QUOTE(Jaroque @ Aug 26 2007, 01:57 AM)
I only know dat day i sick 1 week..no semangat eat..lost 5 Kg's...become from 55 to 50kg only....den after sick.,.semangat eat liao..eat back 1 week normal meal..terus gain back 5 kgs to be from 50 kg to 55 kg..and there it stop.... never going up again...zzz
Do you know why you can't go
above 55kg but can easily go
back to 55kg if your weight is lower than that?
That is becos at your current eating habit + your metabolism, your body only allows you to be at 55kg.
So, if you want to weigh more, you simply hafta eat more than your current food intake. But again, spread your meals evenly to 6 meals or so, and eat thoughout the day.
From what i observed, If skinny people try to gain weight by force-feeding, they will only end up with a big tummy on a skinny frame. That's ugly as hell. There's no escape, you have to exercise and put on muscle. Fat and skinny people are the same, they both are not happy bout the way they look, they HAVE TO exercise to fix it.
Fat people's advantage is that they put on muscle easy.
Your advantage is you have high metabolism.
It's all about juggling and making use of that extra edge.
IMHO