QUOTE(yeeck @ Jun 25 2016, 11:27 PM)
So you admit it. I guess double standards right. But then it's very characteristic of your churchThis post has been edited by sylar111: Jun 25 2016, 11:51 PM
LYN Catholic Fellowship V01 (Group), For Catholics (Roman or Eastern)
Jun 25 2016, 11:48 PM
2,547 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: KL |
Jun 26 2016, 03:50 AM
QUOTE(yeeck @ Jun 26 2016, 01:01 AM) You are pretty skillful in evasion I have to admit. If only you apply that skill in learning something.Seems you have a pathetic memory. You were the one who invited me here. Seriously I never knew what kind of things this cult seems to have done to your brain. This post has been edited by sylar111: Jun 26 2016, 03:52 AM |
Jun 26 2016, 03:51 AM
QUOTE(yeeck @ Jun 26 2016, 01:02 AM) Another evasion again. Actually the point of the earlier post was not to indict that you are satan. It's to actually compare the methodology of satan in that chapter. Satan will use all means to cover up the real truth or evade the real matter at hand.You have been attempting to do that but you are not as skilled as.him This post has been edited by sylar111: Jun 26 2016, 08:38 PM |
Jun 28 2016, 01:56 AM
QUOTE(yeeck @ Jun 27 2016, 10:42 PM) I guess you mean skill in learning only from you, sylar, the sole authority in interpreting Scripture. I guess your attention is on me right now. That post was a few pages ago and yet you are able to dig it up. There's nothing to learn from me especially on your side since you were never interested in learning in the first place. Catholicism has always been about mystery Babylon. Even the picture you showed above is probably related to ![]() Actually you dun really need to be a scholar to.tell that Catholicism is pagan worship. If someone was interested in the truth instead of being subservient to the higher hierarchy, it is not difficult to discern actually. You have to.focus on me because the demons in you probably know that I know the true facade of your religion. There's no point in discussing doctrines with you in the first place because your religion was never about doctrines but more of following the religion of mystery Babylon. If you were interested in knowing more you would have at least research in the things I have mentioned. But then, you are not going to do.so because you never intended to come to the truth. That's why most catholics probably will not come out of the system because once you come in, the spirit inside the church some how catch hold of you , you believe everything the church days as absolute and you dun question the church anymore.It's so obvious to non catholics Christians that your system is unbiblical and illogical. In fact, many of us are amazed actually that you guys some how seem to not see it. You are probably very disappointed that your previous Lutheran church does not seem to provide you with what you want. You felt dry despite serving for your Lutheran church for many years. You just never felt convicted.You got nothing, no new revelation. Continued spiritual dryness as you continued in the church. Your Lutheran church is against the Catholic church and so you just joined the Catholic church because you were unhappy with your previous church.It's more of rebellion.but of course in your heart you somehow convinced yourself that only the Catholic church has the truth. After all, the Catholic church does not limit itself to scriptures but also on it's own church revelation. Of.course it's a better deal then the protestant church that only limits itself to scripture. So I guess joining the Catholic church is killing 2 birds in 1 stone. Getting back at the ideology of the Lutheran church you served as well as the possibility of getting extra revelations which you never had before. But there's no turning back. It will be difficult for you to change your mind at this stage because you have betrayed your brother and sister in Christ.It's not easy to go back to people you betrayed before. All you just have to show your devotion right now to frustrate your previous brothers in christ You are probably going to deny what has been written here. There is no point discussing doctrines with you. Most protestant probably feel that the Catholic church is in error but do not know the actual source of the church. This post has been edited by sylar111: Jun 28 2016, 02:18 AM |
Jun 28 2016, 05:10 PM
Edited
This post has been edited by sylar111: Jun 28 2016, 05:11 PM |
