126 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V7, Lollipop rolling in Malaysia ....

Baconateer
post Apr 1 2015, 03:39 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

that was the most vaguest message ever received from digi..
Miracles
post Apr 1 2015, 03:50 PM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

I just received same msg from Digi. I hope its both Lolipop and softfix for the drop calls etc. biggrin.gif
arrowhead7372
post Apr 1 2015, 03:52 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

QUOTE(Miracles @ Apr 1 2015, 03:50 PM)
I just received same msg from Digi. I hope its both Lolipop and softfix for the drop calls etc. biggrin.gif
this drop calls is digi mia pasal

only god can save us with the 24 months contract biggrin.gif
Miracles
post Apr 1 2015, 04:09 PM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Apr 1 2015, 03:52 PM)
this drop calls is digi mia pasal

only god can save us with the 24 months contract  biggrin.gif
Note 4 is almost perfect for me except its drop calls for Digi users.

Xirality
post Apr 1 2015, 04:20 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(Miracles @ Apr 1 2015, 03:50 PM)
Use Whatsapp call whistling.gif
Intel Core i7
post Apr 1 2015, 05:13 PM

Thunder Buddies
582 posts

Did anyone noticed that all our update came on the 1st of respective month?
http://www.sammobile.com/firmwares/database/SM-N910C/XME/
rickk
post Apr 1 2015, 06:06 PM

1,130 posts

Just got my Note4 today.... Is is my lucky day to update Lolipop by today as well? Hmm...

Btw, found out that quite of numbers here are using Digi service huh? Do most of you guys also facing unstable line?

Previously was using s3 and past few month the line was no stable also...
rickk
post Apr 1 2015, 06:06 PM

1,130 posts

QUOTE(Intel Core i7 @ Apr 1 2015, 05:13 PM)
And..... Today is 1st of April! brows.gif brows.gif
TSXeactorZ
post Apr 1 2015, 06:11 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(Intel Core i7 @ Apr 1 2015, 05:13 PM)
ya but take note that the date is the actual build date, not the date to release the firmware

QUOTE(rickk @ Apr 1 2015, 06:06 PM)
Just got my Note4 today.... Is is my lucky day to update Lolipop by today as well? Hmm...

Btw, found out that quite of numbers here are using Digi service huh? Do most of you guys also facing unstable line?

Previously was using s3 and past few month the line was no stable also...
why don't want wait for s6 ?
Baconateer
post Apr 1 2015, 07:00 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

Guys...just now i tried OTA...it says 'unable to update software.........' this means that some sort of update is currently on the server..i guess..but we still not able to download it...
sampsonboey
post Apr 1 2015, 07:06 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Apr 1 2015, 07:00 PM)
Guys...just now i tried OTA...it says 'unable to update software.........' this means that some sort of update is currently on the server..i guess..but we still not able to download it...
ooo mine one is still "the latest updates have already been installed''....
rickk
post Apr 1 2015, 07:13 PM

1,130 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 1 2015, 06:11 PM)
ya but take note that the date is the actual build date, not the date to release the firmware
why don't want wait for s6 ?
The build-in battery and no MMC upgrade make me give up to wait.

But the main reason I get Note4 is because the Spen acttractive features... Plan to wait Note5 but when the time you wait Note5, surely rumours for Note6 will come very soon, takkan keep waiting.

Hopefully after digi update, the line can be stable for Note4 la..
surefire v LED
post Apr 1 2015, 07:39 PM

Never Say Never But Say Never 2 Proton
4,349 posts

QUOTE(rickk @ Apr 1 2015, 07:13 PM)

But the main reason I get Note4 is because the Spen acttractive features... Plan to wait Note5 but when the time you wait Note5, surely rumours for Note6 will come very soon, takkan keep waiting.

Congrats and welcome to the big family of Samsung Galaxy Note 4 rclxms.gif
Baconateer
post Apr 1 2015, 07:55 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(sampsonboey @ Apr 1 2015, 07:06 PM)
ooo mine one is still "the latest updates have already been installed''....
yeah...mine got the same as well now...WHAT THE HELL samsung...
rickk
post Apr 1 2015, 07:58 PM

1,130 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Apr 1 2015, 07:55 PM)
yeah...mine got the same as well now...WHAT THE HELL samsung...
Sabar... Sabar la sikit... whistling.gif whistling.gif
OwlsHeart
post Apr 1 2015, 07:58 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(rickk @ Apr 1 2015, 07:13 PM)

Spen is also one of main reason i got the note 4 otherwise i probably wont even think of getting a samsung phone coming from a Sony user.Samsung phone designs never attracted me until i saw the bronze gold Note 4 shocking.gif and i also needed a phablet tongue.gif the Spen made it perfect.
arrowhead7372
post Apr 1 2015, 08:17 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

Ao... digi facebook ignored ur question?

Sounds like digi... laugh.gif
rickk
post Apr 1 2015, 09:22 PM

1,130 posts

Hey, is there any way to check the Note 4 is under which batch?
zhou.xingxing
post Apr 1 2015, 09:29 PM

:3
1,863 posts

Whr got update today to l5? doh.gif i str8 go refresh also xda. mad.gif
chittyserv
post Apr 1 2015, 10:27 PM

1,237 posts

QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Apr 1 2015, 08:17 PM)
Ao... digi facebook ignored ur question?

Sounds like digi... laugh.gif
Ignored by them lol

126 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:58 AM