126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V67!, Source of low traffic: goo.gl/ZRQcSd

stewPik
post Mar 13 2015, 12:30 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Mar 13 2015, 12:24 PM)
Diff ppl diff taste ma
Some like to put exhaust low rumber but car wont jalan when tekan also.
Some spoiler like cloth hangger
WOI...my spoiler ..err i meant wing is a workstation ok...u also do mapping with u laptop using my spoiler as a table.... vmad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by stewPik: Mar 13 2015, 12:30 PM
jnick
post Mar 13 2015, 12:32 PM

403 posts

Pip!! Ur car heavily modded! Come tell!
jimhorn
post Mar 13 2015, 12:35 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(jimhorn @ Mar 13 2015, 12:11 PM)
I have a 1.8E Inspira

I'd like to install the ori 2.0P Inspira's rear spoiler and the Proton logo (removed it and lost it).
Where would be the best place to get those 2 things for cheap and if possible installation as well?

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Mar 13 2015, 12:14 PM)

i think some of the 2.0 owners would be grateful to swap the whole boot with u .

Would that really be worth the trouble? Isn't just removing the spoiler much easier lol.

___

But really guys, anyone have a free spoiler to let go? If not where do you suggest I get it from?
Actchan
post Mar 13 2015, 12:48 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Mar 13 2015, 10:53 AM)
Aijoooo... i have posted BoT is a big time fail
Spitwork failed big time
still mau go bang head into the wall
Hahaha
Sry boss , my bad !
btw I saw a lot pictures at speedwork sunway , about how they succeed installed bot on Inspira :/

Anyway , if I forkout 65k cash on a 1.8m 2011 model , what can I expect on mod ?

Any recommendation about 20k on addon , 45k on base car . Thx sifu !
K3nnYkl82
post Mar 13 2015, 01:00 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(Actchan @ Mar 13 2015, 12:48 PM)
Sry boss , my bad !
btw I saw a lot pictures at speedwork sunway , about how they succeed installed bot on Inspira :/

Anyway , if I forkout 65k cash on a 1.8m 2011 model , what can I expect on mod ?

so u prefer to belip sales person @ speedwork..

or a user whom drove the actual BOT before ?

problems with the bolt on for 1.8 manual..
1. CEL
2. blown engine
3. turbine wear of within months

K3nnYkl82
post Mar 13 2015, 01:01 PM

2,479 posts

[quote=jimhorn,Mar 13 2015, 12:35 PM]
[/quote]

Would that really be worth the trouble? Isn't just removing the spoiler much easier lol.

___

But really guys, anyone have a free spoiler to let go? If not where do you suggest I get it from?

[/quote]

i would says swapping the whole boot easier (provided it is the same color)
botack
post Mar 13 2015, 01:30 PM

349 posts

Sry boss , my bad !

speedwork also sold off their BOT inspira liao..u think good ahh to buy BOT from them?
nicotine
post Mar 13 2015, 01:54 PM

Raging Storm
3,669 posts

[quote=jimhorn,Mar 13 2015, 12:35 PM]
[/quote]

___

[/quote]

get a lgt spoiler as it does help abit on stability when doing over 180. Go mudah search for a used original lgt spoiler, should be around 300- 400.
koh_424
post Mar 13 2015, 02:19 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

[quote=nicotine,Mar 13 2015, 01:54 PM]

___

[/quote]

get a lgt spoiler as it does help abit on stability when doing over 180. Go mudah search for a used original lgt spoiler, should be around 300- 400.

[/quote]

Series? icon_question.gif
WilliamHoo
post Mar 13 2015, 03:26 PM

Sry boss , my bad !

Sini ader bangRA nia...

Itu bangRA is K3nnYkl82
U wan mod this car, pm him

I only fix car nia... no mod... sad.gif

Btw... i am not power crazy...

WilliamHoo
post Mar 13 2015, 03:26 PM

No bangRA no mod
ckdenion
post Mar 13 2015, 03:28 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

Sry boss , my bad !

famous shop just wan to sell their stuff... they say they can do anything, after u dump in the money and start to do, end up problem, need u to add extra cost to fix the problem... problem after problem, never ending problem. end up slowly revert back to stock. been there, done that. suggest you to really sit on a car that successfully done all those mods and tuning. not just pictures and talks. trust me u dun wan to dump in the money just to learn since here already got successful proven mods.
ckdenion
post Mar 13 2015, 03:29 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Mar 13 2015, 03:26 PM)
Sini ader bangRA nia...

Itu bangRA is K3nnYkl82
U wan mod this car, pm him

I only fix car nia... no mod... sad.gif

Btw... i am not power crazy...
btw william, jz wanna ask, the rigid chassis collar is stiff ring?
WilliamHoo
post Mar 13 2015, 03:32 PM

[quote=nicotine,Mar 13 2015, 01:54 PM]

___

[/quote]

[/quote]

Huh??? High speed stability???

WilliamHoo
post Mar 13 2015, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Mar 13 2015, 03:29 PM)
btw william, jz wanna ask, the rigid chassis collar is stiff ring?
Thereotically sama
Faris97
post Mar 13 2015, 03:52 PM

25 posts

seems that i will be getting my car soon...

being actively PM sifu @K3nnYkl82 for guidance and tips...

sweat.gif
win44
post Mar 13 2015, 03:58 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(Faris97 @ Mar 13 2015, 03:52 PM)
seems that i will be getting my car soon...

being actively PM sifu @K3nnYkl82 for guidance and tips...

sweat.gif
Guidance on getting God'car Vios? hmm.gif
Faris97
post Mar 13 2015, 04:04 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(win44 @ Mar 13 2015, 03:58 PM)
Guidance on getting God'car Vios? hmm.gif
god car vios?... im still not familiar with the terms over here... notworthy.gif

but guidance about Inspira. yes.... sweat.gif
win44
post Mar 13 2015, 04:06 PM

391 posts

Today changed out my Cabin (aircon?) filter.
Bought from Sleed at RM118. Mitsubishi brand, OEM i think.

After changed, my aircon blows almost 50% more powerful !
I cannot set it on highest setting anymore, else i will freeze to death. biggrin.gif

My old one:

nicotine
post Mar 13 2015, 04:16 PM

Raging Storm
3,669 posts

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Mar 13 2015, 03:32 PM)

Huh??? High speed stability???
My butt dyno plasmakluster wind tunnel say so wor. Coz i always whack LPT...new car without lgt spoilar feels hou fau/ floaty ... after install jo ada diffrence when do over 180. unsure.gif

This post has been edited by nicotine: Mar 13 2015, 04:20 PM

126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:18 AM