Jun 28 2016, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(yeeck @ Jun 28 2016, 10:41 AM) So Mother and Child picture you equate to pagan religions. Then for Christ resurrection from the dead, will you take from those anti-Christian sites like this http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/bibliana...lianazar_33.htm? Unbelievable! Are you sure this is just Mother and Child. Or as per usual, you just lost all of your discernment. Everyone who look at the image will be able to tell that they are exactly similar but only in different form. That's the level you are in right now. Most people who see those pictures will start asking questions. It's pretty clear actually. By looking at those images, there are 3 conclusions that can be made. 1)It's a coincidence 2)Someone created a similar statue to discredit catholism(Highly improbable since this statue existed way before Jesus came into the world. 3)The spirit between those 2 images are actually similar. I guess you are only left with 2 conclusions. It's a coincidence or the spirit between those 2 images are similar. I will leave it to the people who are reading this post to make a judgement for themselves. You will need a lot of courage to say that it's a coincidence. I have already implied that you are already too far off to come to the truth anymore. You will just deny the truth even if it is shown to you just for the sake of protecting your traditions. What more facts need to be shown to you. Of course, I am just speculating. But then, what actually happened, only you knows. But it's pretty strange that you suddenly forgotten everything linked to lutheran or protestanism after you converted to catholism. I dun think many of your previous brothers will be happy with that unless they are your closest friends. As I have said, you will probably be denying this even if what I have said is almost true. I dun think it's a coincidence that you conveniently forgotten all of the lutheran/protestant experience that you once had. You are at the stage whereby everything being said, you will just deny it. In fact you are just so deluded, that you cannot even tell what the last sentence I wrote implies. I will elaborate further over here. Most protestant cannot recognize that catholism is actually luciferian worship but only make the conclusion that catholism is just another "man made religion". This post has been edited by sylar111: Jun 28 2016, 07:14 PM |
Jun 28 2016, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(shioks @ Jun 28 2016, 05:55 PM) I doubt uncle Yee was a Lutheran at all. Or, he could have been to a Lutheran church but know nothings of Lutheran teaching. Or, worst still, he just simply picked one and said he was from Lutheran. He could have picked he was from Baptist or Methodist or Calvinism. Actually, you will be very surprised. When someone leaves the Christian religion, they just shift 180 degrees. They suddenly forgot what they experience in their previous environment. Yes, you get shocked but then that's how it is. Many Christians who were once dedicated suddenly just become the worse traitors. There is a barrier actually when it comes to leaving the faith. It's like committing suicide. There's a barrier as well. Once you pass through that barrier, it's almost impossible to turn back again.I mean look at this guy. He says bad things about Protestanism even though many of his concerns were probably answered while he was still a "lutheran". He conveniently forgot everything while. I had a similar experience with one of my friends and this is really not surprising. |
Jun 29 2016, 03:51 AM
QUOTE(yeeck @ Jun 28 2016, 11:18 PM) Funny that you posted that video from Fr Malachi Martin. He remained a Catholic, no? Seriously, I can tell right now with 95% certainty that you are now at the stage whereby that there is no more turning back. You have lost all consciences. Dun tell me that in your years that you spend in your previous Lutheran Church, you dunno what Lucifer is. I mean just doing a google search lucifer would have gave you a clue what lucifer actually is. The thing is, you probably know in your heart what is the significance of lucifer but then you are willing to deny the truth just so as to defend your church at whatever cost. It's only your group that is so blind. But go ahead and worship lucifer. I guess you really now think you can blespheme against God without any consequences. I dun think you can even claim ignorance right now at the great white throne of judgement.And if you would bother to search other sites other than virulently anti-Catholic sites about the singing of the Exsultet during Easter Vigil Liturgy which has the word lucifer (which means morning star)...read this: http://www.patheos.com/blogs/davidmills/20...k-at-the-latin/ http://modernmedievalism.blogspot.my/2015/...nd-lucifer.html And as for the image of the Madonna and the Christ Child, Catholics know the difference vs that of Isis & Horus, but probably not you. Great. You are the only one who cannot see the relationship between the 2 pictures. It's a testimony against the catholic church that a person can become so blind. So blind that they are willing to defend an obvious lie just in order to protect an apostate church. |
Jun 30 2016, 03:41 AM
