 10:48 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Haiya. Still taller than me :>
Syd G
post Dec 18 2006, 10:57 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

QUOTE(Irresistible @ Dec 18 2006, 10:47 AM)
U r the only girl that TELL me that !!

I prefer to be a Weak, skinny TAll Guy !! Since weak can be train to be strong, while height is something more genetics, which is difficult to CHANGE ..

TALL is always a "POSITIVE" word, especially in Chinese word.
OK. 'Can' train.

But how many did and will? I've been with a tall wuss before. Haiyo, I didnt feel safe at all. But give me short man who's man enough despite of his height, I'd be glad to hold his hand smile.gif

Now I'm with a tall ass-kicking man. He's a skinny fart tho, but he does martial art and hv a 4 pack laugh.gif . So my preference would be :

short, weak -> tall, weak -> short, strong -> tall, strong

and skinny != weak

Syd G
post Dec 18 2006, 01:41 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Er yeah. Many girls dont like muscles on their body too. So I think I'm just weird laugh.gif

Fat != buffed

I always assume fat men and women are lazy. Most of them are (I was laaaaaazy too) tongue.gif There's this one BodyJam / BodyStep trainer in LM named Danny. He looks more on the fat side than buffed but he can conduct 2 classes back-to-back. Respect woh.

But that doesnt mean skinny ppl are living healthy lives either. They're just on the luckier side of the genetic lottery.

Syd G
post Jan 24 2007, 06:18 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

i was forced to skip my breakfast this morning

urgh, it was not pretty
Syd G
post Feb 14 2007, 10:25 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

I dont think he's a he.
Syd G
post Mar 2 2007, 10:21 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Crabsticks. Made out of fish, they just put in crab flavour.

Fishball. More starch than fish.

Real fishballs stink. Like keropok lekor Terengganu.
Syd G
post Mar 5 2007, 02:02 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Okay.

Carb is bad.

Protein is bad.

Fat is bad.

Syd G
post Mar 5 2007, 04:35 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Bruce Lee > Chuck Norris biggrin.gif
Syd G
post Mar 5 2007, 08:59 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Different people, different diet, different body condition.

Five items in your daily essentials list are my shitlist as well so how lah smile.gif
Syd G
post Apr 9 2007, 09:34 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

SKINNY PEOPLE, FOR GOD's SAKE EAT MORE PROTEIN AND LIFT!!

Phew, that felt soo good.
Syd G
post Sep 24 2007, 03:52 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Sep 24 2007, 10:26 AM)
honestly, you know what works best for me?
I know some of you guys are gonna shoot me for this, but I personally think......char koay teow, meggi goreng tambah telur, mcdonalds (double cheeseberger and spicy mcchicken) loads of KFC worked the best for me!

Then again, I do have pretty high metabolism.....so, yeah, not everybody shud try.

EDIT:And i KNOW a goon is gonna laugh at this statement like a childish teenager (I'm being sarcastic on the above statement btw, suddenly just rmbr'ed got idiots around here that don't get sarcasm..oo i hav to explain my sarcasm. How shallow these men are. Not aiming at anyoneeeeeeee)

Auw damnit. I dig your previous diet moar than your boring tuna/egg/milk/chicken meals sad.gif

Pizzaboy, sarcasm is best made known with these very useful emoticons - rolleyes.gif or whistling.gif and by losing the 'honestly' at the beginning.

Anyhoo, females, we're pretty much screwed. God I hate being estrogeny.

Syd G
post Nov 7 2007, 01:07 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

RM136 is cheaper than a tub of 5lbs whey

Syd G
post Nov 11 2007, 10:49 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Eat teh yolk
Syd G
post Nov 11 2007, 11:15 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Cholesterol helps production of bile, which metabolizes your fat; helps with metabolism of fat-soluble vitamins, and a major precursor to your bloody testosterone.

Yolks wont kill you. Eat some, not all.
Syd G
post Nov 12 2007, 07:54 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

QUOTE(bleachzzz88 @ Nov 12 2007, 04:52 AM)
hi can someone plz guide me..im currently underweight...and i need help on how to gain my weight and muscle on my chest!
i dont have money to go to gym,so is push up is enough get muscle on my chest?
and is 50 push up per day is good enough? i have 2 months holiday,so i want to take this chance to build muscle on my chest!
Read thread from page 1
Syd G
post Nov 12 2007, 09:36 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Yes. 41 pages. That's only the start. There are a few other threads too.

Nobody's gonna spoon feed you here.
Syd G
post Nov 12 2007, 11:36 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

i heard that hearing to rumours without knowing the real reason behind it will make your brain smaller, is that true? rolleyes.gif
Syd G
post Nov 13 2007, 12:52 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Nov 13 2007, 12:30 AM)
anyone want to share tips on how to gain weight?? really needed. thanks
Tips? Read from page 1

0.0509sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:48 PM