> received faulty card reader, come in and comment , thx

J-Slade
post Oct 9 2006, 12:24 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(player10 @ Oct 9 2006, 12:17 AM)
question by seller in private messages :

when u purchase stuff at shop, do they need to provide your petrol cost coming to their shop?

when u need to claim warranty, do they need to pay your petrol cost for you to come to their shop for warranty?

he need my answer for this two question , because i dun want to pay the postage again , to send back the item , and the postage for the item to my address for the second time

my answer , for the first question : i do pay postage for the item to arrive at my home

for the second one : if the item received in perfect condition , then i still need to pay petrol cost to go to that particular shop for waranty ?
I agree with him.... you can't blame anyone for the cost of postage or sending an item anywhere. If you COD with a person, you still need to pay petrol. But does buyer have to pay you back for petrol?

0.0202sec    1.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:05 AM