QUOTE(yeeck @ Jun 30 2016, 02:33 AM) Of course I know who Lucifer is. Can't believe you are typing the above because of your ignorance of Latin and only see it from the popular English perspective. There's Lucifer and then there's 'lucifer' meaning star of the morning. Issiah 14:12How art thou fallen from heaven, O Lucifer, son of the morning! how art thou cut down to the ground, which didst weaken the nations! By your very words, you actually condemned yourself. You are so deceived right now, that even when the catholic church literally showed you the actual definition, you still cannot see through the deception. But then, you are most likely condemned already as mentioned below. Continue clutching at straws. That's what you catholics are great at. Lucifer indeed means star of the morning even in English terms used to describe the fallen angel that once was. The fact that you actually knew and yet still defend this says a lot. As I have said. You really cannot feign ignorance anymore at the great white throne at this point of time. You have denied the truth willfully and God has already given you over to the strong delusion described in Romans 1. By the way, blesphemy against the holy spirit is denying the truth even after the truth has been shown towards you. Continue to present false testimony against me and shioks. Because that is what your Catholic church has always been and you are just a.reflection of your church after all. Every deeds that you do just condemns you more from here on. Of course the churches are coming together. The Catholic church is after all the mother of harlots. So what are the harlots referring to then. Thanks for clarifying what is already predicted in scriptures Tina. The bible says get out of her and if you defend the Catholic church, you are part of her as well. http://www.propheticrevelation.net/misc/ecumove.htm This post has been edited by sylar111: Jun 30 2016, 02:06 PM |
Jun 30 2016, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(yeeck @ Jun 30 2016, 02:41 AM) You've got me wrong. Not wanting to fight but to point out the obvious. Our faithful visitors sylar and shioks wants to show their union with the early Protestant founders like Luther, but their own teachings contradict even those of Luther, Calvin, etc. With regards to Catholics and Lutherans, we aren't hiding the differences, but hoped that communion can be achieved amongst us if both sides understand each other's actual teachings minus the polemics. That is the reason why you never came into understanding of the truth. You seem to be following the teachings of man rather then the teachings of God. You do not even know which denomination I am affiliated with but then I can tell you upfront. I am not really associated with both even though I agree with many of the things Calvin says. But then, not knowing our background, you say that what we are associated with contradicts both of them. It really shows that you have the tendency to accuse others even wrongly just for the sake of protecting your interest reminds me of the character in Revelations 10. And for the sake of protecting the catholic interest, you are even willing to change your standpoint in order to put up a facade that your church accepts other Christians not belonging to the catholic church even though you have stated countless times that there is no salvation other then the catholic church. |
Jun 30 2016, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(shioks @ Jun 30 2016, 08:05 AM) Lucifer can mean both way in Latin as per below link. The question is why would a Pope knowing the controversy surrounding the word chose to use the word in ceremony. Kind of odd. It's not controversial actually. Lucifer has always been associated with the Satan. Just type in lucifer aleister crowley. For your information, alester crowley is a well known satanist. Albert Pike who is a free mason also worships Luciferhttp://www.gotquestions.org/morning-star.html Question: "Why are both Jesus and Satan referred to as the morning star?" Answer: The first reference to the morning star as an individual is in Isaiah 14:12: “How you have fallen from heaven, O morning star, son of the dawn! You have been cast down to the earth, you who once laid low the nations!” (NIV). The KJV and NKJV both translate “morning star” as “Lucifer, son of the morning.” It is clear from the rest of the passage that Isaiah is referring to Satan’s fall from heaven (Luke 10:18). So in this case, the morning star refers to Satan. In Revelation 22:16, Jesus unmistakably identifies Himself as the morning star. Why are both Jesus and Satan described as the “morning star”? It is interesting to note that the concept of the “morning star” is not the only concept that is applied to both Jesus and Satan. In Revelation 5:5, Jesus is referred to as the Lion of the tribe of Judah. In 1 Peter 