The other day I whack 15 eggs a day, I think 10 eggs for me is enough.
5 for breakfast, 5 for pre-workout, 5 for dinner (no post workout, because after working out immediately I head back home to prepare my meal).
Added on March 22, 2009, 11:18 pmGuise,
I need some opinion here. I've just created a new diet plan, only 4 or 5 meals per day. If I workout at 7pm, there will be 5 meals, otherwise just 4.
I always have my dinner before 7pm. But if I finish workout at 10pm, if I take egg whites + milk, will they make me fat? It's like eating after 7pm and before going to bed.
I'm not like you guise, I'm currently cutting down and losing fat. If you guise are thin, nothing to worry about, but I'm not sure whether should I eat egg whites or not?
I don't want to take whey protein because I want to be small now, not big. I will only take whey protein when I've reached my ideal weight and losing all the fats. I don't want to be a fat ass with huge muscles, freaking turn off.

So, whey protein skip.
My goal....
178cm at 80kg, waist 30" - 31", then lose all the fats, be as lean as possible. If I'm able to achieve bodyfat 13 - 15%, I'm happy enough. I know I can do it by somewhere end of may (cut down to 80kg), but the fats probably take sometime, a year or longer.
I just want to be at 80kg, lose fats, 6 packs is not necessary, and be fit. Once I achieved this, then only I will decide from there whether to continue bodybuilding or not. That is the time where I will start to take proper supplements and etc. Step by step, one goal at a time.
So let say if by end of may I'm at 80kg, so it takes me 5 months to reduce 23kg. Then the remaining 7 months is the time where I kill those fats. At this point, I need to keep an eye closely at my weight. Must be in between 75kg - 80kg.
15eggs me puke oredi ....hehe... really hard to down 10 eggs oso la...coz i didnt have any variety ...all i eat is scramble and half-done only...prepared myself ...got any recipe ka...zeist