5:8, Satan is compared to a lion, seeking someone to devour. The point is this, both Jesus and Satan, to a certain extent, have similarities to lions. Jesus is similar to a lion in that He is the King, He is royal and majestic. Satan is similar to a lion in that he seeks to devour other creatures. That is where the similarities between Jesus, Satan, and lions end, however. Jesus and Satan are like lions in very different ways. The idea of a “bright morning star” is a star that outshines all the others. Satan, as perhaps the most beautiful creation of God, probably the most powerful of all the angels, was a bright morning star. Jesus, as God incarnate, the Lord of the universe, is THE bright and morning star. Jesus is the most holy and powerful “light” in all the universe. So, while both Jesus and Satan can be described as “bright morning stars,” in no sense is this equating Jesus and Satan. Satan is a created being. His light only exists to the extent that God created it. Jesus is the light of the world (John 9:5). Only Jesus’ light is self-existent. Satan may be a bright morning star, but he is only a poor imitation of the one true bright morning star, Jesus Christ, the light of the world. The fact of the matter is. If you really research on the practices of the Catholic Church, you will realize that most of their traditions are not really church traditions but rather practices adapted from the babylonian culture. It's not surprising that they have all along been worshiping the god of the babylonian culture. In a cult, there are many levels. Normally only the higher levels will have more knowledge about what they are really worshiping. People like Yeeck dun really know at all what they really are worshipping but then he is brainwashed enough to do the bidding of what the higher level people wants him to do. The pope and his associates know that he is worshiping Lucifer but then in the past when people are more knowledgable and have more discernment, they will not reveal what they actually worship. It's only when people are naive, dumb down and have no integrity like right now that they start revealing what they actually worship because they know that people like Yeeck will accept anything they say because they are deceived to the point whereby they will not question anything anymore. As I have written to you earlier, you really need to have more discernment because we are living in an age whereby deception is rife. It's very close to the end times actually. The article that I have provided in my earlier post shows the intention of the catholic church to combine all of the religions together. Even people like Tina seems to not know of this deception because people nowadays have no discernment. That's also why I recommend you to use the KJV because versions like NIV have the intention to actually point Satan and Jesus as the same being. NIV comes from Codex Alexandria and Codex Vaticanas for New Testament and minority text for old and KJV come from Textus Receptus for new testament and masoretic text for Old testament. Codex Alexandria and Codex Vaticanus should give you a clue that the text cannot be trusted. This post has been edited by sylar111: Jun 30 2016, 02:20 PM |
Jul 1 2016, 06:29 AM
QUOTE(yeeck @ Jul 1 2016, 03:12 AM) The bolded part already shows you don't agree with ALL their teachings, just some. Enough said. You still do not get the point do you? I have already indicated that I follow the words of God not man. It shows that your head is being messed up because you are following the devil. I have never changed my stance while I am here and I have even indicated that a few times.I still hold to no salvation outside the Church. So what's the standpoint that was changed? You are a chameleon that's all. On one hand you indicate that you can willing to accept lutherans as your brothers and sisters in Christ by "resolving the differences" but on the other hand, you say that there is no salvation outside the Church. A reflection of your church actually. You really have the anti christ spirit. And right now, you even admit that you actually equate the pope with Christ.Things that you are reluctant to say you just say it right now. After all, you really cannot hide the lies of your church forever right? It really shows that the lucifer that you worship is indeed the Devil. You see, the railings are starting to fall off right now. You are starting to show what the catholic church is all about and it is just lucifer worship. You can fool yourself but you cannot fool others. Anyway, those people who believe in your lies are not saved anyway. That's all I can say. This post has been edited by sylar111: Jul 1 2016, 06:34 AM |
Jul 2 2016, 03:53 AM
QUOTE(yeeck @ Jul 2 2016, 12:21 AM) Oh dear...seems like bad comprehension. You think you follow the words of God, but I say that you are following what you think are the words of God. Looking at what you write so far. I dun think.You are that simple anymore. You are most probably at the higher echelons of.your organisation. Not exactly the highest but enough to understand and use the same denial tricks as your church. You probably put enough to put a facade that your church has some semblance of the truth but at the same time is willing to.even lie to preserve the "integrity" of your church. Resolving is an ongoing process yo....what's so difficult to understand about that? Sheesh... I never equate the pope with Christ. The Pope is the Vicar of Christ but not Christ, just like an ambassador is the representative of so and so nation. If the Pope is Christ why would the Pope need to go for confession? Again, what's so difficult to understand about that? Sheesh... Anyone with their eyes open can tell that you have lost your soul |
Jul 2 2016, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(shioks @ Jul 2 2016, 02:27 PM) I guess this is what sylar111 has been talking about: Anyway. Good that you are opening yourself towards bible versions. I provide enough for you guys to do your own research. The thing is, if you do not want to do your own research, it means you are not interested in finding out the truth for yourself. As I have indicated earlier, yeeck is probably lost now and there is nothing you can do. But I believe there is already sufficient evidence right now to show to the rest the true colours of the Catholic church. We are in very dangerous times whereby most of the churches are returning back to the Catholic church. But if you are willing to open your eyes you will not fall into the deception.https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Codex_Vaticanus https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Codex_Alexandrinus Some comments on NIV bible: http://www.jesus-is-savior.com/Bible/NIV/worship.htm NIV Translators Are Ok with Worshipping Satan; But Not Jesus! By David J. Stewart America is dying for men of God today. Preachers are dime-a-dozen; but few men truly walk with the God of the Bible. One of the biggest problems is that Satan has duped preachers out of their Bible, under the pretense of a "new" and "improved" bible, which is no Bible at all. The New International Bible (NIV) is by far the most popular Bible today; yet, it is saturated with damnable heresies. STRONG'S EXHAUSTIVE CONCORDANCE OF THE BIBLE shows that the SAME Greek word is used for the word "worship" in Matthew 8:2 and 20:20, as in Revelation 13:12,15 and 14:11. Yet, deceitfully, the translators of the NIV used the word "bowed" in Matthew 8:2 and 20:20; BUT kept the word "worship" to refer to Satan in Revelation 13:12,15 and 14:11. So the NIV translators don't have a problem with anyone worshipping Satan (i.e., the Beast); they only have a problem with someone WORSHIPPING JESUS. What do you expect from homosexual translators? Check for yourself and you'll learn that the same Greek word for worship, proskuneo, is used in both Matthew 8:2 and Matthew 20:20, as in Revelation 13:12,15 and Revelation 14:11. So why did the NIV translators dishonestly remove all New Testament references to anyone WORSHIPPING the Lord Jesus Christ? In fact, the NIV removes the name above every other name (Philippians 2:9,10), Jesus, in 38 places. Why would any Bible translator remove the name of "Jesus" from the Word of God in 38 places? It is obvious to me that the people who produced the NIV were not Christians in any sense of the word. They are heretics. What Bible are you using my friend? I hope you'll use the King James Bible (and not the "New" King James Bible, because it is also corrupt). No other Bible today uplifts the name of Jesus, His deity, and the Godhead as does the precious King James Bible. Butchering the Bible So what's wrong with the NIV? In a word... EVERYTHING! Do you have any idea how many things were eviscerated (disemboweled) from the Bible by the NIV authors? Hundreds of words, phrases, and even entire Bible verses were removed from the Word of God by the NIV butchers. Whereas the King James Bible mentions the "Godhead" three times, the NIV has completely removed the word. You won't find the word "propitiation" in the NIV either. In fact, all of the following words have been removed from the Bible by the NIV butchers: regeneration, mercyseat, Calvary, remission, Jehovah, immutable, omnipotent, Comforter, Holy Ghost, Messiah, quickened, infallible, et cetera. One of the most blasphemous omissions in the NIV is in John 3:16 where Jesus is no longer proclaimed as the "only BEGOTTEN Son of God." Yes, that's right, the NIV butchers removed the word "begotten" from John 3:16. How in the name of truth and justice could any professed Christian use the New International Version? Yet, it's the most popular bible version sold on the market today. If I had a billion dollars, I'd make an offer to churches all across America. I'd exchange brand new King James Bibles for their perverted NIVs. I'd give them new Bibles for their old corrupt bibles. They would first have to give me their NIVs so I could BURN THEM! I'd burn every NIV I could find. That's not all that the wicked NIV deceivers took out of the Bible. The word "sodomite" is completely gone, as are the words: fornication, trucebreakers, winebibbers, carnal, slothful, unthankful, effeminate, backbiting, vanity, lasciviousness, whoredom, devils, Lucifer, damnation, brimstone, and the bottomless pit. I'm not kidding, go check for yourself! All these words in the King James Bible have been stricken from the New International Version. We ought to call it the H.I.V., because it's more deadly than the AIDS virus. 2nd Timothy 2:15 instructs each believer to "Study to shew thyself approved unto God, a workman that needeth not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth." Well, the NIV also removes the word "study" from this verse. To no surprise, Paul's admonition against "science falsely so called" in 1st Timothy 6:20 is gone too, and there are no longer any fables to avoid. Of the 54 times "hell" is mentioned in the King James Bible, the NIV reduces it down to 14 times. The King James Bible states in 1st Timothy 3:16 that "GOD WAS MANIFEST IN THE FLESH"; but the NIV waters it down to... he was revealed in a body. In Philippians 2:6 of the NIV Jesus is no longer EQUAL with God; but rather, could not grasp equality with God. The NIV is Wicked! Vile! Blasphemy! Why would anyone use the NIV? The Moody Broadcasting Network is Wrong! According to the 1928 DOCTRINAL STATEMENT by the MOODY BIBLE INSTITUTE... The Bible is without error in all it affirms in the original autographs and is the only authoritative guide for faith and practice and as such must not be supplanted by any other fields of human learning. [emphasis added] SOURCE: MBI—Moody Broadcasting Network: Doctrinal Statement Only in the original autographs? That is absurd! The New Testament contains hundreds of quotes from COPIES of Old Testament Scriptures. The writers of the New Testament didn't have any of the original Old Testament autographs to copy from. They copied from copies of the autographs. We read in 2nd Timothy 3:15 concerning Timothy, "And that from a child thou hast known the holy scriptures, which are able to make thee wise unto salvation through faith which is in Christ Jesus." The only Scriptures which Timothy had, or anyone else at that time, were COPIES of the original manuscripts. To claim that God's Word is only "without error" in the original autographs is to boldly and clearly claim that we do not have an inerrant Bible today, that God has not preserved His Word as He promised in Psalm 12:6-7, and that Christians today are at the mercy of the intelligentsia to tell us which of the hundreds of Bibles on the market are God's Word. Only an ignorant or dishonest theologian would tell people to do their best to sort through the myriad of bibles on the market today, in hopes of finding God's Word. Did God Only Inspire the Original Autographs of the Bible? Perhaps you ask, "Why can't we just go look at the Greek manuscripts of the Bible?" Unfortunately, in the 19th century "scholars" claimed to have found "new" and "improved" Greek manuscripts from Alexandria, Egypt. These allegedly more reliable texts were used by two heretics, Westcott and Hort, to form the basis of nearly every corrupt bible being published today. In fact, the New World Translation which the Jehovah's Witnesses use has it's origin in the exact SAME Greek of Westcott and Hort as does the New International Version. Even the New King James Bible is rooted in the work of Westcott and Hort, sharing all of the same perversions as are found in the NIV. Only the King James Bible has escaped the butchers of God's Word, which was completed in 1611. We DO have God's preserved Word today, just as He promised in Psalm 12:6-7... "The words of the LORD are pure words: as silver tried in a furnace of earth, purified seven times. Thou shalt keep them, O LORD, thou shalt preserve them from this generation for ever." God has promised to PRESERVE His Word unto all generations. Jesus clearly stated in Matthew 5:18, "For verily I say unto you, Till heaven and earth pass, one jot or one tittle shall in no wise pass from the law, till all be fulfilled." A "jot" and a "tittle" are the smallest grammatical marks in the Greek language. How foolish it is for anyone to claim that God's perfect Word doesn't exist today. According to Moody Bible Institute we don't have a reliable Bible, because we have no original autographs today. Archaeologists have discovered over 5,000 ancient Bible writings in various primitive forms, throughout the Holy Land. Some are complete, most just fragments. There is simply no way of knowing for sure if these are originals or not. The Alexandrian texts from Egypt are certainly corrupt, and unreliable; yet everyone using an NIV is being brainwashed by them. Also, consider that the Bible Itself is a compilation of 66 separate Books. By the time the Word of God was completed around 96 A.D., it was largely a compilation of copies. There were no original autographs of the Old Testament. Conclusion Get a King James Bible! Something is very wrong with a bible, i.e., the NIV, that removes every mention of the word "Godhead." Something is very wrong with a bible that refuses to allow people to WORSHIP Jesus Christ; but it's ok to worship the Beast of Revelation and the Image of the Beast. The New International Version is a piece of garbage! If I had my way, I'd burn every NIV in existence, and replace them with King James Bibles. Say what you will about the King James Bible—there is no other Bible today that uplifts the name of Jesus, promotes His deity, magnifies His majesty, worships His omnipotence, and proclaims His LITERAL blood sacrifice for our sins—than the precious King James Bible! Some other articles, which are good read: https://isthatinthebible.wordpress.com/arti...al-version-niv/ http://www.christianpost.com/news/report-7...iv-bible-50191/ http://www.nowtheendbegins.com/pages/KJV/t...sus-the-niv.htm http://www.christianitytoday.com/ct/2011/s...on-battles.html http://christianitybeliefs.org/the-most-ac...-and-deception/ I guess the most accurate Bible would be from the Dead Sea Scrolls especially book of Isaiah. If possible, read the original manuscripts (Greek and etc), understand the cultures and traditions in the era, and with the guide of Holy Spirit. But, I guess Uncle Yee is using Catholic Bible and not related to NIV, KJV, NKJ and other versions. So make no difference. Lucifer is used very often in the occult world so there is really no escape from that. It's funny how yeeck try to defend this by saying that lucifer is a Latin word when I even stated that I recognise it is. I do not think he is a simple Catholic guy because a simple Catholic guy will start to.question by now. He is here to protect the status quo at all cost and against his conscience. But he recognise now that he is at the losing end. That's why all of the personal attacks. This post has been edited by sylar111: Jul 2 2016, 06:52 PM |
Jul 3 2016, 05:46 PM
Jul 3 2016, 06:01 PM
Jul 5 2016, 01:58 AM
In the end. It has to be like this right? I guess you found your new powers and wants to curb free speech. You do not even allow your pope to be questioned anymore. A perfectly legit concern, you just.delete it. The actual question that needs to be asked right now is who you really are. Why are you closing your ears towards truth?
Are you one of them right now? This post has been edited by sylar111: Jul 5 2016, 02:02 AM |
Jul 5 2016, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(yeeck @ Jul 5 2016, 10:34 AM) I said Freemasonry is to be on a separate thread and not on this Catholic thread. Is that difficult to comprehend? Good pope or bad pope, the papacy will still be there, for Christ has given Peter and his successors the power to bind and loose until the end of time. Probably you don't believe the promise of Christ. That's why I keep on saying you are a truth denier like your Catholic church is. End of story. You are just changing doctrines to suit your purpose. Sorry not even for your purpose but your church purpose. I am so disgusted I dun even want to discuss doctrines with you anymore because I believe matthew 7:6 applies to you.This post has been edited by sylar111: Jul 5 2016, 11:18 AM |
Jul 5 2016, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(yeeck @ Jul 5 2016, 10:13 AM) Go ahead and try to depose him if you hate him so much. However the papacy will remain because Christ has given the power to bind and loose until the end of time. Haha. You are really in fantasy. Forget it. Anyone can see there is really something wrong with you. Even an atheist. Why should we depose him when we are not even part of your organization. We are just showing the real colors of your church that's all. And you are showing it in spade. Your church will remain until revelations because it was never the real church. It has always been the persecutors of the real church. |
Jul 5 2016, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(yeeck @ Jul 5 2016, 11:55 AM) You can't even define what is the real church and you have some fantasies of persecution of the real church. I think everyone who read the exchanges so far will know which is the fake church. As I have said. You have exposed yourself big time. Dun worry you will meet your pope soon.This post has been edited by sylar111: Jul 5 2016, 01:04 PM |
| Change to: | 0.1368sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:59 AM |